FORUMS

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

(ROM)CM7.1(2.3.7)Sapphire32a(NR-6.35.16.19)Sept 30(Unofficial)

686 posts
Thanks Meter: 171
 
By carz12, Senior Member on 28th March 2011, 05:22 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st October 2011, 02:51 PM |#1261  
Member
Flag Italy
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Where I can find:

1.76.2007 spl
6.35.16.19 radio

for this rom?

Thanks to all....
 
 
21st October 2011, 03:13 PM |#1262  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Ok, i've fixed missing Market app. just flash the new market apk
21st October 2011, 03:59 PM |#1263  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
anyone using version from 17 Oct?
your home key works?
21st October 2011, 05:01 PM |#1264  
kanttii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsinki
Thanks Meter: 335
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by acronimo

Where I can find:

1.76.2007 spl
6.35.16.19 radio

for this rom?

Thanks to all....

Download radio here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2557631191
Download SPL here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2684162641

Flashing: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=605239



Blizard, I think it worked for me? I had set in ADW EX that when I press home key, it opens app drawer. And it opened, so it works for me?
21st October 2011, 05:11 PM |#1265  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
i can't use the normal home button to return to the home.
doesn't responds... it's like if i dont press the button


edit: nevermind... my mistake! something went wrong in my mod
Last edited by blizard80; 21st October 2011 at 05:33 PM.
21st October 2011, 05:47 PM |#1266  
Member
Flag Italy
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kanttii

Download radio here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2557631191
Download SPL here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2684162641

Flashing: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=605239



Blizard, I think it worked for me? I had set in ADW EX that when I press home key, it opens app drawer. And it opened, so it works for me?

Thank You very Much!!!!!! Perfect.... this night I'll upgrade my radio and SPL and I'll flash CM7.1
The Following User Says Thank You to acronimo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2011, 05:47 PM |#1267  
kanttii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsinki
Thanks Meter: 335
 
Donate to Me
More
Heh, we're too keen on modding, right?
21st October 2011, 06:35 PM |#1268  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
i always mod the dev's releases
The Following User Says Thank You to blizard80 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd October 2011, 07:26 AM |#1269  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
New rom 17-oct works ok. It boot faster than old version
Airplane mode is still problem.
Most functions ok.

Sent from my Dream/Sapphire using XDA App
22nd October 2011, 07:45 AM |#1270  
Senior Member
Flag Brussels
Thanks Meter: 338
 
More
Okayyyyyy, that's the issue: : airplane mode !

I couldn't understand why my battery drained so much over night while holding well during the day, especially as I have 0 apps installed and I'm running the stock config (I'm just testing roms out in prevision of my Magic's sell).

Yup, I definitely confirm that putting the phone in airplane mode will freeze it. This morning I wasn't even able to charge it until I pulled out the battery...
22nd October 2011, 09:25 AM |#1271  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DannyBiker

Okayyyyyy, that's the issue: : airplane mode !

I couldn't understand why my battery drained so much over night while holding well during the day, especially as I have 0 apps installed and I'm running the stock config (I'm just testing roms out in prevision of my Magic's sell).

Yup, I definitely confirm that putting the phone in airplane mode will freeze it. This morning I wasn't even able to charge it until I pulled out the battery...

Dear man,

1-Phone will freeze in airplane mode. Put battery out is best way!
2-I always clear system before flash rom. Could you test this
- boot to bootloader
- connect to PC
- fastboot erase system -w
- boot to recovery
- flash rom
- boot phone
- reboot recovery and flash gapp
Good luck

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes