Post Reply

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DENA_MAXSENSE_THEME_v1[04\06\10]!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4th June 2010, 05:50 PM   |  #1  
dena994's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ITALY
Thanks Meter: 201
 
1,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
MAX SENSE THEME V1


Hi guys, i make this theme for this amazing new UI...It's a cab that you must install in a ROM with the UI cooked in....I change abuot 120 files....it's a very very long work....but finally i skin all ones.....If you find some missing icons make a screen an post it....i'll fix them...By!!!

AND 2 VIDEO
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bohWmrb1B54
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCuETtzzKg4

Attached Files
File Type: cab DENA MaxTheme V1.cab - [Click for QR Code] (966.8 KB, 1279 views)
Last edited by dena994; 4th June 2010 at 06:43 PM.
4th June 2010, 06:02 PM   |  #2  
malhznoi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jeddah
Thanks Meter: 1
 
549 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
This really cool man , you did agreat job man

Thanks
4th June 2010, 06:04 PM   |  #3  
dena994's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ITALY
Thanks Meter: 201
 
1,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Thanks malhznoi!
4th June 2010, 06:10 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Could you please post your wallpaper? I am using HTC Touch HD but I believe it will still work for me . Thank you for your great theme.
4th June 2010, 06:16 PM   |  #5  
[zozi]'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 77
 
664 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
how install the theme? it is with maxs ense??
4th June 2010, 06:29 PM   |  #6  
seth'z's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Thumbs up
awsum work...
working fine on TOPAZ..NGRz
better than default
4th June 2010, 06:42 PM   |  #7  
dena994's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ITALY
Thanks Meter: 201
 
1,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [zozi]

how install the theme? it is with maxs ense??

First you have to had a ROM with Maxsense UI...than you have to install my theme in the device memory
4th June 2010, 06:43 PM   |  #8  
dena994's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ITALY
Thanks Meter: 201
 
1,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PaKo0o

Could you please post your wallpaper? I am using HTC Touch HD but I believe it will still work for me . Thank you for your great theme.

added the wallpaper at first post
4th June 2010, 07:19 PM   |  #9  
dena994's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ITALY
Thanks Meter: 201
 
1,693 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by seth'z

awsum work...
working fine on TOPAZ..NGRz
better than default

Happy to hear its..
4th June 2010, 07:30 PM   |  #10  
abumhmmd1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag RIYADH
Thanks Meter: 211
 
2,064 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Wink THANKs
wow
GOOD ADD to MaxSense

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes