Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Samsung Omnia 7 original/retail ROM needed!

OP eman9123

9th May 2012, 10:49 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
[QUOTE=Osso17;25803285]For flash you need to:

I hope this isn't too much to ask, but do you think you can link me to a T-Mobile Uk rom?
It's okay if you can't, thanks for everything
10th May 2012, 08:41 AM   |  #12  
Osso17's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lecco
Thanks Meter: 154
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by eman9123


I hope this isn't too much to ask, but do you think you can link me to a T-Mobile Uk rom?
It's okay if you can't, thanks for everything

United Kingdom T-Mobile is CSC I8700TMUKD1?
Last edited by Osso17; 10th May 2012 at 08:54 AM.
12th May 2012, 10:20 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Not sure :/ can you please post link again?
12th May 2012, 12:25 PM   |  #14  
Osso17's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lecco
Thanks Meter: 154
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by eman9123

Not sure :/ can you please post link again?

Here the Link:

I8700XXKD1
27th May 2012, 01:52 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
HI I'm new arround. I have omnia 7, unlock and unbrand, with kk2, so probably my last hope to full hack, is rom flash... but I'm having some difficulties finding the original rom to have as a backup.
here the info from my phone:

pda:i8700xxkk2
Phone:i8700xxki1
csc:i8700tphki2

Can some help me?
thanks in advance for any help.
I'm from portugal, sorry for my english :/
27th May 2012, 02:20 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
1. Samsung-Omnia-7-Firmware-XXJK1_JK2_JK3_ALL-PROVIDERS.exe includes TPH - Retail Portugal.

JK = 2010 November. So that will be pre-Nodo.

2. Have you checked on the Zune update page whether there is a backup point from before you installed KK2?
Last edited by sab742; 27th May 2012 at 02:24 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sab742 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2012, 07:24 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sab742

1. Samsung-Omnia-7-Firmware-XXJK1_JK2_JK3_ALL-PROVIDERS.exe includes TPH - Retail Portugal.

JK = 2010 November. So that will be pre-Nodo.

2. Have you checked on the Zune update page whether there is a backup point from before you installed KK2?

1. File on that link it's not available anymore :/

2.No I didn't. But when I come back home in some days I will look into it, in my old PC, where I have more backups. thanks for the idea

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes