FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[RES] RADIO Rilphone.dll W/ CABS - NO NEED TO PATCH OR HEX EDIT THE NBH [RES]

30th May 2010, 11:24 AM |#311  
venomcorp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I use 1.17.25.09(raph) with 1.15.25.14 ril.(diamond) and its work perfect for me (battery,GPS,3G,no drop signal).
 
 
23rd June 2010, 05:56 AM |#312  
pee-wee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Around Your Connection
Thanks Meter: 139
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by venomcorp

I use 1.17.25.09(raph) with 1.15.25.14 ril.(diamond) and its work perfect for me (battery,GPS,3G,no drop signal).

can you give me the link for it?
23rd August 2010, 11:55 PM |#313  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How do I verify the rilphone that is currently on my phone?
25th August 2010, 05:52 AM |#314  
indresh88's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 117
 
More
security unlock?
to install these radio does it required to security unlock of my fuze?
2nd October 2010, 09:59 PM |#315  
slapdaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Louisiana
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by indresh88

to install these radio does it required to security unlock of my fuze?

To install a Radio from another device that is not your own, you will need a security unlock. If you're installing a Raph radio to a Raph device, you won't need a security unlock. Just be sure you're installing a GSM radio to a GSM Raph.
8th November 2010, 08:46 AM |#316  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hello guys,

Anybody can please point me to RILLPHONE's for radio 1.13.25.55 or 1.17.29.09 (raphael or blackstone version) ?

I really searched the forums but to no success to find them.

Thank you in advance!
8th November 2010, 04:11 PM |#317  
Captain_Throwback's Avatar
Retired Moderator / Recognized Contributor
Flag Bensalem, PA
Thanks Meter: 12,903
 
10
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MareleSef

Hello guys,

Anybody can please point me to RILLPHONE's for radio 1.13.25.55 or 1.17.29.09 (raphael or blackstone version) ?

I really searched the forums but to no success to find them.

Thank you in advance!

See Post #307. Same applies for both radios.
9th February 2011, 01:10 AM |#318  
sigitdido's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Question Benefit ??
Quote:
Originally Posted by venomcorp

I use 1.17.25.09(raph) with 1.15.25.14 ril.(diamond) and its work perfect for me (battery,GPS,3G,no drop signal).


here, tell me what the benefit of installing them?
thanks..

Quote:

Last edited by sigitdido; 9th February 2011 at 01:16 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rilphone.dll
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes