FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

[ROM] Tesla Coil Version 1.7.1 - 04/21/11 - Controlling Lightning

1,956 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,452
 
By kejar31, Recognized Developer on 5th April 2011, 02:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
5th April 2011, 05:22 AM |#31  
Senior Member
Flag New Jersey
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
This looks badass but before i flash i'm really craving some nes and wiimote action. if this is senseless, what kind of a bluetooth stack are we playing with? does it support HID devices? I loved my Incredible for that but hated it for a tiny screen.
 
 
5th April 2011, 05:29 AM |#32  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,452
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigxie

Don't mean to threadjack but how's the server holding up?

I just downloaded the ROM and averaged about 1.5MB/s. Just wondering, you know, in case I release another version of Apex or something

And congrats on the release Justin, it looks great!

LOL thanks Fab :P
5th April 2011, 05:30 AM |#33  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,452
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kpa2727

This looks badass but before i flash i'm really craving some nes and wiimote action. if this is senseless, what kind of a bluetooth stack are we playing with? does it support HID devices? I loved my Incredible for that but hated it for a tiny screen.

Oh it still uses the HTC Bluetooth stack.. that's not really part of Sence
5th April 2011, 05:36 AM |#34  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,452
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thecaptain0220

The Gallery keeps saying its loading new items but never does. It just says There are no items in your collection. I tried SD Rescan with no luck. Anything else to try?

I just helped someone fix this.. He was able to get the SD card to mount onto his computer at which time he backed up his data. Once backed up he formated the card from within settings. after that he readded his data back rebooted and everthing work fine.
5th April 2011, 06:10 AM |#35  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kejar31

I just helped someone fix this.. He was able to get the SD card to mount onto his computer at which time he backed up his data. Once backed up he formated the card from within settings. after that he readded his data back rebooted and everthing work fine.

Worked perfectly, thanks. Great ROM, loving it.
5th April 2011, 06:12 AM |#36  
houseboatwayne's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Tip, try Quickpic and you'll never use Gallery again. Sorry for being off topic it's just good.
The Following User Says Thank You to houseboatwayne For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th April 2011, 06:18 AM |#37  
Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 5
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thecaptain0220

Worked perfectly, thanks. Great ROM, loving it.

Along the same line of questioning. How do I get all those other system/app pictures from showing up in my gallery. I just want to see my pics but when I open gallery, I get all the system/application pictures. thanks
5th April 2011, 06:19 AM |#38  
ajftl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by houseboatwayne

Tip, try Quickpic and you'll never use Gallery again. Sorry for being off topic it's just good.

agreed....been using since i heard...
5th April 2011, 06:25 AM |#39  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
installed, love it!

feels faster and cleaner

now off to find a good theme
5th April 2011, 06:38 AM |#40  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
I think the battery percentage would look better if it were a little smaller and bolder. Either that or offset with a border. Definitely not complaining, just a suggestion. Probably just me.
5th April 2011, 06:42 AM |#41  
azturbomini's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Thanks for the advice. Quickpic works great!

Sent from my ADR6400L using XDA App

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes