FORUMS

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

[Huawei Ideos C8150 / U8150][General Development][Update 01-04-2011]

812 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,348
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th March 2011, 08:28 AM |#11  
veer1238's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 396
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tj_style

I will release when the touch panel issues is solved. :)

Sent from my Ideos

Truly Amazing!!!...a tiny cheap device with powerful features all thanks to you developers!

Sent from my IDEOS using Tapatalk
 
 
30th March 2011, 10:30 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thumbs up
Amazing, extremely thank you! ! ! Looking forward to patch quickly appear! ! ! !
30th March 2011, 10:40 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Tegal
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Haloo Agan TJ

Just want To Ask About Splashscreen on C8150.. for the splashscreen use free image type or not?

nice, i wait for touch panel solved.. Many thanks for you

Terima Kasih
30th March 2011, 11:08 AM |#14  
tj_style's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Gadog - Bogor
Thanks Meter: 1,348
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uhuy

Haloo Agan TJ

Just want To Ask About Splashscreen on C8150.. for the splashscreen use free image type or not?

nice, i wait for touch panel solved.. Many thanks for you

Terima Kasih

You mean the image type that will be converted to oemlogo.mbn?

You can use all supported image that can be read/loaded properly in Paint.NET.

The important think is the dimension of image is must 240x320 pixel..
Jangan lebih jangan kurang..

So the final oemlogo.mbn size is 150kb

Sent from my Ideos
30th March 2011, 04:08 PM |#15  
Il_Simo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
how can i active multitouch?
thanks
30th March 2011, 04:15 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Tegal
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks for the explanation.. i will try to change it.

Hatur nuwun

Sent from my Ideos using XDA App
30th March 2011, 04:41 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag genova
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Talking multitouch (dualtouch)
if you can enable multi-touch I have no words ... incredible !!!!!

30th March 2011, 05:06 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Wink
Thanks for the explanation. I will try to change it.

30th March 2011, 05:10 PM |#19  
tj_style's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Gadog - Bogor
Thanks Meter: 1,348
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Il_Simo

how can i active multitouch?
thanks

Soon, I will release with the RC2 Andro-ID v2.2

Quote:
Originally Posted by uhuy

Thanks for the explanation.. i will try to change it.

Hatur nuwun

Sent from my Ideos using XDA App

Same - Same.. he..he..

Quote:
Originally Posted by grifovunque

if you can enable multi-touch I have no words ... incredible !!!!!

recompile and recompile now..
30th March 2011, 06:31 PM |#20  
Il_Simo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
it's possible activate multitouch without change rom?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
huawei, ideos
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes