Post Reply

[Rom]02/08/11 Alex-V 1.0 original Gingerbread Sense (2.3.3) Build 3.14/A2SD/DATA2EXT

4th October 2010, 05:50 AM   |  #661  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,189
 
7,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by htc3htc

Hi

how to update flash and not take some memory from system

uninstall the old and put the new market ver. in

Here it is

with kind regards..Alex
Attached Files
File Type: zip update-signed-flash player-10.1.95.2.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.33 MB, 116 views)
4th October 2010, 07:38 AM   |  #662  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex-V

Here it is

with kind regards..Alex


Your the man Thanks
4th October 2010, 07:43 AM   |  #663  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex-V

For more battery saving here is a new Screenstate scaling update..now it use ondemand covenor for screen on and powersave (245 mhz) for screen off

Thanks teppic74 for that

Think its a bit better

How can this be better can you explain for a noob
4th October 2010, 06:09 PM   |  #664  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,189
 
7,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by htc3htc

Your the man Thanks

no problem

with kind regards..Alex
4th October 2010, 06:12 PM   |  #665  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,189
 
7,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by htc3htc

How can this be better can you explain for a noob

it have powersave govenour (245 mhz on screen of) and instead of inteactiv (245 mhz and direct to 998 mhz) on screen on it use ondemand govenour (it use all mhz...its a bit smoother...because not direct to 998 mhz)

i feel that battery is better with this

with kind regards..Alex
4th October 2010, 08:43 PM   |  #666  
Nemo0815's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
I just did a wipe (from Clockwork mod 2.5.0.1) of this Rom, wiping Data, Cache and Dalvik Cache. Afterwards i was stuck in a boot loop at the quietly brilliant screen and couldn't even enter the Recovery anymore

Had to run a RUU and reroot the phone using unrevoked. I had your latest flash update and powersaveing installed, is there something that can be done wrong when wiping (on the Hero that was never a problem)?
4th October 2010, 09:07 PM   |  #667  
Pnaky's Avatar
Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Hi Alex,

could I flash 1.7 over 1.62 which I has actually installed? I wasn't wipe all data from phone and made clear installation. Is there some possible problems?
4th October 2010, 09:56 PM   |  #668  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,189
 
7,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nemo0815

I just did a wipe (from Clockwork mod 2.5.0.1) of this Rom, wiping Data, Cache and Dalvik Cache. Afterwards i was stuck in a boot loop at the quietly brilliant screen and couldn't even enter the Recovery anymore

Had to run a RUU and reroot the phone using unrevoked. I had your latest flash update and powersaveing installed, is there something that can be done wrong when wiping (on the Hero that was never a problem)?

Mmhh..never have a problem with flash...maybe there was something wrong with wipe..but dont know why you cant access recovery..who knows...

With kind regards..Alex

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
4th October 2010, 09:58 PM   |  #669  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,189
 
7,987 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pnaky

Hi Alex,

could I flash 1.7 over 1.62 which I has actually installed? I wasn't wipe all data from phone and made clear installation. Is there some possible problems?

I always wipe before flash and use my backup from market for data and apps..

But you can try...make a nandroud backup before...

With kind regards..Alex

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
4th October 2010, 10:09 PM   |  #670  
PTKDev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 11
 
219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Battery performance is good?
I use maclite 0.8 but battery is very bad, if i use seesmic for 30min (with 3g) the number of % scale 100% to 90% @ 30min =/

this have better performance?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc desire, htc desire 2.2, htc desire android, htc desire rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Desire Android Development by ThreadRank