FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[RECOVERY][bacon] TWRP 3.0.2-0 touch recovery [2016-04-05]

1,677 posts
Thanks Meter: 11,791
 
Post Reply Email Thread
13th June 2016, 08:49 AM |#1531  
Timmmmaaahh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bruges
Thanks Meter: 208
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danieldmm

It's not the right place, my recoverys are posted on the unnonficial thread. The answer to your problem it's to updated the TWRP to my lattest build. TugaPower-3.0.2-3

Enviado do meu A0001 através de Tapatalk

Cheers for replying nonetheless! I looked for "TugaPower" and seemed to find nothing but ROM threads. Found the right one now via your profile, will follow that one instead. Sorry to bother!
The Following User Says Thank You to Timmmmaaahh For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Timmmmaaahh Ad-Free
 
 
15th June 2016, 03:15 PM |#1532  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simo.scorpion

someone try to flash supersu ? work ?

yes it's working..tried latest SUPERSU 2.74

---------- Post added at 07:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:42 PM ----------

Hav anyone facing issue in USB-OTG detection on latest TWRP 3.0.2.0??
15th June 2016, 03:29 PM |#1533  
danieldmm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag France
Thanks Meter: 4,679
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anupam Mahato

yes it's working..tried latest SUPERSU 2.74

---------- Post added at 07:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:42 PM ----------

Hav anyone facing issue in USB-OTG detection on latest TWRP 3.0.2.0??

If you toggle the mtp on twrp and it's connected to Pc? It detects?

Enviado do meu A0001 através de Tapatalk
15th June 2016, 03:46 PM |#1534  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danieldmm

If you toggle the mtp on twrp and it's connected to Pc? It detects?

Enviado do meu A0001 através de Tapatalk

No i havn't tried it buddy..!!
22nd June 2016, 06:39 AM |#1535  
juvezavala's Avatar
Member
Flag Salinas, CA
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Hey everyone! Looks like decryption and mounting /data isn't working again. I'm on the latest CyanogenOS build, SU'd and running TWRP 3.0.2-0 but can't seem to decrypt and mount /data. The only recent change I can think of on my setup is allowing that new Google 2 factor "Google Prompt" feature to run on my A0001. Thanks!

Edit: Nevermind, I already asked Dees about this one before on Google+. I forgot: Go under Lock Screen Settings and make sure you check "Require X to start device". Hope it helps someone.
30th June 2016, 01:58 PM |#1536  
Junior Member
boston
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juvezavala

Hey everyone! Looks like decryption and mounting /data isn't working again. I'm on the latest CyanogenOS build, SU'd and running TWRP 3.0.2-0 but can't seem to decrypt and mount /data. The only recent change I can think of on my setup is allowing that new Google 2 factor "Google Prompt" feature to run on my A0001. Thanks!

Edit: Nevermind, I already asked Dees about this one before on Google+. I forgot: Go under Lock Screen Settings and make sure you check "Require X to start device". Hope it helps someone.

hrm. i'm on a cm13 nightly from the last week or so and twrp 3.0.2 and i require my pattern to start. decrypting still fails.
will read back through the thread for clues.
13th July 2016, 11:20 AM |#1537  
Signor Rossi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Hi, I restored a Nandroid Backup and now my PIN is no longer accepted. Any ides ?
13th July 2016, 11:24 AM |#1538  
danieldmm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag France
Thanks Meter: 4,679
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Signor Rossi

Hi, I restored a Nandroid Backup and now my PIN is no longer accepted. Any ides ?

It depends the baseband you have prior to restore. Maybe you need different baseband firmware.

Enviado do meu A0001 através de Tapatalk
13th July 2016, 11:28 AM |#1539  
Signor Rossi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Same Baseband
13th July 2016, 11:32 AM |#1540  
danieldmm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag France
Thanks Meter: 4,679
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Signor Rossi

Same Baseband

You are saying your pin it's not accepted or SIM card not detected?

Enviado do meu A0001 através de Tapatalk
13th July 2016, 02:39 PM |#1541  
Signor Rossi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
To give everyone some more background.

I did a Nandroid backup using TWRP Official.
By mistake I did a Factory reset, when I wanted to do a wipe cache/Dalivk.
Did boot up and realized I did the wrong wipe.
Booted into TWRP and restored the Nandroid Backup.
Booted into CM and realized CM is not accepting my PIN (SIM Card is not detected)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes