FORUMS

[Condor][ROM][4.4.4] Unofficial CyanogenMod 11 [Single Sim Only]

849 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,891
 
By cybojenix, Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team on 28th June 2014, 01:48 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th October 2014, 03:45 AM |#581  
sd_shadow's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag South Dakota
Thanks Meter: 4,192
 
Donate to Me
More
Notice: Improvements to 10 Post Rule
A New Q & A thread , for This Topic has been created in the Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting Sub-Forum.
New Discussion and Q & A Tabs have also been created, located just under threads Title when viewing in a Browser.
Posts from members with less than 10 posts will automatically be posted in the new Q & A thread.
Please check it out, and see if you can help out someone with a question about this Topic.
For more about this new feature see: Improvements to 10 Post Rule
The Following User Says Thank You to sd_shadow For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
8th January 2015, 02:30 PM |#582  
Silvermatrix's Avatar
Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
on stock i used to play "Brothers in arms 3 " . but today i moved to CM11 and when i tried to download this game it says "Your device in not compatible"

EDIT: I changed model to "XT1022" from build.prop but that doesent matters
Last edited by Silvermatrix; 8th January 2015 at 02:32 PM.
21st January 2015, 02:03 PM |#583  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Question install rom
i just got cwm recovery can i install this rom without root
21st January 2015, 02:16 PM |#584  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shah.nawaz

i just got cwm recovery can i install this rom without root

Yes! This rom is already rooted.
24th March 2015, 09:12 PM |#585  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Installed it on my Moto E XT1022... Both chips works, but I can't set ringtone for SIM 2 (stays on default). Any tip?
24th March 2015, 09:31 PM |#586  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HufflepuffBR

Installed it on my Moto E XT1022... Both chips works, but I can't set ringtone for SIM 2 (stays on default). Any tip?

This is an outdated version of cm11, please use the stable version of cm11 provided by Percy

Hit Thanks if that was helpful
4th September 2015, 06:50 PM |#587  
Aniketdgp's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag DURGAPUR
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Exclamation Will it work on any device
Quote:
Originally Posted by cybojenix

Dual Sim and data fix for build CM11 4.4.4 V1

http://d-h.st/bTV

safe to flash on all variants

25th September 2015, 10:15 PM |#588  
Senior Member
Flag Palencia
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2868422

use this version of Percy-g2 it is stable and functional for all models Moto E

Enviado desde mi XT1021 mediante Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes