[Q] which ROM are you using

Search This thread

mattia.b89

Sep 22, 2010
hi to everyone,

i'm not new to XDA (i'm nexus s user), but i'm new to desire section

my friend need to upgrade his desire to gingerbread 2.3, possibly with Sense UI

like you know, this is possible only with a custom ROM. so the question is:

Which ROM (possibly with Sense) is the best today (11-04-12) ???

imho best is:
1-stable
2-without bugs
3-fast

thanks

Last edited:

keith456

Jan 3, 2012
australia
you could try some coolexe bravo s roms (desire s roms) , these are sense 2.1 roms with gingerbread ... i find the desire doesnt handle the newer versions of sense well but thats what i think

mattia.b89

Sep 22, 2010
I don't understand all these insults .... this is the Questions section not Development.....

sent from my NS

Reactions: sudkcoce

stankyou

Dec 20, 2010
Huawei Nexus 6P
OnePlus 5T
I don't understand all these insults .... this is the Questions section not Development.....

sent from my NS

The reason you are getting all these insults is because you say that you are not new to xda yet you act like you are. It's not that you posted on the wrong section, it's because you asked a very common question that could have been answered by you doing a search query.

Reactions: 777ace

winesh

Jan 5, 2011
Or you could just say in one sentence which you think is the best sense rom. Jeezzz i dont understand why you take the effort to complain but cant answer a simple question.

In my opinion, cooldroid v3 is the best sense rom for the htc desire. Its a sens 2.1 based rom, which makes it very fast

Reactions: sudkcoce

mattia.b89

Sep 22, 2010
yes, specify what stable mean perhaps is too much, but the main reason because i ask you is that with google and search function i've found only old information ......

if my previous question make your brain loop, just tell me which ROM are you using ..... ok ?

santi1993

Mar 24, 2012
Buenos Aires