ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Android Studio Reaches Release Candidate Status

Android app developers have a few options when comes to Android IDEs. One of the most … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP]OPENWEBRADIO.mobi [QVGA , VGA ,WVGA]

OP marianpower

2nd September 2010, 02:39 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag chorzˇw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
OPENWEBRADIO is is a program for listening to radio online on Windows Mobile

Welcom to new website OPENWEBRADIO.mobi
Before you install the new version, uninstall the version 1.35 of the phone! Download latest version
OPENWEBRADIO 2.0 beta 2



1. About program
It presents a completely new versions.

Changes in version 2.0 beta 2:
Fixed all error from beta1
rename the folder from openwebradio 1.35 to openwebradio.mobi
No background in list

Changes in version 2.0 beta 1:
New structure of the program
Always current batabase from OPENWEBRADIO.mobi
Improved speed of the program
Actually in database there is a 7110 internetowe radio na stronie www station in 194 country
Remove add my station!


Changes in version 1.50:
Added search button
Automatic change player
Update database button in new pleace
All station sorted
Fix algorithm on "Station not work"
Better "add my station" who check stream
Improved speed of operation
Improved display station names in the list
The latest database station


Changes in version 1.45:
Add TCPMP built-in program
New better skin
Improved speed of operation
Improved display station names in the list
Check all station and stay only work
The latest database station


Changes in version 1.42:
The total change of image
Ability to change / create your own skins
Change font
Adding a button to send the information to the author for not operating stations
Rework tab "Add my station" in order to send a link to the author
The latest base station

Changes in version 1.41:
Improving the action code
Adding a space of two new languages
Adding bookmarks My Stations
Adding a link to the xda forum - Menu-About
Better display advertising - previously not always work.
The latest base station

Changes in version 1.40:
add automatic path for player
add info about bitrate and player
repiar download station in server
list of stations divided into the following 25 stations

Changes in version 1.36:
add path for player
add windows update
add windows for player - vertical and horizontal
improve the functionality of the code
adding better space for advertising
adding languages (13)
adding 2000 station

Changes in version 1.35:
changing the program TCPMP
adding languages (5)
change in appearance
add almost all the countries of the world
adding space for advertising
improve the functionality of the code


We invite you to listen the best internet radio website OPENWEBRADIO on your PC


Take a shortcut:
Listen on your PC and Windows Mobile the best station!




2. Add(fix) your own language
Program to present day has 15 languages:

•English
•German -Norbert Kesenheimer
•French
•Polish -Thanks for me
•Russian
•Bulgarian
•Croatian
•Czech
•Greek -Kostas Evaggelopoulos
•Dutch - Jeroen Hoegen Dijkhof
•Italian
•Portugal
•Swedish
•Albanian - Arsim Kosumi
•Turkish - Okan Ilikkan

Change language shall be made by selecting language in regional settings in the settings windows

Start->Setting->System->Regional Setting
If your language does not have a locale, and other than listed above, you can add your language translating English.xml file name (the name must be the same only a means translate)

If you translate file you can upload it to me at the address openwebradio@gmail.com to share it with others

3. Add your station

How to check link

From version 2.0 beta 1 add the station is possible only through on openwebradio website! To add a station you have to log in!

Simple media stream :
1. http://mediaweb.musicradio.com/V1/Playlist.asx?show=22
2. mms://stream.three.fm/3FM
3. http://mediasrv-sov.musicradio.com/CoastFM
4. http://streaming.gmgradio.com/rockradioscotland.asx
5. http://83.142.229.162:84/3702-3
6. http://www.txradica.net/tune.php?c=amritbani&.wvx=
7. http://www.rmix.dp.ua/listen_high.m3u


4. PLAYER

In 1.50(and heigher) player is change automaticly between WindowsMediaPlayer build in your phone and TCPMP build in program OPENwebRadio.
If you have a older version you must remove all station and add again optymalizacja i pozycjonowanie stron www Katowice

5. Advertising and donation

In this place will be listed companies which posted ads in the program

Watch this


In this place will be listed persons have made payment

3$ chriscom666
5$ Nustella Williams



6.Known problems and solution

1. Above all stations version 1.45 should work on TCPMP built-in program.

2. If you see error Crash.txt you must click play again and again on the station so long will just work. Usually 2 - 3 times


7.Skin

1. 2. 3.

1. Download OWR skin Black.cab
2. Download OWR skin Glass.cab
3. Download OWR skin GTX.cab

New better skin in *.cab coming soon
Last edited by marianpower; 15th February 2014 at 08:43 AM.
2nd September 2010, 08:56 PM   |  #2  
mike2nl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 535
 
3,603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Hi marianpower,

1st - thank's for sharing this app.

2nd - this is holy sh..t, all this stations to listen. I hope i have enough time over to work .

3rd - can i skin it? (gtx style)

4th - do you need the dutch translation? Oh i see - Holand = Holland = Dutch = The Netherlands
Last edited by mike2nl; 2nd September 2010 at 09:15 PM.
2nd September 2010, 09:13 PM   |  #3  
orb3000's Avatar
XDA Portal Team / Senior Moderator
Flag T r a v e l i n g Likes: HTC & XDA Dislikes: apples...
Thanks Meter: 3,043
 
22,288 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Thanks for sharing!
2nd September 2010, 11:58 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag chorzˇw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:

3rd - can i skin it? (gtx style)

4th - do you need the dutch translation? Oh i see - Holand = Holland = Dutch = The Netherlands

3rd - when I finish develop the program when I add a gtx style because most grafic is drawing

4th - the dutch translation is ready but I forgot add to the program. in next version I add this.
3rd September 2010, 01:52 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Not working...
Hi,
found a bug: when i try to search for stations in germany, i get "unexpected error". Back to 1.36, which worked fine. Tosh TG01 with 6.5.5
3rd September 2010, 02:02 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Communication error
High,
can you please tell which port uses this application to connect in internet,my gprs provider uses port 8080 and 9201, when I search for stations I get this message:
Communication error

Thnks in advance
3rd September 2010, 02:11 PM   |  #7  
OP Member
Flag chorzˇw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:

Hi,
found a bug: when i try to search for stations in germany, i get "unexpected error". Back to 1.36, which worked fine. Tosh TG01 with 6.5.5

Could I ask for any details? When this happens, or some movie? in my view and download station works without a problem - before the moment of specially checked

Quote:

High,
can you please tell which port uses this application to connect in internet,my gprs provider uses port 8080 and 9201, when I search for stations I get this message:
Communication error

Thnks in advance

I do not set the port in the program. I use the functions that automatically connects to internet.
check whether the startup program also pops up this error? the first time the files are downloaded. If the problem occurs only when collecting station please specify what this station is checking everything is ok
3rd September 2010, 05:01 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
This message pops in the startup of the program and also in adding the stations,
3rd September 2010, 10:47 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I uninstalled ver 1.40, so I have to remember: When I press "+" to add stations, I choose Country/Germany and the error occurs. It never happened with 1.36. BTW, in freewarepocketpc I asked the same questions and otherer users seem to have similar problems
3rd September 2010, 11:08 PM   |  #10  
OP Member
Flag chorzˇw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
already know about being stuck in a problem and it has been repaired please enter the menu -> Update and select the continent and the best all! waiting for reply, or already wszytsko game

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes