FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

[NhatHoa Roms][FRE/GER/ITA/NLD/PTG/SPA/WWE][29020][Sense 2.5.2021][03May]Stop working

1,029 posts
Thanks Meter: 211
 
By nhathoa, Senior Member on 12th April 2011, 05:26 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
1st May 2011, 10:25 AM |#71  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Hi Nhathoa,
I love to see the fonts you are using in cooked room for HTC Rhodium. Unfortunately I am still using Topaz. Can you help to create the cab so I can install your android font to my topaz?

I know you have create cab for standard font. Can you create cab for android font that same as in your cooked rom? Thanks.
 
 
1st May 2011, 04:13 PM |#72  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bkcheah75

Hi Nhathoa,
I love to see the fonts you are using in cooked room for HTC Rhodium. Unfortunately I am still using Topaz. Can you help to create the cab so I can install your android font to my topaz?

I know you have create cab for standard font. Can you create cab for android font that same as in your cooked rom? Thanks.

The fonts im using is not Android font, its Nokia font. Hope my cab file work fine with your using Topaz Rom.
Attached Files
File Type: cab NokiaFont.cab - [Click for QR Code] (7.28 MB, 40 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to nhathoa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd May 2011, 03:02 AM |#73  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhathoa

The fonts im using is not Android font, its Nokia font. Hope my cab file work fine with your using Topaz Rom.

Thank you very much, NhatHoa!!!

This font works perfect in my Topaz. As you know the Topaz screen size is small and the Nokia font perfectly fit to it.

Thanks again ! :)
3rd May 2011, 03:07 AM |#74  
kammac's Avatar
Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i've got a question
what is the name of that taskbar icon??
because i'm searching and i can't find them.
3rd May 2011, 06:06 AM |#75  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kammac

i've got a question
what is the name of that taskbar icon??
because i'm searching and i can't find them.

Check HERE
3rd May 2011, 07:54 AM |#76  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Could you make a portuguese rom...pleeease?
3rd May 2011, 08:39 AM |#77  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ricardo1976

Could you make a portuguese rom...pleeease?

Ok. I will soon..
3rd May 2011, 08:09 PM |#78  
Senior Member
Flag Near Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Thumbs up just flashed it
Hi just flashed the NL version (dutch) and it goes fast :)
Will play with it and compare it to other ROMs.

Thanks so far
4th May 2011, 07:34 AM |#79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hi NhatHoa, Could you add the WorldCard Mobile (business card reader and OCR software to your ROM)
tks alot!
4th May 2011, 01:11 PM |#80  
Senior Member
Flag Iasi
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Footprints and Recent documents
Hi, I have seen from the screenshots that your ROM has Footprints and Recent documents tabs but I could not find them. Do they appear in the latest ROM?
Thanks.
4th May 2011, 01:33 PM |#81  
nhathoa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 211
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by razvan11malancus

Hi, I have seen from the screenshots that your ROM has Footprints and Recent documents tabs but I could not find them. Do they appear in the latest ROM?
Thanks.

that is old screen shots. The lastest release are not included footprint and recent document tab. If you like, i will creat a cab file for install.

@ ipad6300: In download link in the first post, look at the addon folder.
Last edited by nhathoa; 4th May 2011 at 03:13 PM.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes