FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ALL IN ONE]Micromax Canvas Knight A350 Aka Canvas 6

699 posts
Thanks Meter: 174
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
2nd February 2016, 09:03 AM |#601  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AK-Rambo

Bro i know how to boot to recovery. But my problemis that phone doesn't show menu to boot to recovery.

Flash recovery.img through sp flash tools
 
 
2nd February 2016, 04:22 PM |#602  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
http://canvasknightroms.blogspot.in/....html#comments
Xtreme Vanilla *philips Ui* V3
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Ak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Mr.Ak Ad-Free
3rd February 2016, 02:23 PM |#603  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...i-rom-t3228026
Xtremevanilla v3,pls hit the thanks.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr.Ak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Mr.Ak Ad-Free
8th February 2016, 05:29 PM |#604  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...t-rom-t3310971
AOSP Based Maucat Rom for A350v3,Pls Hit the Thanks.
14th February 2016, 01:11 PM |#605  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...romax-t3297652
Updated to latest build
20th February 2016, 07:02 PM |#606  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
TWRP 3.0.0 with almost everything working except partial touch
Quote:

Guys,partially touch working[have to hit menu hw button after touching anything] but great thing is OTG working so no probs..I mean hitting a menu button after touching screen doesn't cost u anything.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...ld-v4-t3318946
Main thing is OTG working and thanks to shhsaeed bro for porting..
21st February 2016, 04:08 PM |#607  
AK-Rambo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
By mistake i flashed v2 custom rom on v3 but managed to restore from recovery but lost baseband and imei.
Wifi mac id is present.pls help.
21st February 2016, 04:44 PM |#608  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AK-Rambo

By mistake i flashed v2 custom rom on v3 but managed to restore from recovery but lost baseband and imei.
Wifi mac id is present.pls help.

Flash wcdma.zip found inside mddb folder under etc/frimware
21st February 2016, 05:50 PM |#609  
AK-Rambo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Ak

Flash wcdma.zip found inside mddb folder under etc/frimware

Cant get u bro.? Can u give link for the zip.?
22nd February 2016, 12:24 PM |#610  
Mr.Ak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag banswara
Thanks Meter: 317
 
More
Here
Quote:
Originally Posted by AK-Rambo

Cant get u bro.? Can u give link for the zip.?

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bxy...ew?usp=sharing
Hit he thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Ak For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Mr.Ak Ad-Free
22nd February 2016, 03:37 PM |#611  
AK-Rambo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Ak

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bxy...ew?usp=sharing
Hit he thanks.

Flashed zip but no luck😢 still baseband is unknown and imei is empty. Btw i am on cm 12.1 v2.2

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
a350, canvas, india, knight, micromax

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes