Post Reply

[Manila Mod][19-Jun-2010] Co0kie's Home Tab v1.8.5

7th June 2010, 01:15 AM   |  #7641  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ephestione

battclock

Dina dina dina dina battclock!!!

Oh God sorry lol
7th June 2010, 01:23 AM   |  #7642  
MIKELOVESPB's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GA
Thanks Meter: 1
 
282 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
hey guys i just unistall the old version and now i install it the 1.8 .
Ok When i try to open the CHTE i got ERROR
CHTEditor .exe
NullReferenceException
at CHTEditor.CHTEditor_MainWindow.Check Version()at
CHTEditor.CHTEditor_MainWindow(String[] args)
Don't know what is it , ?????????
7th June 2010, 01:28 AM   |  #7643  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
I have discovered that when deploying...
...either my appoinments or my to-do list, the row of quicklinks retract out of view...
an do not show back until I swipe home levels...
Any help ?
7th June 2010, 01:30 AM   |  #7644  
Member
Flag Boise, Idaho
Thanks Meter: 1
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2005
More
So what are people doing to get there wallpapers aligned with the top and bottom for the life of me I just can not get it to happen, I have hard reset, running 6.5.5 with sense 2.5.2012. its MightyROM Full Force if you have heard of it.

Once I hard reset the only thing I have installed is CHT 1.8 and CHT editor 1.8 and Bwizard and its still off, this is what it looks like right now.

This was a SS from earler but its still like that after installing just the 3 above programs.
7th June 2010, 01:31 AM   |  #7645  
Dic3ptor's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 1,213
 
3,040 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
Question
okay the hdwalls work now! But there is a little different between the taskbar and bottombar and the wallpaper!

Take a look i have marked them!

7th June 2010, 01:33 AM   |  #7646  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mafesama1

...either my appoinments or my to-do list, the row of quicklinks retract out of view...
an do not show back until I swipe home levels...
Any help ?

Do the quicklinks reappear if you drag the to-do list or appointment box back up to close it?
7th June 2010, 01:34 AM   |  #7647  
Senior Member
Flag atlanta
Thanks Meter: 8
 
866 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
cant uninstall 1.8 can anyone help plz, trying to uninstall and reinstall again.
7th June 2010, 01:37 AM   |  #7648  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
No, it does not.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mariad

Do the quicklinks reappear if you drag the to-do list or appointment box back up to close it?

I have to swipe to change home level...

And the single row in level zero comes back when back to that level.
7th June 2010, 01:37 AM   |  #7649  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bokechukwu1

cant uninstall 1.8 can anyone help plz, trying to uninstall and reinstall again.

What phone/rom/mods do you have? Why can't you ininstall it, what happens? Why are you trying to uninstall and reinstall?
7th June 2010, 01:39 AM   |  #7650  
Senior Member
Flag atlanta
Thanks Meter: 8
 
866 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mariad

What phone/rom/mods do you have? Why can't you ininstall it, what happens? Why are you trying to uninstall and reinstall?

gives me an error i have energy rom it installed just fine but wont uninstall or I cant install over it, give me a systems permissions error and because i installed a notification bar and it messed it up
Last edited by bokechukwu1; 7th June 2010 at 01:54 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes