5,593,793 Members 44,345 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

(ROM)CM7.1(2.3.7)Sapphire32a(NR-6.35.16.19)Sept 30(Unofficial)

Tip us?
 
acronimo
Old
#1261  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 88
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Italy
Where I can find:

1.76.2007 spl
6.35.16.19 radio

for this rom?

Thanks to all....
 
kajapezz8
Old
#1262  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 46
Join Date: Dec 2008
Ok, i've fixed missing Market app. just flash the new market apk
 
blizard80
Old
#1263  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 517
Join Date: Oct 2009
anyone using version from 17 Oct?
your home key works?
------------------------------------------------
Google Nexus 4 16GB
Android 4.3 Stock (rooted)
-------------------------------------------------
HTC Magic 32A Eng S-OFF
CronMod 1.0.7 (CM 7.2)
BanditKernel 2.0 (NR)
 
kanttii
Old
#1264  
kanttii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 320
Posts: 406
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Helsinki

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by acronimo View Post
Where I can find:

1.76.2007 spl
6.35.16.19 radio

for this rom?

Thanks to all....
Download radio here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2557631191
Download SPL here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2684162641

Flashing: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=605239



Blizard, I think it worked for me? I had set in ADW EX that when I press home key, it opens app drawer. And it opened, so it works for me?
Get Dropbox with extra 500MB!
Android: Acer A100 (ICS), HTC Magic (GB)
Windows Phone: LG Quantum (WP 7.8), Nokia Lumia 800 (7.10.8862.144), Nokia Lumia 820 (Amber)
Other: PC & laptops, Hackintosh netbook, Asus VivoTab Smart, Acer Iconia W510
 
blizard80
Old
(Last edited by blizard80; 21st October 2011 at 05:33 PM.)
#1265  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 517
Join Date: Oct 2009
i can't use the normal home button to return to the home.
doesn't responds... it's like if i dont press the button


edit: nevermind... my mistake! something went wrong in my mod
------------------------------------------------
Google Nexus 4 16GB
Android 4.3 Stock (rooted)
-------------------------------------------------
HTC Magic 32A Eng S-OFF
CronMod 1.0.7 (CM 7.2)
BanditKernel 2.0 (NR)
 
acronimo
Old
#1266  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 88
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Italy
Quote:
Originally Posted by kanttii View Post
Download radio here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2557631191
Download SPL here: http://www.filesonic.com/file/2684162641

Flashing: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=605239



Blizard, I think it worked for me? I had set in ADW EX that when I press home key, it opens app drawer. And it opened, so it works for me?
Thank You very Much!!!!!! Perfect.... this night I'll upgrade my radio and SPL and I'll flash CM7.1
The Following User Says Thank You to acronimo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kanttii
Old
#1267  
kanttii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 320
Posts: 406
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Helsinki

 
DONATE TO ME
Heh, we're too keen on modding, right?
Get Dropbox with extra 500MB!
Android: Acer A100 (ICS), HTC Magic (GB)
Windows Phone: LG Quantum (WP 7.8), Nokia Lumia 800 (7.10.8862.144), Nokia Lumia 820 (Amber)
Other: PC & laptops, Hackintosh netbook, Asus VivoTab Smart, Acer Iconia W510
 
blizard80
Old
#1268  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 517
Join Date: Oct 2009
i always mod the dev's releases
------------------------------------------------
Google Nexus 4 16GB
Android 4.3 Stock (rooted)
-------------------------------------------------
HTC Magic 32A Eng S-OFF
CronMod 1.0.7 (CM 7.2)
BanditKernel 2.0 (NR)
The Following User Says Thank You to blizard80 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lxphuong
Old
#1269  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 65
Join Date: Apr 2011
New rom 17-oct works ok. It boot faster than old version
Airplane mode is still problem.
Most functions ok.

Sent from my Dream/Sapphire using XDA App
HTC Sapphire 32A
 
DannyBiker
Old
#1270  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 331
Posts: 2,338
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Brussels
Okayyyyyy, that's the issue: : airplane mode !

I couldn't understand why my battery drained so much over night while holding well during the day, especially as I have 0 apps installed and I'm running the stock config (I'm just testing roms out in prevision of my Magic's sell).

Yup, I definitely confirm that putting the phone in airplane mode will freeze it. This morning I wasn't even able to charge it until I pulled out the battery...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes