Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][17-Aug-2010]CreditoVodafone - App per richiedere credito residuo Vodafone (Ita)

OP savrix85

9th July 2010, 08:19 PM   |  #1  
savrix85's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Manfredonia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Seconda applicazione che sviluppo della serie per la richiesta del credito residuo e si rivolge ad utenti italiani.
Con CreditoVodafone possibile richiedere informazioni sul credito della propria SIM Vodafone.

Il programma ha il classico CAB di installazione ed stato testato su WQVGA (240x400), QVGA (240x320) e VGA (480x640). Fate presente bug eventuali bug.

Compatibile con le risoluzioni:
- WQVGA (240x400)
- VGA (480x640)
- QVGA (240x320)
- WVGA (480x800)

Il link al programma in questa pagina
Si prega di non creare mirror e riferirsi sempre al sito per linkare il download

-------
My second app for Italian users.
With this app you can receive info about your credit on your Vodafone SIM (only for the Italian Vodafone carrier)

Link for the download
Please don't make mirrors.
---------
Alcuni screenshots
Some screenshots


CreditoVodafone 2.0
* Restyling grafico
* applicazione resa adattabile a tutte le risoluzioni
* sostanziali modifiche e ottimizzazione del codice sorgente

CreditoVodafone 1.0.4
* modifche minori

CreditoVodafone 1.0.3
* aggiunta versione QVGA
* modifche minori al codice

CreditoVodafone 1.0.2
* corretto un bug che non riconosceva l'operatore 3G vodafone IT come vodafone

CreditoVodafone 1.0.1
* Modifiche minori
* Creati file cab d'installazione

CreditoVodafone 1.0
* Prima release
Last edited by savrix85; 17th August 2010 at 01:01 PM.
9th August 2010, 02:03 PM   |  #2  
crash01ita's Avatar
Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 0
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
I have a problem.
I have installed version in VGA and I have also installed WVGAFIX4, because my Topaz is in 480x800.

Ur program works, but I read this: "il programma pu essere utilizzato solo con l'operatore vodafone".

I have vodafone sim!

--------------------------
Ho un problema.
Ho installato la versione VGA e anche WVGAFIX4, perch il mio Topaz in 480x800.

Il tuo programm funziona (anche in 480x800 senza dover avviare WVGAFIX4), ma mi dice: "il programma pu essere utilizzato solo con l'operatore vodafone".


Io ho una sim vofadone
9th August 2010, 02:49 PM   |  #3  
savrix85's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Manfredonia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Please tell me what is the carrier name displayed on the upper left corner. The SIM detection is based on that name

---------------------------
Dimmi per favore il nome dell'operatore che compare in alto a sinistra (o anche quello che viene visualizzato nel dialer). Il riconoscimento della scheda basato su quel nome. Potrebbe essere un identificativo vodafone che non ho previsto.

Scrivilo esattamente come appare, maiuscole e minuscole incluse

Grazie
9th August 2010, 03:55 PM   |  #4  
crash01ita's Avatar
Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 0
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Quello che compare in alto a sx non te lo so dire, la ROM cucinata e compare Energy.

Ecco lo screen del dialer. Ma mi sa che tu intendi altro

Grazie.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ScreenShot1.jpg
Views:	28
Size:	33.8 KB
ID:	376599  
9th August 2010, 04:49 PM   |  #5  
savrix85's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Manfredonia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Per il dialer era quello che intendevo (e per l'angolo in alto a destra, non ero stato chiaro, intendevo della schermata dell'applicazione)

Dovrei averlo sistemato, prova a scaricarlo ora

PS: per il WVGA dovrebbe funzionare la WQVGA, provala
9th August 2010, 07:36 PM   |  #6  
crash01ita's Avatar
Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 0
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Negativo, non funziona lo stesso Stesso errore
Dimmi se posso essere d'aiuto in qualche altro modo.
Per la risoluzione, funziona meglio quello in VGA.


-----------------------
Don't work again Same error.
9th August 2010, 07:45 PM   |  #7  
orb3000's Avatar
XDA Portal Team / Senior Moderator
Flag T r a v e l i n g Likes: HTC & XDA Dislikes: apples...
Thanks Meter: 3,045
 
22,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Thanks for sharing!
Just guys remember to keep posts in English or at least with a translation, so everybody can follow
9th August 2010, 08:19 PM   |  #8  
savrix85's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Manfredonia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crash01ita

Negativo, non funziona lo stesso Stesso errore
Dimmi se posso essere d'aiuto in qualche altro modo.
Per la risoluzione, funziona meglio quello in VGA.


-----------------------
Don't work again Same error.

Modificata e rimessa su...prova a riscaricarla, ora dovrebbe andare.
Se non dovesse andare di nuovo, dimmi cosa ti d come operatore sull'applicazione.

---------------------------
Fixed and uploaded...try now, it should work.
If doesn't, please tell me the operator name shown in the app


@orb3000 sorry, I'll write in English too
9th August 2010, 08:44 PM   |  #9  
crash01ita's Avatar
Member
Flag Milano
Thanks Meter: 0
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Now works, thx!
10th August 2010, 11:54 AM   |  #10  
savrix85's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Manfredonia
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Rilasciata versione QVGA! Link nel primo post
-------------------------------------------
QVGA version released! Link in the first post

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes