Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,959 Members 46,589 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Rom]02/08/11 Alex-V 1.0 original Gingerbread Sense (2.3.3) Build 3.14/A2SD/DATA2EXT

Tip us?
 
Alex-V
Old
#661  
Alex-V's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4162
Posts: 7,958
Join Date: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by htc3htc View Post
Hi

how to update flash and not take some memory from system

uninstall the old and put the new market ver. in
Here it is

with kind regards..Alex
Attached Files
File Type: zip update-signed-flash player-10.1.95.2.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.33 MB, 116 views)
 
htc3htc
Old
#662  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 110
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex-V View Post
Here it is

with kind regards..Alex

Your the man Thanks
 
htc3htc
Old
#663  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 110
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex-V View Post
For more battery saving here is a new Screenstate scaling update..now it use ondemand covenor for screen on and powersave (245 mhz) for screen off

Thanks teppic74 for that

Think its a bit better
How can this be better can you explain for a noob
 
Alex-V
Old
#664  
Alex-V's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4162
Posts: 7,958
Join Date: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by htc3htc View Post
Your the man Thanks
no problem

with kind regards..Alex
 
Alex-V
Old
#665  
Alex-V's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4162
Posts: 7,958
Join Date: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by htc3htc View Post
How can this be better can you explain for a noob
it have powersave govenour (245 mhz on screen of) and instead of inteactiv (245 mhz and direct to 998 mhz) on screen on it use ondemand govenour (it use all mhz...its a bit smoother...because not direct to 998 mhz)

i feel that battery is better with this

with kind regards..Alex
 
Nemo0815
Old
#666  
Nemo0815's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 254
Join Date: May 2008
I just did a wipe (from Clockwork mod 2.5.0.1) of this Rom, wiping Data, Cache and Dalvik Cache. Afterwards i was stuck in a boot loop at the quietly brilliant screen and couldn't even enter the Recovery anymore

Had to run a RUU and reroot the phone using unrevoked. I had your latest flash update and powersaveing installed, is there something that can be done wrong when wiping (on the Hero that was never a problem)?
HTC Desire
Toshiba Folio 100


My weather app (also suitable for i900 Omnia!)
 
Pnaky
Old
#667  
Pnaky's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Prague
Hi Alex,

could I flash 1.7 over 1.62 which I has actually installed? I wasn't wipe all data from phone and made clear installation. Is there some possible problems?
= Rooted Desire by unrEVOked3 with Alex-V Froyo Sense over 32.49.00.32U_5.11.05.27 radio + 8GB class 6 + apps + Earphones EP-630
 
Alex-V
Old
#668  
Alex-V's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4162
Posts: 7,958
Join Date: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nemo0815 View Post
I just did a wipe (from Clockwork mod 2.5.0.1) of this Rom, wiping Data, Cache and Dalvik Cache. Afterwards i was stuck in a boot loop at the quietly brilliant screen and couldn't even enter the Recovery anymore

Had to run a RUU and reroot the phone using unrevoked. I had your latest flash update and powersaveing installed, is there something that can be done wrong when wiping (on the Hero that was never a problem)?
Mmhh..never have a problem with flash...maybe there was something wrong with wipe..but dont know why you cant access recovery..who knows...

With kind regards..Alex

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
 
Alex-V
Old
#669  
Alex-V's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4162
Posts: 7,958
Join Date: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pnaky View Post
Hi Alex,

could I flash 1.7 over 1.62 which I has actually installed? I wasn't wipe all data from phone and made clear installation. Is there some possible problems?
I always wipe before flash and use my backup from market for data and apps..

But you can try...make a nandroud backup before...

With kind regards..Alex

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
 
PTKDev
Old
#670  
PTKDev's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 219
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Rome

 
DONATE TO ME
Battery performance is good?
I use maclite 0.8 but battery is very bad, if i use seesmic for 30min (with 3g) the number of % scale 100% to 90% @ 30min =/

this have better performance?

Tags
htc desire, htc desire 2.2, htc desire android, htc desire rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes