Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,784,939 Members 51,099 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DENA_MAXSENSE_THEME_v1[04\06\10]!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tip us?
 
dena994
Old
(Last edited by dena994; 4th June 2010 at 06:43 PM.)
#1  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 1,688
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ITALY
Angry !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DENA_MAXSENSE_THEME_v1[04\06\10]!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAX SENSE THEME V1


Hi guys, i make this theme for this amazing new UI...It's a cab that you must install in a ROM with the UI cooked in....I change abuot 120 files....it's a very very long work....but finally i skin all ones.....If you find some missing icons make a screen an post it....i'll fix them...By!!!

AND 2 VIDEO
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bohWmrb1B54
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCuETtzzKg4

Attached Files
File Type: cab DENA MaxTheme V1.cab - [Click for QR Code] (966.8 KB, 1279 views)
 
malhznoi
Old
#2  
malhznoi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 549
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Jeddah
This really cool man , you did agreat job man

Thanks
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
 
dena994
Old
#3  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 1,688
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ITALY
Thanks malhznoi!
 
PaKo0o
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 48
Join Date: Dec 2009
Could you please post your wallpaper? I am using HTC Touch HD but I believe it will still work for me . Thank you for your great theme.
 
[zozi]
Old
#5  
[zozi]'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 75
Posts: 661
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Porto
how install the theme? it is with maxs ense??
 
seth'z
Old
#6  
seth'z's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jun 2010
awsum work...
working fine on TOPAZ..NGRz
better than default
 
dena994
Old
#7  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 1,688
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ITALY
Quote:
Originally Posted by [zozi] View Post
how install the theme? it is with maxs ense??
First you have to had a ROM with Maxsense UI...than you have to install my theme in the device memory
 
dena994
Old
#8  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 1,688
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ITALY
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaKo0o View Post
Could you please post your wallpaper? I am using HTC Touch HD but I believe it will still work for me . Thank you for your great theme.
added the wallpaper at first post
 
dena994
Old
#9  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 1,688
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ITALY
Quote:
Originally Posted by seth'z View Post
awsum work...
working fine on TOPAZ..NGRz
better than default
Happy to hear its..
 
abumhmmd1
Old
#10  
abumhmmd1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 207
Posts: 2,057
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: RIYADH

 
DONATE TO ME
Wink THANKs

wow
GOOD ADD to MaxSense

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes