FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Guide] LG G Flex Stock Firmware (Go Back to Stock)

10,883 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,148
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th April 2016, 05:40 AM |#991  
sherrypizza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
I need Stock F340L firmware. The link in OP is dead. Can anyone please help me out?
 
 
11th April 2016, 11:14 AM |#992  
hyelton's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Wilmington
Thanks Meter: 5,148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sherrypizza

I need Stock F340L firmware. The link in OP is dead. Can anyone please help me out?



Wait what? The links in the OP are not dead lol. Remember all my links are on my own server.

But I don't have a F340L firmware just F340K
12th April 2016, 03:39 AM |#993  
sherrypizza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyelton

Wait what? The links in the OP are not dead lol. Remember all my links are on my own server.

But I don't have a F340L firmware just F340K

Is there any possibility of getting a stock F340L firmware? I need it quite urgent
21st June 2016, 08:00 PM |#994  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I cant seem to get my phone into download mode lg d959 running 20t
6th July 2016, 01:56 AM |#995  
Junior Member
Flag Cali, Colombia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Nob question

Is possible to switch from LS995 to D950 ?
6th July 2016, 02:07 AM |#996  
hyelton's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Wilmington
Thanks Meter: 5,148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spicyturnip

I cant seem to get my phone into download mode lg d959 running 20t



Make your your using a USB 2.0 port with the connected cable to the computer when trying.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
6th July 2016, 02:08 AM |#997  
hyelton's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Wilmington
Thanks Meter: 5,148
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jefesala

Nob question

Is possible to switch from LS995 to D950 ?



No. The LS995 is a CDMA variant. But even if it was GSM you cannot change models..


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
20th July 2016, 11:27 PM |#998  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I just need to ask a quick question, please can someone tell me what and LG curve andriod phone can access or controll on my wireless network when it shows as a Managed TR-111 in my router? Please
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes