[ROM][GT-P31XX][4.0.4] CyanogenMod 9 official nightly builds

Search This thread

adix82

Senior Member
Aug 15, 2009
70
8
Thank you for the reply. Google will deny my error report since the error happen on a custom rom..

That's why am trying to find out reason why the chrome setting tab won't work. The default browser no problem thou. Chrome and the stock browser share common properties right? Sorry.. I just wanna learn more.

Chrome crash log

2012-07-08 02:53:20.985 E 2306/AndroidRuntime: FATAL EXCEPTION: main
java.lang.RuntimeException: Unable to start activity ComponentInfo{com.android.chrome/com.google.android.apps.chrome.preferences.PreferenceHeaders}: java.lang.NullPointerException: name == null
at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2079)
at android.app.ActivityThread.handleLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2104)
at android.app.ActivityThread.access$600(ActivityThread.java:132)
at android.app.ActivityThread$H.handleMessage(ActivityThread.java:1157)
at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:99)
at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:137)
at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:4575)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invokeNative(Native Method)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:511)
at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:789)
at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:556)
at dalvik.system.NativeStart.main(Native Method)
Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException: name == null
at java.lang.VMClassLoader.findLoadedClass(Native Method)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.findLoadedClass(ClassLoader.java:354)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:491)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:461)
at android.app.Fragment.instantiate(Fragment.java:571)
at android.preference.PreferenceActivity.switchToHeaderInner(PreferenceActivity.java:1166)
at android.preference.PreferenceActivity.switchToHeader(PreferenceActivity.java:1199)
at android.preference.PreferenceActivity.onCreate(PreferenceActivity.java:567)
at com.google.android.apps.chrome.preferences.PreferenceHeaders.onCreate(PreferenceHeaders.java:74)
at android.app.Activity.performCreate(Activity.java:4465)
at android.app.Instrumentation.callActivityOnCreate(Instrumentation.java:1049)
at android.app.ActivityThread.performLaunchActivity(ActivityThread.java:2033)
... 11 more
 

RomsWell

Senior Member
Jul 10, 2011
1,633
1,058
Venice
I have noticed that if I let my tablet sit overnight, then I playback mp4 in hardware accelerated mode, the video display crashes in about 15 minutes of playtime, but if I have I recently rebooted the device then the hardware acceleration in the display crashes in about an hour. it would be nice if anyone else could confirm. Just download a HD movie in mp4 format and see what happens. I suggest also testing with the default player, but that does not matter if hardware acceleration is used.

Edit:

I have taken a screenshot of what the display looks like when the hardware acceleration crashes. (I was watching The Daily Show when this crashed). Also, I have attached logs of the crash.

Edit2:

It sure looks like a buffer overflow in the hardware decoder. Maybe the decoder has a problem with specific types of frames, because the crashes are never immediate (usually takes about 15 mins).

Best Regards.

Code:

Are you using the stock cm kernel?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
 

Tsjoklat

Senior Member
Apr 5, 2010
1,705
2,386
Hmm I dunno both stock and metals kernel work fine for me. I might lean towards a hardware issue. If you've alrdy wiped and tried a fresh install.

This did not happen with the stock ROM. I will try a wipe because I just installed the last update on top of the last one, but I kinda doubt that is the issue.
 

RomsWell

Senior Member
Jul 10, 2011
1,633
1,058
Venice
This did not happen with the stock ROM. I will try a wipe because I just installed the last update on top of the last one, but I kinda doubt that is the issue.

Not sure then. Half my vids are mp4. I dunno what your encoding with or to what vid stream. But I just finished the new wraith of the titans mp4 from start to finish using mxplayer hw for vid and sw for audio.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
 

Tsjoklat

Senior Member
Apr 5, 2010
1,705
2,386
Not sure then. Half my vids are mp4. I dunno what your encoding with or to what vid stream. But I just finished the new wraith of the titans mp4 from start to finish using mxplayer hw for vid and sw for audio.

I did not encode any myself. I just downloaded my daily TV shows from torrents. The problem is that it seems to happen with all of my shows, not just one.

Could the variable framerate in NTSC TV shows cause the problem?
 
Last edited:

RomsWell

Senior Member
Jul 10, 2011
1,633
1,058
Venice
I did not encode any myself. I just downloaded my daily TV shows from torrents. The problem is that it seems to happen with all of my shows, not just one.

Could the variable framerate in NTSC TV shows cause the problem?

I don't think so. Mostly because it will for a period atleast play for u. If u want to take a minute or two depending on your pc u can try re ecoding it to see if its the vid stream type causing the issue. Like divx or some oddball type encoding. The thing with stock video is it supports more vid types by default not talking about the container mkv mp4 AVI and so on but the video stream its self h264 and so on. Some players will force it but they won't render right. It's either a codec issue or hardware I think. But since it works on stock you can rule out hardware

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using xda premium
 

adix82

Senior Member
Aug 15, 2009
70
8
I have noticed that if I let my tablet sit overnight, then I playback mp4 in hardware accelerated mode, the video display crashes in about 15 minutes of playtime, but if I have I recently rebooted the device then the hardware acceleration in the display crashes in about an hour. it would be nice if anyone else could confirm. Just download a HD movie in mp4 format and see what happens. I suggest also testing with the default player, but that does not matter if hardware acceleration is used.

Edit:

I have taken a screenshot of what the display looks like when the hardware acceleration crashes. (I was watching The Daily Show when this crashed). Also, I have attached logs of the crash.

Edit2:

It sure looks like a buffer overflow in the hardware decoder. Maybe the decoder has a problem with specific types of frames, because the crashes are never immediate (usually takes about 15 mins).

Best Regards.

Code:
D/DOMX    (  113): ERROR: failed check:eError == OMX_ErrorNone - returning error: 0x8000100e -  Error in Proxy GetParameter
D/DOMX    (  113): ERROR: failed check:eError == OMX_ErrorNone - returning error: 0x8000100e -  Error in Proxy GetParameter
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Successfully allocated OMX node 'OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER'
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] AVC profile = 100 (High), level = 31
E/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Video O/P format.eColorFormat 0x40b701b1
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 720 x 404
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (0, 0)
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.TI.AAC.decode'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.google.aac.decoder'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Successfully allocated OMX node 'OMX.google.aac.decoder'
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (0, 0)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (0, 0)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Successfully allocated OMX node 'OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER'
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] AVC profile = 100 (High), level = 31
E/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Video O/P format.eColorFormat 0x40b701b1
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 720 x 404
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (0, 0)
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.TI.AAC.decode'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.google.aac.decoder'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Successfully allocated OMX node 'OMX.google.aac.decoder'
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (0, 0)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (0, 0)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] video dimensions are 896 x 512
I/OMXCodec(  113): [OMX.TI.DUCATI1.VIDEO.DECODER] Crop rect is 720 x 404 @ (32, 24)
E/OMXCodec(  113): Attempting to allocate OMX node 'OMX.google.vorbis.decoder'
E/OMXCodec(  113): Successfully allocated OMX node 'OMX.google.vorbis.decoder'

By the way it happen, the same thing happen to me. I was using application PPS TV. While streaming for the first 5 min, it happened. U are not alone.
 

Tsjoklat

Senior Member
Apr 5, 2010
1,705
2,386
By the way it happen, the same thing happen to me. I was using application PPS TV. While streaming for the first 5 min, it happened. U are not alone.

Thank you. Now I am sure it is software related. It looks like a buffer overflow of some kind. I am going to test video streams to try and find more info to track this down. This is the second time I rebuilt my tab because of this. Any help is appreciated.

Edit:

Upon further testing, I have found that this problem does not occur when I re-encode the mp4's that I download. This is the file information of a non-working video file:

Code:
MPlayer SVN-r29237-4.4.1 (C) 2000-2009 MPlayer Team

Playing The.Colbert.Report.2012.06.26.Richard.Ford.HDTV.x264-LMAO.[VTV].mp4.
libavformat file format detected.
ID_VIDEO_ID=0
[lavf] Video stream found, -vid 0
ID_AUDIO_ID=1
[lavf] Audio stream found, -aid 1
VIDEO:  [avc1]  720x404  24bpp  29.970 fps    0.0 kbps ( 0.0 kbyte/s)
ID_FILENAME=The.Colbert.Report.2012.06.26.Richard.Ford.HDTV.x264-LMAO.[VTV].mp4
ID_DEMUXER=lavfpref
ID_VIDEO_FORMAT=avc1
ID_VIDEO_BITRATE=0
ID_VIDEO_WIDTH=720
ID_VIDEO_HEIGHT=404
ID_VIDEO_FPS=29.970
ID_VIDEO_ASPECT=0.0000
ID_AUDIO_FORMAT=255
ID_AUDIO_BITRATE=0
ID_AUDIO_RATE=48000
ID_AUDIO_NCH=2
ID_LENGTH=1289.56
ID_SEEKABLE=1
ID_CHAPTERS=0
==========================================================================
Opening video decoder: [ffmpeg] FFmpeg's libavcodec codec family
Selected video codec: [ffh264] vfm: ffmpeg (FFmpeg H.264)
==========================================================================
ID_VIDEO_CODEC=ffh264
==========================================================================
Opening audio decoder: [faad] AAC (MPEG2/4 Advanced Audio Coding)
AUDIO: 48000 Hz, 2 ch, s16le, 128.0 kbit/8.33% (ratio: 16000->192000)
ID_AUDIO_BITRATE=128000
ID_AUDIO_RATE=48000
ID_AUDIO_NCH=2
Selected audio codec: [faad] afm: faad (FAAD AAC (MPEG-2/MPEG-4 Audio))
==========================================================================
AO: [pulse] 48000Hz 2ch s16le (2 bytes per sample)
ID_AUDIO_CODEC=faad
Starting playback...
VDec: vo config request - 720 x 404 (preferred colorspace: Planar YV12)
VDec: using Planar YV12 as output csp (no 0)
Movie-Aspect is 1.78:1 - prescaling to correct movie aspect.
ID_VIDEO_ASPECT=1.7822
VO: [xv] 720x404 => 720x404 Planar YV12 
A:   1.8 V:   1.8 A-V: -0.000 ct:  0.022   0/  0 16%  1%  0.7% 0 0 
Exiting... (Quit)
ID_EXIT=QUIT

Here is the file information of a working video file with almost the exact same specs:

Code:
Playing The.Colbert.Report.2012.06.26.Richard.Ford.HDTV.x264-LMAO.[VTV].ENC.mp4.
libavformat file format detected.
ID_VIDEO_ID=0
[lavf] Video stream found, -vid 0
ID_AUDIO_ID=1
[lavf] Audio stream found, -aid 1
VIDEO:  [avc1]  720x404  24bpp  29.970 fps    0.0 kbps ( 0.0 kbyte/s)
ID_FILENAME=The.Colbert.Report.2012.06.26.Richard.Ford.HDTV.x264-LMAO.[VTV].ENC.mp4
ID_DEMUXER=lavfpref
ID_VIDEO_FORMAT=avc1
ID_VIDEO_BITRATE=0
ID_VIDEO_WIDTH=720
ID_VIDEO_HEIGHT=404
ID_VIDEO_FPS=29.970
ID_VIDEO_ASPECT=0.0000
ID_AUDIO_FORMAT=255
ID_AUDIO_BITRATE=0
ID_AUDIO_RATE=48000
ID_AUDIO_NCH=2
ID_LENGTH=1289.47
ID_SEEKABLE=1
ID_CHAPTERS=0
==========================================================================
Opening video decoder: [ffmpeg] FFmpeg's libavcodec codec family
Selected video codec: [ffh264] vfm: ffmpeg (FFmpeg H.264)
==========================================================================
ID_VIDEO_CODEC=ffh264
==========================================================================
Opening audio decoder: [faad] AAC (MPEG2/4 Advanced Audio Coding)
AUDIO: 48000 Hz, 2 ch, s16le, 128.0 kbit/8.33% (ratio: 16000->192000)
ID_AUDIO_BITRATE=128000
ID_AUDIO_RATE=48000
ID_AUDIO_NCH=2
Selected audio codec: [faad] afm: faad (FAAD AAC (MPEG-2/MPEG-4 Audio))
==========================================================================
AO: [pulse] 48000Hz 2ch s16le (2 bytes per sample)
ID_AUDIO_CODEC=faad
Starting playback...
VDec: vo config request - 720 x 404 (preferred colorspace: Planar YV12)
VDec: using Planar YV12 as output csp (no 0)
Movie-Aspect is 1.78:1 - prescaling to correct movie aspect.
ID_VIDEO_ASPECT=1.7822
VO: [xv] 720x404 => 720x404 Planar YV12 
A:   4.4 V:   4.4 A-V:  0.000 ct:  0.021   0/  0  8%  1%  0.6% 0 0 
Exiting... (Quit)
ID_EXIT=QUIT

Notice that there is only one value that differs from these two files:

One file is ID_LENGTH=1289.56 and one file is ID_LENGTH=1289.47. So, there is a bug in the sections parser? When the video is re-encoded, the framerate/bitrate now becomes constant (which masks the problem). I think the problem has to do with the firmware not being able to handle the variation in the framerate/bitrate of the video.

This is how I re-encoded to fix the buffer overflow:

Code:
mencoder "$FILE" -o "$NOEXT".ENC.mp4 -sub "$NOEXT".srt -subcp cp1252 -utf8 -vf scale=1024:600::::::1,harddup -oac faac -faacopts mpeg=4:object=2:raw:br=128 -of lavf -lavfopts format=mp4 -ovc x264 -x264encopts bitrate=832:nocabac:level_idc=30:bframes=0:threads=auto:turbo=0:global_header:subq=5:frameref=6:partitions=all:trellis=1:chroma_me:me=umh -fontconfig -font "Trebuchet MS" -subfont-outline 1 -subfont-text-scale 2 -sub-bg-alpha 0 -subfont-blur 0.5 -sub-bg-color 0 -subpos 99 -subalign 2

Best Regards.
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: nphil

ksh20480

Senior Member
May 28, 2008
114
7
Mumbai
Please help!!!!

I am in India. I have a tab2 p3100. Downloaded LE1 & LF1 both with the pit file (signed_espresso_20120220_16G.pit). Have CM9 installed. When i flash either of thestock ROM with/without the pit file and with/without the re-partition checked and i select P3100DDALE1_P3100ODDALE1_P3100DDLE1_HOME.tar.md5 as PDA. After flashing completes via odin v1.87 my tab2 restarts and gets stuck on the Samsung logo.

Can someone tell me if i am doing something wrong?
 

jimbo.levy

Senior Member
Sep 18, 2011
668
188
London
Hi,

I've been using this as my daily since it was released and have noticed two, very trivial bugs.

Apologies in advance if these have already been pointed out/fixed.

1) Apollo doesn't recognize any music files that I have. It is empty and unable to do anything.

2) There seems to be a slight framework issue with the browser's address bar. Thumbnail attached...

925aed3a-e43e-9666.jpg


Thanks for your time,

Jim :)

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 with CyanogenMod 9 using Tapatalk 2
 

Jleeblanch

Senior Member
Feb 6, 2012
2,024
5,740
Colchester, VT
Moto G4 Plus
Moto G6
Just bought myself this Tab over the weekend! I was excited to see there was plenty of development going on already!

Flashed this rom earlier today and am VERY impressed with its stability!!

I'm especially loving life because I also have a Motorola Photon running CM9-ICS_4.0.4 (AOKP variant) and now I have the G-Tab 2 and they look quite similar :D :cool:

My G-Tab 2
40862b63-2897-38ba.jpg
40862b63-28a7-fbf4.jpg


My MoPho 4G
40862b63-29db-1522.jpg
40862b63-29e5-afc6.jpg


Typed on my Samsung Galaxy Tab-2 7.0 running CM9-ICS_4.0.4 using T-talk 2.0
 

nphil

Senior Member
Feb 9, 2008
166
23
I did not encode any myself. I just downloaded my daily TV shows from torrents. The problem is that it seems to happen with all of my shows, not just one.

Could the variable framerate in NTSC TV shows cause the problem?

I take back what I said earlier, I can confirm I have this problem too with my h264 encoded video files, BUT it's only an issue when using h/w accelerated playback. So far I've only tried MX player, and using software playback I can play my video files fine. This is obviously not an ideal solution due to battery issues and 720p playback is choppy.

Good work on pinpointing the issue, I will try and re-encode my files and see if the issue persists. I think the encoding settings are pretty much the same in the torrent scene, so this might explain why we have the same issues.
 
Last edited:

ksh20480

Senior Member
May 28, 2008
114
7
Mumbai
Please help

I am in India. I have a tab2 p3100. Downloaded LE1 & LF1 both with the pit file (signed_espresso_20120220_16G.pit). Have CM9 installed. When i flash either of thestock ROM with/without the pit file and with/without the re-partition checked and i select P3100DDALE1_P3100ODDALE1_P3100DDLE1_HOME.tar.md5 as PDA. After flashing completes via odin v1.87 my tab2 restarts and gets stuck on the Samsung logo.

Can someone tell me if i am doing something wrong?
 

booda3000

Senior Member
Oct 1, 2009
528
26
Oklahoma
I am in India. I have a tab2 p3100. Downloaded LE1 & LF1 both with the pit file (signed_espresso_20120220_16G.pit). Have CM9 installed. When i flash either of thestock ROM with/without the pit file and with/without the re-partition checked and i select P3100DDALE1_P3100ODDALE1_P3100DDLE1_HOME.tar.md5 as PDA. After flashing completes via odin v1.87 my tab2 restarts and gets stuck on the Samsung logo.

Can someone tell me if i am doing something wrong?

Can u boot into recovery and wipe cahe or factory reset?
 

Top Liked Posts

  • There are no posts matching your filters.
  • 61
    CyanogenMod is a free, community built, aftermarket firmware distribution of Android 4.0 (ICS), which is designed to increase performance and reliability over stock Android for your device.

    Code:
    #include 
    /*
     * Your warranty is now void.
     *
     * I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,
     * thermonuclear war, or you getting fired because the alarm app failed. Please
     * do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM
     * before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if
     * you point the finger at me for messing up your device, I will laugh at you.
     *
     * Submitting bug reports on nightly builds is the leading 
     * cause of male impotence.
     */

    CyanogenMod is based on the Android Open Source Project with extra contributions from many people within the Android community. It can be used without any need to have any Google application installed. Linked below is a package that has come from another Android project that restore the Google parts. CyanogenMod does still include various hardware-specific code, which is also slowly being open-sourced anyway.

    All the source code for CyanogenMod is available in the CyanogenMod Github repo. And if you would like to contribute to CyanogenMod, please visit out Gerrit Code Review. You can also view the Changelog for a full list of changes & features.

    http://wiki.teamhacksung.org


    First time installing CyanogenMod 9 to your Galaxy Tab 2, or coming from another ROM:
    - Make sure you're running a proper working ClockworkMod-Recovery
    - Copy GApps and CM9 ZIPs to your internal SDCard
    - Boot into Recovery
    - Flash CM9 zip from internal SDCard
    - Flash GApps zip from internal SDCard
    - DO A DATA WIPE / FACTORY RESET
    - Reboot
    - Don't restore Apps using Titanium Backup!

    Upgrading from earlier version of CyanogenMod 9:
    - Copy CM9 ZIP to your internal SDCard
    - Boot into Recovery
    - Flash CM9 zip from internal SDCard
    - Reboot


    p3100: http://get.cm/?device=p3100
    p3110: http://get.cm/?device=p3110
    p3113: http://get.cm/?device=p3113

    Google Apps:
    Get the latest Version from Rom-Manager.
    Newer, unsupported versions can be found at http://goo.im/gapps

    http://changelog.bbqdroid.org/#p3100/cm9/next

    TEAMHACKSUNG SUPPORT CHAT

    Webchat: http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=teamhacksung-support

    Server: chat.freenode.net
    Channel: #teamhacksung-support

    Don't expect any support if you:
    - are not running stock cm-kernel
    - have installed any mods
    - have modified system files


    If you're going to reuse our work, which we're doing for free, be fair and give proper credits.
    This is the only payment we're really demanding and we deserve it to be mentioned because of the countless hours we've put into this project.
    Open-Source doesn't meant Out-of-Respect!!!

    4Vv5Fl.png

    FPz5ul.png

    3O6JCl.png

    h4ymFl.png

    2LyM8l.png


    If you want to donate a few bucks for the work we're doing in our freetime, goto teamhacksung website and hit the big donate button.
    Thanks to all donators!
    8
    Just need someone to build it from the repo. Lots of work that would be!

    I've nothing done on p31xx yet.
    First p51xx.

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
    7
    uploaded a new build for p3113
    6
    Sigh... I guess I'll have to make another kernel. :)

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using xda premium
    6
    So I got this kernel up to 1.38Ghz and down the 180mhz with a 384ghz gpu. Unfortunately I messed up big time and now have to start over... its coming guys, I promise. I'm limited with time/money/classes/MCAT/studying, but I promise you'll all have your fix soon :). Lot of other patches I want to add also like with my other kernels and tab2lite.