Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,147 Members 48,296 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[RES] RADIO Rilphone.dll W/ CABS - NO NEED TO PATCH OR HEX EDIT THE NBH [RES]

Tip us?
 
venomcorp
Old
#311  
venomcorp's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 94
Join Date: Feb 2010
I use 1.17.25.09(raph) with 1.15.25.14 ril.(diamond) and its work perfect for me (battery,GPS,3G,no drop signal).
 
pee-wee
Old
#312  
pee-wee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 136
Posts: 1,027
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Around Your Connection
Quote:
Originally Posted by venomcorp View Post
I use 1.17.25.09(raph) with 1.15.25.14 ril.(diamond) and its work perfect for me (battery,GPS,3G,no drop signal).
can you give me the link for it?
I have bad English, sorry[/CENTER]
 
n8huntsman
Old
#313  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 83
Join Date: Sep 2007
How do I verify the rilphone that is currently on my phone?
Toshiba E740, AT&T 8125, AT&T 8525, HTC Fuze and now ...Samsung Focus!
 
indresh88
Old
#314  
indresh88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 105
Posts: 531
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ahmedabad
Default security unlock?

to install these radio does it required to security unlock of my fuze?
DEVICE:SAMSUNG GLAXY S3 GTI9300
Device History:nokia 2112, motorazr v3i, nokia 6300, Htc gene,Htc opal, Htc Raphael, Galaxy S2, Salaxy S3
My contribution to XDA:
[Mod]4.1.2 TW Accuweather themes http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2404521
WM 6.5 ROM OPAL REVOLUTION:http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=624265
WM 6.1 ROM FOR OPAL:http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=625811
 
slapdaddy
Old
#315  
slapdaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 380
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Louisiana
Quote:
Originally Posted by indresh88 View Post
to install these radio does it required to security unlock of my fuze?
To install a Radio from another device that is not your own, you will need a security unlock. If you're installing a Raph radio to a Raph device, you won't need a security unlock. Just be sure you're installing a GSM radio to a GSM Raph.
 
MareleSef
Old
#316  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Sep 2007
Hello guys,

Anybody can please point me to RILLPHONE's for radio 1.13.25.55 or 1.17.29.09 (raphael or blackstone version) ?

I really searched the forums but to no success to find them.

Thank you in advance!
 
Captain_Throwback
Old
#317  
Captain_Throwback's Avatar
Retired Moderator / Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 9,280
Posts: 10,567
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Bensalem, PA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by MareleSef View Post
Hello guys,

Anybody can please point me to RILLPHONE's for radio 1.13.25.55 or 1.17.29.09 (raphael or blackstone version) ?

I really searched the forums but to no success to find them.

Thank you in advance!
See Post #307. Same applies for both radios.
Device 1: HTC One (M8)/831C | Hardware Version: 0005

Baseband: 1.08.20.0612_4 | PRI: 2.62_003 | PRL: 53135
Recovery: TWRP 2.8.0.0

Device 2: HTC Jewel/PJ75100 (EVO 4G LTE) | Hardware Version: 0003

Baseband: 1.13.11.1105 | PRI: 3.02_003 | PRL: 56018
Recovery: TWRP 2.8.0.0

Device 3: HTC Shooter/PG86100 (EVO 3D) | Hardware Version: 0002
Baseband: 1.09.00.0108 | PRI: 1.55_003 | PRL: 22100
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.1.0

Device 4: HTC Supersonic/PC36100 (EVO 4G) | Hardware Version: 0004
Baseband: 2.15.00.01.15 | PRI: 2.33_003 | PRL: 40460
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.1.0
 
sigitdido
Old
(Last edited by sigitdido; 9th February 2011 at 01:16 AM.)
#318  
sigitdido's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 179
Join Date: Mar 2010
Question Benefit ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by venomcorp View Post
I use 1.17.25.09(raph) with 1.15.25.14 ril.(diamond) and its work perfect for me (battery,GPS,3G,no drop signal).

here, tell me what the benefit of installing them?
thanks..

Quote:

Tags
rilphone.dll
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes