Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,312 Members 38,909 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APR 8]PP v2.3|MIC&CAM Fixed|MAX 74.2 FPS|4GamerZ,MoDerZ&DevZ!|beats,xloud & bravia

Tip us?
 
ccdreadcc
Old
#131  
ccdreadcc's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 298
Posts: 1,719
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by kiran2cy View Post
Most of 'em, i guess...for me link2sd is working flawlessly...

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
when i flash ungaze, after reboot whole apps gets fc....
Pantech Burst P9070
Rom - PantechDevTeam CM10
Kernel - marduk-areola

Devs Required For our beloved burst community
-----------------------

Jrhodes85 Old
#132  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
Default kernel lycan..so whatever pp 2.3 comes with.I never changed the kernel just kept as is..maybe you can help me with the error message I get on play store..I try to buy an app and bam get an error...it happens on Neko's rom as well....I've wiped data and done clean wipe but nothing happens,still getting the errors

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
 
Lycan
Old
#133  
Lycan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 781
Posts: 642
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pune
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrhodes85 View Post
Default kernel lycan..so whatever pp 2.3 comes with.I never changed the kernel just kept as is..maybe you can help me with the error message I get on play store..I try to buy an app and bam get an error...it happens on Neko's rom as well....I've wiped data and done clean wipe but nothing happens,still getting the errors

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
Backup your curent playstore using titanium backup (its usually called vending.apk) then uninstall it and try this .apk : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1582422
If it doesn't work you could restore your backup :/
Jrhodes85 Old
#134  
Guest
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: n/a
Still get error

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
 
Lycan
Old
(Last edited by Lycan; 23rd April 2012 at 06:13 AM.)
#135  
Lycan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 781
Posts: 642
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Pune
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrhodes85 View Post
Still get error

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
What error do you get?

EDIT : I'm not really sure it would help, but you could see this
http://support.google.com/googleplay...0168&ctx=topic
 
kiraXce
Old
#136  
kiraXce's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 199
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Space-Time
Quote:
Originally Posted by ccdreadcc View Post
when i flash ungaze, after reboot whole apps gets fc....
neva tried ungaze though, but dtapps2sd worked for me...then it gave fc to titanium backup, so i decided, to stick to, link2sd...
“There are two ways to write error-free programs, only the third one works.”
-(Alan J. Perlis)
 
cool.tsanzol
Old
#137  
cool.tsanzol's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 90
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Bhaktapur
Thumbs up great rom

Great rom man I really like it..its a real gamers rom i hav no lags on pes12. Its great thnks...
 
madchead03
Old
#138  
madchead03's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2011
I am coming from mik's 6.5,and the camera was great. Any chance of gettin a better cam in this rom? Really scares me to look through the cam in this rom (sill on old baseband btw)
 
jaibar
Old
#139  
jaibar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 290
Posts: 778
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Underwater, no Sh!t
It keeps reverting to default settings after boot. For example, if I choose to hide the battery icon, after reboot it shows again etc, etc. Not a big thing.

However, it also reverts security settings so even if I choose security pattern after reboot I have again the regular, unsecured, slide lock.

Am I missing something? Is there any way to keep the settings permanent?

I'm after a clean install (full wipe + cache + dalvik + format system and so on), installed ROM, rebooted, installed updated scripts.
A bad day of diving is better than a good day at work

Chuck Norris can mine bedrock in minecraft!

N5/7
 
arielxarg
Old
#140  
arielxarg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 215
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Jakarta
anyone experiencing can't export file to sdcard with dropbox ?
any way to fix it ?

---------------------
HTC Sensation XE Z715e
ViperS 3.1.2 by Team Venom
S-On ~ Hboot 1.29 ~ Firmware 3.33 ~ 4EXT Recovery
Bootloader Unlocked

---------------------
please hit 'thanks' button if i help you

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes