FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Q] flashing s5 sprint

11 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Angelny646, Junior Member on 26th April 2014, 09:55 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hibtherw. I have a valuable question abput sprint s5. I call samsung cs, and i was asking about flashing my phone to a GSM S5 TMOBILE OR ATT, they told me i can do it but It can be possible to do that type of flashing process?? Im asking here because tgis forum is excellent forum to answer my question. And also i can go to the samsung experience dealers to this kind of flashin.... someone explain me about this please....thank you.
 
 
29th April 2014, 05:46 PM |#2  
Angelny646's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag NY
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Someone help me....???

Sent from my SM-G900P using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th April 2014, 08:56 PM |#3  
thanhfhuongf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Viet Nam
Thanks Meter: 1,053
 
Donate to Me
More
+1
8th January 2016, 10:13 PM |#4  
NeoLogY's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 139
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Angelny646

Someone help me....???

Sent from my SM-G900P using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did you get your answer?
8th January 2016, 10:37 PM |#5  
Angelny646's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag NY
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
No
10th January 2016, 06:39 AM |#6  
raybudd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jax, FL
Thanks Meter: 195
 
More
I'm curious about this also. My Corp phone is Sprint. I want to add it to my personal tmobile acct. Will it work?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes