Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,401 Members 38,716 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[UTILITY] Android Flasher 2.2.0.5! (12/12/11)

Tip us?
 
danward
Old
#31  
danward's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 436
Posts: 210
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sydney

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pa.pn2 View Post
maybe we should start an new thread with logos....
Yeah, that'd be cool. I'm going to start working on an interface tonight. Shouldn't be too bad. Lol, wish me luck.
 
pa.pn2
Old
#32  
pa.pn2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 488
Posts: 2,657
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Düsseldorf
I do dude^^

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
LG Nexus 5 16gb black
Rom-Velocity
Kernel-Stock
Radio-.23


Samsung Galaxy Nexus 16gb
Rom-Lisio
Kernel-Bsmitty
Radio-XXLJ1


My Dropbox for Wallpaper,Docks, Icons and more:
http://db.tt/RTuSn4E
http://papn2.deviantart.com/gallery/

Click Thanks if I helped you!!
 
xecuter
Old
#33  
xecuter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 180
Join Date: Oct 2008
easy to use.. tried it and successfully changed my bootscreen. thanks alot

HTC Evo 3D
hboot 1.49.0011 unlocked
CM9
Nook Tablet
HTC Desire


*Sleeky Clean & Colors & Woodycon ADW Theme*
 
ranasrule
Old
#34  
ranasrule's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 71
Posts: 1,204
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Lahore
not workin.......



---------------------------------by danward-------------------------------------

---MAKE SPLASH1.IMG FILE---

Please ignore the errors about deleting files if you get them.
Could Not Find C:\SPL1 flasher\splash1.img
Could Not Find C:\SPL1 flasher\splash1.bmp.nb

=== nbimg v1.1
=== Convert NB <--> BMP splash screens
=== (c)2008 Pau Oliva - pof @ xda-developers

[] File: splash1.bmp
[!!] Could not open 'splash1.bmp'
The system cannot find the file specified.
[] Renamed splash1.bmp.nb to splash1.img

---------------------PRESS ANY KEY TO (REBOOT AND) FLASH------------------------

Press any key to continue . . .

error: device not found
[] Rebooted
error: cannot load 'splash1.img'

Could Not Find C:\SPL1 flasher\splash1.img

< waiting for device >
 
danward
Old
#35  
danward's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 436
Posts: 210
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sydney

 
DONATE TO ME
Dude, do you have USB Debugging enabled? and do you have an S-OFF bootloader?

Also. The SPLASH screen page is up. Check it out.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...24#post8367224


Dan
 
Moe5508
Old
#36  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 187
Posts: 2,473
Join Date: Jun 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Mods, please sticky this, right next to the S-OFF sticky! Awesome and simple tool. Runs perfectly. I also struggled with the adb commands from another thread and the ENG-SPL requirements and just as I was about to give up, this comes along - Thank you!
 
mani0008
Old
#37  
mani0008's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 102
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Faridabad
Smile Thanks... :)

Thanks..
..with kind regards.. Mani
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2 (N7100)
ANDROID: 4.3 TouchWiz With Added Note 3 Apps (Self Complied)
ROM: STOCK ROOTED ROM
 
Toisan
Old
#38  
Toisan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 90
Posts: 435
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Stuttgart

 
DONATE TO ME
Hey, someone can create me the orginal screen but maybe in Blue or black?

thanks a lot!
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be AWESOME instead.
>> True story <<



NEXUS4 IS JUST AMAZING
 
ranasrule
Old
(Last edited by ranasrule; 29th September 2010 at 02:16 PM.)
#39  
ranasrule's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 71
Posts: 1,204
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by danward View Post
Dude, do you have USB Debugging enabled? and do you have an S-OFF bootloader?
yes and yes

just wanna confirm....the bat file is supposed to be run while the phone is powered on and booted up right ?



EDIT: Its working fine now
 
danward
Old
#40  
danward's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 436
Posts: 210
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sydney

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranasrule View Post
yes and yes

just wanna confirm....the bat file is supposed to be run while the phone is powered on and booted up right ?
Yeah, I noticed that you haven't got a splash1.bmp. Try having one in the folder. Also, I've done my interface. That will help you for sure. It'll be on the main post for future reference.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes