5,600,182 Members 40,295 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Manila 2d in one cab!

Tip us?
 
mord4z
Old
#21  
mord4z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 176
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Umuarama
How can I remove this from my device? I have installed, but when try to remove the device freezes, even if I disable from home screen.
Treo Pro new | Macbook white @2.0Ghz 4Gb RAM | My Treo ROM 6.5 build

And, if you like my roms, supports my work (And help me to pay my new motorcycle! lol)! I'll be happy!

 
thekguy
Old
#22  
thekguy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 242
Posts: 823
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Mumbai
Smile Cool!

i'm trying this cab..Looks good, just installing now....
+-+-+-+ -+-+-+ +-+- + +-+-+- + -+-+-+-+-+-+-
| C | M | 1 | 1 | . | 0 | | b | y | | Q | u | a | r | x |
+-+-+-+- +-+-+ +-+- + +-+-+- +- +-+-+-+-+-+-

Don't forget to click the thanks button if I helped you

 
madmax3
Old
#23  
madmax3's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 22
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: FAIRFAX VA
Default treo cab ??

I installed this cab and its still not stowing up on my screen but it shows installed I have a treo 700wx with wm5 I guess its a no go for me?? Any body know how I coudl make it work?
 
aprmaejun
Old
#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Aug 2010
I have installed realvga and m2d just like it says.. i'm in 96 dpi and the touchflo still doesn't expand to the whole screen. it's squished to the left 2/3 of the screen. other than that, everything is working ok. anyone have a fix?
 
computerguy509
Old
#25  
computerguy509's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 54
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Milwaukee

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by blwatson View Post
I installed the Manilla 2D and I love it thank you very much. However, I am having a little trouble with a couple things. First, on the weather tab it won't let me add a city because the words are all jumbled over the link. Second, on the mail tab part of the mail message is outside the envelope. Is this because I don't use the REAL VGA? Thanks for all the support.

P.S. Yes I have copied the .xml file over
the weather tab is a little messed up, i used to use m2d and i found that you just needed to press the softkey at the bottom to setup the city... i think

cheers
Phone History: Lg Fusic, Treo Pro (First Smartphone)
Using: Unlocked Sprint Treo Pro - BigE Rom Build 23518 V 1.0

Unlock2Weather - The WeatherPanel Companion for S2U2: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1222977
 
duo_m
Old
#26  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 53
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Los Banos
files are either not found or deleted.
 
einsteinecker
Old
#27  
einsteinecker's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 72
Posts: 432
Join Date: Oct 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Yeah, the links are dead. I would really like to try this. Why is it not possible to upload to forum here? Surely it would last for as long as XDA is alive instead of uploading it to non-guaranteed hosting sites
If you like my work, a donation is the best thanks
-Palm Treo750, v3 Hermann development (resumed)
-LG VS750 Fathom (my Android development thread)
-Visit my personal blog
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#28  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 794
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by duo_m View Post
files are either not found or deleted.
Quote:
Originally Posted by einsteinecker View Post
Yeah, the links are dead. I would really like to try this. Why is it not possible to upload to forum here? Surely it would last for as long as XDA is alive instead of uploading it to non-guaranteed hosting sites
I think, you could try looking for it on these Site
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hakim Rahman For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
zener773
Old
#29  
zener773's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 111
Join Date: Oct 2007
How does it affect performance?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Control TWRP from within Android with TWRP Coordinator

You may recall that back when TWRP2 introduced a couple of years ago, it brought with … more

Keep Track of Everything Your Device Does with Event Logger

Regardless of their OS choice, computing power users generally share one common … more

A More Competitive Spin on the Addictive 2048 Puzzle

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we talked about a rather interesting take on … more

Multiboot in Progress for the Sony Xperia Z1

As we’ve mentioned quite a few times in the past, multiboot is quite the interesting … more