Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,935 Members 52,699 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP]HTC SENSE on our X2

Tip us?
 
storichevich
Old
#11  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: kiev
Quote:
Originally Posted by -GAMER- View Post
storichevich,
how's your progress on the issue?
hi everyone please wait friday evening still experimenting to get stability and correct phone canvas working on our devices
 
msn1200
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by storichevich View Post
hi everyone please wait friday evening still experimenting to get stability and correct phone canvas working on our devices
i am waiting~~~~~~~~
 
storichevich
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: kiev
Quote:
Originally Posted by msn1200 View Post
I try your sense,but it can't work.My language is not english.Is it can only work in english? (When i try to use the all.reg it say "it is not a reg ...")
you tryed another version of ported sense different from sense I'm trying to optimise. My version work perfectly with non english lang, for example I use russian and have no bugs with languge

P.S. sorry for my bad english
 
msn1200
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by storichevich View Post
you tryed another version of ported sense different from sense I'm trying to optimise. My version work perfectly with non english lang, for example I use russian and have no bugs with languge

P.S. sorry for my bad english
so i am waiting when you send your's cab~
sorry for my bad english,too............
 
bazinga
Old
#15  
bazinga's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 323
Join Date: Jul 2010
How did you get Cookie's Home tab working?

Can anyone post a cab of it? I tried alot of different ones but they aren't working.
HD2 x2 (Sold)
Blackberry Bold 9780 x2 (Sold)
iPhone 4 iOS 5.0.1 sn0wbreeze (Sold)
Dell Venue Pro (Sold)
HTC One S (Bricked)

Now: Samsung Galaxy Nexus and Nexus 4

HD2: The greatest phone in history.
 
storichevich
Old
#16  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: kiev
Quote:
Originally Posted by bazinga View Post
How did you get Cookie's Home tab working?

Can anyone post a cab of it? I tried alot of different ones but they aren't working.
now testing CHT1.8.5 works perfect without any bugs. CHT editor 1.8.5.1 works too. In sense not workin my location service, I'm trying to get it working.

Cabs and tutorial will be released in fryday evening. Just wait

if somebody have phone canvas wvga please share ) I have trobles with it
 
storichevich
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: kiev
some new screenshots
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen002.jpg
Views:	125
Size:	36.8 KB
ID:	393285   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen003.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	57.1 KB
ID:	393286   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen004.jpg
Views:	112
Size:	60.7 KB
ID:	393287   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen006.jpg
Views:	146
Size:	52.4 KB
ID:	393288  
 
-GAMER-
Old
#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: May 2010
storichevich,
Excellent! Based on your screenshots - this is a very good job.
Waiting for your cab, because I'am too from Ukraine
 
msn1200
Old
#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by storichevich View Post
now testing CHT1.8.5 works perfect without any bugs. CHT editor 1.8.5.1 works too. In sense not workin my location service, I'm trying to get it working.

Cabs and tutorial will be released in fryday evening. Just wait

if somebody have phone canvas wvga please share ) I have trobles with it

waiting for cab~
 
bazinga
Old
(Last edited by bazinga; 2nd September 2010 at 08:04 AM.)
#20  
bazinga's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 323
Join Date: Jul 2010
Cookie still isnt working for me

I installed 1.8.5 and it says "There is a version mismatch with Cookie's home tab"

Can you post instructions? I tried patching it with the .reg.

EDIT: NVM, got it working.
HD2 x2 (Sold)
Blackberry Bold 9780 x2 (Sold)
iPhone 4 iOS 5.0.1 sn0wbreeze (Sold)
Dell Venue Pro (Sold)
HTC One S (Bricked)

Now: Samsung Galaxy Nexus and Nexus 4

HD2: The greatest phone in history.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Control Google Play Wake Locks – XDA Developer TV

Xposed Modules are usually pretty simple. There are a few … more

Make Text Entry More Efficient with Macro Text Expansion

One of the best things about the modern day smartphone is its ability to save us … more

Fix KitKat WiFi Drops on Your Own

Despite introducing many useful features and overall great performance and enhancements,Android 4.4 KitKat … more

Bring Back Tablet UI on KitKat

Google presented their brand new UI for tablets alongsidethe release of Android 3.0 Honeycomb back in early … more