FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[X2] Official ROMs + extracting manual (manual updated 16/09/2010)

1,478 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,046
 
By ultrashot, Recognized Developer on 17th January 2010, 03:10 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th May 2010, 04:46 PM |#101  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 192
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aladin44

urgently need me generic_cz *.cabs

X2 GENERIC_CZ R1BA023 CABS
 
 
21st May 2010, 09:22 AM |#102  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Mockrát děkuji.
Very Thanks
21st May 2010, 10:07 AM |#103  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 192
 
More
Není zač
For nothing
21st May 2010, 04:39 PM |#104  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Talking
hi to all,anyone have italian firmware or cab for xperia x2?
21st May 2010, 06:31 PM |#105  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 192
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mafo82

hi to all,anyone have italian firmware or cab for xperia x2?

u must be joking right?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=683619
12th July 2010, 10:25 PM |#106  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Anyone has french firmeware for sonyericsson x2?
Please i need it.
20th July 2010, 06:04 PM |#107  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
pl. any one can share x2 arabic firmware .
Regards.
21st July 2010, 01:26 AM |#108  
michaelthemage's Avatar
Senior Member
U.S. of A.
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Transcriber Cab anyone?
I am looking for the cab that installs the Transcriber back to Mr2 release, for Generic_EN. I think is must be from the R1B firmware since in R3 the cab is gone ?!?!

Also, the stock roms for the X2 can be flashed like with the X1 by putting on Memory Card and renaming to kovsimg.nbh ??? Or is there a different way?

Thanks in advance!
16th September 2010, 06:23 PM |#109  
OP Recognized Developer
St.Petersburg
Thanks Meter: 2,046
 
More
Unpacking script was improved. Changes are in the first post.
21st February 2014, 11:14 AM |#110  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
need x2 r3a arabic firmware rom.................
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cooking, extract, official, roms, xperia x2
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes