Post Reply

[Huawei Ideos C8150 / U8150][General Development][Update 01-04-2011]

OP tj_style

30th March 2011, 08:28 AM   |  #11  
veer1238's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 377
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by tj_style

I will release when the touch panel issues is solved. :)

Sent from my Ideos

Truly Amazing!!!...a tiny cheap device with powerful features all thanks to you developers!

Sent from my IDEOS using Tapatalk
30th March 2011, 10:30 AM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Thumbs up
Amazing, extremely thank you! ! ! Looking forward to patch quickly appear! ! ! !
30th March 2011, 10:40 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Tegal
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Haloo Agan TJ

Just want To Ask About Splashscreen on C8150.. for the splashscreen use free image type or not?

nice, i wait for touch panel solved.. Many thanks for you

Terima Kasih
30th March 2011, 11:08 AM   |  #14  
tj_style's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Gadog - Bogor
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
812 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by uhuy

Haloo Agan TJ

Just want To Ask About Splashscreen on C8150.. for the splashscreen use free image type or not?

nice, i wait for touch panel solved.. Many thanks for you

Terima Kasih

You mean the image type that will be converted to oemlogo.mbn?

You can use all supported image that can be read/loaded properly in Paint.NET.

The important think is the dimension of image is must 240x320 pixel..
Jangan lebih jangan kurang..

So the final oemlogo.mbn size is 150kb

Sent from my Ideos
30th March 2011, 04:08 PM   |  #15  
Il_Simo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
511 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
how can i active multitouch?
thanks
30th March 2011, 04:15 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Tegal
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Thanks for the explanation.. i will try to change it.

Hatur nuwun

Sent from my Ideos using XDA App
30th March 2011, 04:41 PM   |  #17  
Senior Member
Flag genova
Thanks Meter: 75
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Talking multitouch (dualtouch)
if you can enable multi-touch I have no words ... incredible !!!!!

30th March 2011, 05:06 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Wink
Thanks for the explanation. I will try to change it.

30th March 2011, 05:10 PM   |  #19  
tj_style's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Gadog - Bogor
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
812 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Il_Simo

how can i active multitouch?
thanks

Soon, I will release with the RC2 Andro-ID v2.2

Quote:
Originally Posted by uhuy

Thanks for the explanation.. i will try to change it.

Hatur nuwun

Sent from my Ideos using XDA App

Same - Same.. he..he..

Quote:
Originally Posted by grifovunque

if you can enable multi-touch I have no words ... incredible !!!!!

recompile and recompile now..
30th March 2011, 06:31 PM   |  #20  
Il_Simo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pisa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
511 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
it's possible activate multitouch without change rom?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
huawei, ideos
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Software and Hacking General [Developers Only] by ThreadRank