FORUMS

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[6.10.2012][NT 5.10.8835.35 V1]Mozart_ML_51240106_R_5710902a_22515021U by ansar

13th April 2012, 11:03 AM |#61  
Junior Member
Flag xi'an
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Smile Thank you for your attention
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krzyssss

use proxy

How to proxy?

You can upload it to another network not let me download?
For example: skydrive or other sites
thank you very much
My friend
 
 
14th April 2012, 07:31 AM |#62  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,849
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skypeacock

How to proxy?

You can upload it to another network not let me download?
For example: skydrive or other sites
thank you very much
My friend

Hi,

If you are downloading thru a company server you cannot

Somebody else?

Regards, ansar
19th April 2012, 02:17 PM |#63  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
are we suposed to be able to use panorama and burst modes on our mozarts using this rom? as i cant get the features to work.
21st April 2012, 09:42 AM |#64  
expressions104's Avatar
Member
Flag Bulacan
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by nsajuve

ok one has 18 languages , the other two? what's the differnce between the other 2?

to understand it better:

You're correct, "18L" have 18 languages installed.

"3La" have 3 languages installed which is English(US),Chinese(Traditional), and Chinese (Simplified).

while
"3Lb" is in English(US), Japanese, and Korean.
24th April 2012, 01:01 AM |#65  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
How can i change search key as default? its currently the "call history", and the value in registry is curently "124"
24th April 2012, 07:06 AM |#66  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Use app SearchKeySettings
http://rghost.ru/37432353
7th May 2012, 05:26 PM |#67  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Hi!

When I use this ROM - which I really would like to try - what about getting "regular" updates from Microsoft? Will it still works? Or will I have to use a cooked ROM everytime?

Thanks in advance!!
7th May 2012, 06:17 PM |#68  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
U can try update via Zune, but if ur HSPL was overwritten to SPL 6.xx??
8th May 2012, 06:53 AM |#69  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Hi Ansar,

I really would like to try your ROM, but honestly I am a little bit confused .... I used to flash my Touch Pro 2 but with my HTC Mozart do not know what to do.

Regarding the Mozart I have already read a lot of here. Do I have to downgrade my bootloader but then I can only use some roms and others not? What about the way back - is it possible, e.g. when I have to send my phone back for warrenty or when I would like to sell it or I would like to use regular updates of Microsoft or my provider?

Here is the current status of my phone:

OSversion: 7.10.8107.79
Firmwareversion: 2250.21.51201.111
Hadwareversion: 0004
Radiosoftwareversion: 5.71.09.02a_22.51.50.21U
Radiohardwareversion: A.102.0.D4
Bootloaderversion: 5.12.2250.1(134578)

So, you see, I am a little bit confused what to do next without to brick my phone perhaps you can help me to get started

Thank you very much for all your support!!!
8th May 2012, 01:03 PM |#70  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
U can only Downgrade your SPL via Y-Cable
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1429318
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes