5,597,138 Members 43,690 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Dec 21][APP]PS3DJB v2.5.1 Supports Eng, Ger, Nor, Esp & Fr

Tip us?
 
MIKELOVESPB
Old
#171  
MIKELOVESPB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 282
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: GA
Quote:
Originally Posted by andylhchen View Post
Can't seem to boot the build..
MMmm a little more info please .
HD2 Tmobile ..Running Android
IF U ARE NOT LAUGHING
U ARE NOT LIVING
HIT THE ""THANKS "" if what i say Help u .....XD
 
dīnnīra
Old
#172  
dīnnīra's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 143
Join Date: Sep 2010
v2.5 Working great, much more easier to use to those who are new to this.
HD2 ģ DEAD / Sensation XE ģ ROCK ON!!

Device : HTC Sensation XE
Rom : Android Revolution HD 6.2.1

 
chrisgu15
Old
#173  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Aug 2010
I was wondering if it comes with gscript cause I couldny find it when I installed the jailbreak....

Sent from my HTC HD2 using XDA App
 
worknet@hotmail.com
Old
#174  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2007
hello bro, i managed to downgrade to 3.41 but i cannot seem to jailbreak it, can you give a detailed step by step guide to jailbreaking it please.
when the payload starts the count down i plug the hd2 in then switch on the ps3 and press the power then eject button.
but nothing happens.
 
MIKELOVESPB
Old
(Last edited by MIKELOVESPB; 18th December 2010 at 08:00 PM.)
#175  
MIKELOVESPB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 282
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: GA
Quote:
Originally Posted by worknet@hotmail.com View Post
hello bro, i managed to downgrade to 3.41 but i cannot seem to jailbreak it, can you give a detailed step by step guide to jailbreaking it please.
when the payload starts the count down i plug the hd2 in then switch on the ps3 and press the power then eject button.
but nothing happens.
WHAT DO U MEAN ! what do u spect to happen ? do u see the 2 new icons ....
HD2 Tmobile ..Running Android
IF U ARE NOT LAUGHING
U ARE NOT LIVING
HIT THE ""THANKS "" if what i say Help u .....XD
 
MIKELOVESPB
Old
#176  
MIKELOVESPB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 282
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: GA
Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisgu15 View Post
I was wondering if it comes with gscript cause I couldny find it when I installed the jailbreak....

Sent from my HTC HD2 using XDA App
yes it does come with gscript lite ....
HD2 Tmobile ..Running Android
IF U ARE NOT LAUGHING
U ARE NOT LIVING
HIT THE ""THANKS "" if what i say Help u .....XD
 
ams84
Old
#177  
ams84's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 246
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Home

 
DONATE TO ME
i have 2 GB free space in my sdcard, but when I install v2.5 says that there is no more space on sdcard can som one help me?
 
MIKELOVESPB
Old
(Last edited by MIKELOVESPB; 18th December 2010 at 07:46 PM.)
#178  
MIKELOVESPB's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 282
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: GA
Quote:
Originally Posted by ams84 View Post
i have 2 GB free space in my sdcard, but when I install v2.5 says that there is no more space on sdcard can som one help me?
wierd !! i use a 2 gb and have no problem . just wait someone with mmore experience that me may now what to do.
HD2 Tmobile ..Running Android
IF U ARE NOT LAUGHING
U ARE NOT LIVING
HIT THE ""THANKS "" if what i say Help u .....XD
 
andylhchen
Old
#179  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 228
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by MIKELOVESPB View Post
MMmm a little more info please .
I am stuck on green HTC logo..
but it looks like i may be the only one..
i installed cab to SD
and just ran the utility to start jailbreak launcher
am i missing anything?
 
HackMimic
Old
(Last edited by HackMimic; 19th December 2010 at 02:12 AM.)
#180  
HackMimic's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 71
Posts: 392
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Bay Area for now

 
DONATE TO ME
Thank you everyone who is helping others as it helps me. Answering questions do take a lot of my time from programming. I do plan on having the nor version up tomorrow night as well as I'm looking into the process for TP2. If your a TP2 user pm me as I donated my old TP2 to a friend so I cannot fully test.

Update:
I have all the files needed for a HTC Touch Diamond (DIAM100), HTC Touch Diamond CDMA (DIAM500), HTC Touch Pro, HTC Touch Diamond 2 (Topaz), and HTC Touch Pro 2 version. the gui will need to be tweaked for smaller screens but should not need any changes on any screen that has a screen size of 800x480. It will be different as those devices dont use gscript. each payload is contained in a zimage. If you own one of the other devices above pm me as well so i can make this look as good as possible for you guys.
XDA is Awesome!!!

Check out my site CannApps.com where you can find all my Medical Marijuana Apps for WP7!
Also check out CannApps on Facebook as well as Twitter


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes