Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[NhatHoa Roms][FRE/GER/ITA/NLD/PTG/SPA/WWE][29020][Sense 2.5.2021][03May]Stop working

OP nhathoa

1st May 2011, 11:25 AM   |  #71  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Hi Nhathoa,
I love to see the fonts you are using in cooked room for HTC Rhodium. Unfortunately I am still using Topaz. Can you help to create the cab so I can install your android font to my topaz?

I know you have create cab for standard font. Can you create cab for android font that same as in your cooked rom? Thanks.
1st May 2011, 05:13 PM   |  #72  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
1,029 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by bkcheah75

Hi Nhathoa,
I love to see the fonts you are using in cooked room for HTC Rhodium. Unfortunately I am still using Topaz. Can you help to create the cab so I can install your android font to my topaz?

I know you have create cab for standard font. Can you create cab for android font that same as in your cooked rom? Thanks.

The fonts im using is not Android font, its Nokia font. Hope my cab file work fine with your using Topaz Rom.
Attached Files
File Type: cab NokiaFont.cab - [Click for QR Code] (7.28 MB, 40 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to nhathoa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2011, 04:02 AM   |  #73  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhathoa

The fonts im using is not Android font, its Nokia font. Hope my cab file work fine with your using Topaz Rom.

Thank you very much, NhatHoa!!!

This font works perfect in my Topaz. As you know the Topaz screen size is small and the Nokia font perfectly fit to it.

Thanks again ! :)
3rd May 2011, 04:07 AM   |  #74  
kammac's Avatar
Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 1
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
i've got a question
what is the name of that taskbar icon??
because i'm searching and i can't find them.
3rd May 2011, 07:06 AM   |  #75  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
1,029 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by kammac

i've got a question
what is the name of that taskbar icon??
because i'm searching and i can't find them.

Check HERE
3rd May 2011, 08:54 AM   |  #76  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Could you make a portuguese rom...pleeease?
3rd May 2011, 09:39 AM   |  #77  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
1,029 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricardo1976

Could you make a portuguese rom...pleeease?

Ok. I will soon..
3rd May 2011, 09:09 PM   |  #78  
Senior Member
Flag Near Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 69
 
461 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Thumbs up just flashed it
Hi just flashed the NL version (dutch) and it goes fast :)
Will play with it and compare it to other ROMs.

Thanks so far
4th May 2011, 08:34 AM   |  #79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
Hi NhatHoa, Could you add the WorldCard Mobile (business card reader and OCR software to your ROM)
tks alot!
4th May 2011, 02:11 PM   |  #80  
Senior Member
Flag Iasi
Thanks Meter: 47
 
225 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Footprints and Recent documents
Hi, I have seen from the screenshots that your ROM has Footprints and Recent documents tabs but I could not find them. Do they appear in the latest ROM?
Thanks.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes