FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

[Theme] GingerFroyo v2.4 (2.3 stock theme for All CM6.1 Based ROM's) UPDATED 23-12

1,646 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,623
 
By vido.ardes, Recognized Developer on 7th December 2010, 05:59 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th December 2010, 10:58 PM |#11  
Calico5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
I'll wait for the 1.7 version

But I appreciate the work your putting in l0st.prophet!!
 
 
7th December 2010, 11:12 PM |#12  
android167's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Croatia
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Can someone help me with this? How can i change it?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot002.jpg
Views:	583
Size:	20.7 KB
ID:	458620  
7th December 2010, 11:54 PM |#13  
Grindboy's Avatar
Member
Flag Plymouth
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by android167

Can someone help me with this? How can i change it?

If you read the first post l0st.prophet says that this is a known bug and that he's working on it.

Also l0st.prophet can we have a version for floyo 1.1.9 (i think that's the current version) please.

Sent from my HTC Hero using XDA App
8th December 2010, 12:08 AM |#14  
android167's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Croatia
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grindboy

If you read the first post l0st.prophet says that this is a known bug and that he's working on it.

Also l0st.prophet can we have a version for floyo 1.1.9 (i think that's the current version) please.

Sent from my HTC Hero using XDA App

Use theme porter and just port this framework to original Floyo... I have a floyo and it worked well...
8th December 2010, 12:40 AM |#15  
krispijn_s's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stompetoren
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by l0st.prophet

ONLY FOR FROYDVILLAIN 1.6

Known bugs:
- Checkboxes & radio buttons no resized, look jaggy (I am working on these)

Hey dude, I just made a metamorph for the Hero with these things resized (I used the HDPI versions in the SDK as source).

Here -> http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?p=9658192

Feel free to use em.

Ps. I haven't figured out the whole menu text colour thing either (prolly one of the xmls in drawable), so I kept the original menu_background.
8th December 2010, 12:52 AM |#16  
vido.ardes's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Kent, UK
Thanks Meter: 1,623
 
Donate to Me
More
Exactly what i was gonna do tomorrow! Looks like you beat md to it. If i work out how to change the text in the menu and the pulldown notification i'll let you know as your metamorph is alot.more flexible then my method. Feel free to us the bits for LP and keyboard in your post, if yours works on Froyd i will close my post and point it to yours, no sense in maintaing two versions!

Sent from my HTC Hero using Tapatalk
8th December 2010, 01:42 AM |#17  
punkmonkey1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 491
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by l0st.prophet

This will only work for Froyd 1.6, it says in the thread title. I will update the first post to say it as well

Yeah in the excitement i over looked the info and drived in, altho i was still under control to remember to nandroid, also pleased to hear that it will be ported to other roms once its cleaned up a little
8th December 2010, 02:12 PM |#18  
Calico5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Looking good so far!!

Am i going blind? or is there no XML file attached?
8th December 2010, 02:29 PM |#19  
vido.ardes's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Kent, UK
Thanks Meter: 1,623
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calico5

Looking good so far!!

Am i going blind? or is there no XML file attached?

XML is now added
8th December 2010, 02:34 PM |#20  
Calico5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Many Thanks!

Im doing a clean install of FV 1.7, will probably be testing in an hour to two
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes