Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Android 5.0 Leaked for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Android Lollipop is still making its way to many new devices. Firmware updates have been … more

Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM]RUU_Gold_HTC_Europe_1.22.401.01_Radio_5.63.09.13_3 a_22.36.50.15U, by ansar

OP ansar.ath.gr

29th March 2011, 09:31 PM   |  #1  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Hi,


A new ROM for the HTC_Europe operator:

RUU_Gold_HTC_Europe_1.22.401.01_Radio_5.63.09.13_3 a_22.36.50.15U_by_ansar

In case for any reason you need to goback to this branded ROM

see also thread: Windows Phone 7 Branded ROMs for 7 Pro


Till next version enjoy!!!

Regards, ansar
Last edited by ansar.ath.gr; 29th March 2011 at 09:35 PM. Reason: Link for Windows Phone 7 Branded ROMs for 7 Pro added
30th March 2011, 09:50 AM   |  #2  
uiqjirka's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 25
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
More
Latest rom for HTC Europe is 1.24.401.01
30th March 2011, 11:19 AM   |  #3  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by uiqjirka

Latest rom for HTC Europe is 1.24.401.01

Hi,

Beware, 1.24 is a NoDo ROM

Regards, ansar
5th April 2011, 10:47 AM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Belgorod
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Hi! The link that you gave above isn't working. Can you re-upload this archive, please?
7th April 2011, 07:52 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
searching for original o2_german_rom
Hello! Iḿ searching for the original o2_german rom for my htc 7 pro. can someone help me? thx!
9th April 2011, 09:27 AM   |  #6  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by JIeBKA

Hi! The link that you gave above isn't working. Can you re-upload this archive, please?

Hi,

I wll try to fix it, thnx!

Regards, ansar
9th April 2011, 09:29 AM   |  #7  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr-Death

Hello! Iḿ searching for the original o2_german rom for my htc 7 pro. can someone help me? thx!

Hi,

Have a look at thread: [NoDo ROM]RUU_Gold_O2_DE_1.24.401.01_Radio_5.64.09.20_22.42. 50.15U_NoDo, by ansar

Regards, ansar
9th April 2011, 10:47 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansar.ath.gr

Hi,

Have a look at thread: [NoDo ROM]RUU_Gold_O2_DE_1.24.401.01_Radio_5.64.09.20_22.42. 50.15U_NoDo, by ansar

Regards, ansar

thx! sorry, the wrong thread. can you tell me, which rom shoud i take, if i will go back to the original condition?? (o2 germany)

Regards, dr-death
9th April 2011, 11:18 PM   |  #9  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,848
 
2,767 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr-Death

thx! sorry, the wrong thread. can you tell me, which rom shoud i take, if i will go back to the original condition?? (o2 germany)

Regards, dr-death

Hi,

I did reply to the other thread

Regards, ansar
11th August 2011, 10:56 PM   |  #10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Proplems
Hello,

I have a big Proplem. I wanted to install this rom. But it didn't work. Always an connection error (260). I restarted my Pc and my phone. But it didn't help.

i tested it on an Xp and on a Win 7 system.

In the indudruction there stood some from active sync. My Phone only works with ZUNE....

Please help me .

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes