Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[TITAN EU/UK SLSPLs]Titan WP7 2nd Generation Stock Limited SPL Bootloaders by ansar

OP ansar.ath.gr

22nd March 2012, 10:32 AM   |  #41  
evolutionqy7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 31
 
861 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Is there any way of extracting the vendor ID from your ROM and replace It in the actual ROM you want to flash like we did on the HD7?

Im stuck with Vodafone Ireland ROM and the lazy bastards are yet to push out the keyboard update fix :S
23rd March 2012, 04:38 PM   |  #42  
dragon_76's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 93
 
575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by evolutionqy7

Im stuck with Vodafone Ireland ROM and the lazy bastards are yet to push out the keyboard update fix :S

I have an ATT Titan and had no problems with the keyboard until the latest update and now it disappears on me...so don't count on the "fix" working.

Sent from my PI39100 using XDA Windows Phone 7 App
23rd March 2012, 06:08 PM   |  #43  
alphaacres's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 12
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragon_76

I have an ATT Titan and had no problems with the keyboard until the latest update and now it disappears on me...so don't count on the "fix" working.

Sent from my PI39100 using XDA Windows Phone 7 App

ATT has not given the update I beginning to think the only update is a Titan 2 which is due out soon.
25th March 2012, 12:47 AM   |  #44  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 68
 
1,016 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
I have gotten no updates from art since I got the phone

Sent from my PI39100 using XDA Windows Phone 7 App
3rd April 2012, 08:07 PM   |  #45  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Do you know if there is a bootloader for samsung 2 gen?
Like GT-i8350?
I tryed this one but I allways get the error 260 (connection)
5th May 2012, 07:43 AM   |  #46  
AndrewSh's Avatar
Senior Member
Minsk
Thanks Meter: 829
 
2,059 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Got Titan recently just to have fun with cooking and started to read here....
Quote:
Originally Posted by dAV84

NO, this is a bootloader to future (.....) custom roms

This "bootloader" has nothing common with future custom roms for Titan, sorry!...
5th May 2012, 07:23 PM   |  #47  
Senior Member
Flag Last 24mb NAND
Thanks Meter: 12
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndrewSh

Got Titan recently just to have fun with cooking and started to read here....

This "bootloader" has nothing common with future custom roms for Titan, sorry!...

Its still a locked SPL, so not for unsigned (custom) roms, but I'm guessing this is a way to unbrand and carrier unlock your Titan.
5th May 2012, 08:46 PM   |  #48  
malsehn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
anyone got experience with this (especially unbranding.. would like to get rid of this vodafone brandings..)
The Following User Says Thank You to malsehn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th May 2012, 01:36 PM   |  #49  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Please San Asnar, launches the Custom HSPL for Titan I (2011)!
Thanks man..
15th May 2012, 01:30 PM   |  #50  
fivecheebs's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Thats exactly what this thread is for Max.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes