FORUMS

[FIX] Low Signals/3G only error on KItkat

344 posts
Thanks Meter: 60
 
By Ahmed Xperia p, Senior Member on 18th June 2014, 02:07 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd February 2015, 04:37 PM |#31  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
For efs or signal problem
If anyone have still the signal problem Tell me i will solve.

Come here who have Modem and efs problem
 
 
23rd February 2015, 03:41 AM |#32  
syverman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag santiago
Thanks Meter: 555
 
More
I have that problem I only have 2g signal and when change to 3g the phone keep searching for network for ever don't have efs bkup please help

Enviado desde mi LG-E975 mediante Tapatalk
23rd February 2015, 03:26 PM |#33  
Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
me i have e975k Australia very low signal if there is or keep searching for signal help will be appropriated thanks
27th February 2015, 03:28 AM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy sir plz help me....
Quote:
Originally Posted by blindsh3ll

If anyone have still the signal problem Tell me i will solve.

Come here who have Modem and efs problem

Sir please help me my 2g signals works fine but when i select 3g option my signals keep searching....plz help u thanx in advance
28th February 2015, 04:05 PM |#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy help me please
Hello. Help me please. I had such a problem: f180l not catches network 3g. Only the original Korean gprs modem and the modem only edge of e975. What to do?:(
10th March 2015, 04:31 PM |#36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Dont worry. You just have to flash f180k official rom and after that root it
And install fx fjle explorer and its root addon after that open fx file explorer and select root and then go to /system after that open build.prob with text editor
Change this :
Quote:
ro.product.model=LG-F180K
ro.build.target_operator=KT
ro.product.locale.language=ko
ro.product.locale.region=KR
ro.build.target_country=KR

to
Quote:
ro.product.model=LG-E975
ro.build.target_operator=OPEN
ro.product.locale.language=vi
ro.product.locale.region=VN
ro.build.target_country=VN
8th May 2015, 02:22 PM |#37  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aitezaz Ahsan

Sir please help me my 2g signals works fine but when i select 3g option my signals keep searching....plz help u thanx in advance


I have the same problem hahahah xD I just can help you If your sim isnt working
22nd December 2015, 11:56 AM |#38  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Service disabled ....
Quote:
Originally Posted by blindsh3ll

if anyone have still the signal problem tell me i will solve.

Come here who have modem and efs problem

dear blindsh3ll....
I am getting service disabled message on my lg korean f180s.
I have tried several stock kdz rom and tot files for f180s but the problem is still there of service disabled.
I have imei and baseband and also installed the f180s baseband but no luck.
Kindly help me plz........

Thanks
26th December 2015, 07:40 PM |#39  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FAISESAM

dear blindsh3ll....
I am getting service disabled message on my lg korean f180s.
I have tried several stock kdz rom and tot files for f180s but the problem is still there of service disabled.
I have imei and baseband and also installed the f180s baseband but no luck.
Kindly help me plz........

Thanks

Bro You just have to Flash f180s kdz
After that Go to Setting>> networks>> CDMA SUbcriptions Tap on it and just change Nv to RUIM SIM
Reboot your cellphone And Your single will be Back
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes