Post Reply

Data traffic widget

OP commodoor

13th April 2011, 08:18 PM   |  #1  
commodoor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venlo
Thanks Meter: 66
 
911 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Why is this widget so ugly? all the other on/off widgets are nice but putting the data traffic widget there makes it ugly :s. it's a little bigger and not that sharp was this ment this way?
14th April 2011, 12:37 AM   |  #2  
StickyGeko's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Blackburn
Thanks Meter: 22
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Probably and after thought lol rush job


Sent from my LT15i using XDA App
14th April 2011, 06:32 AM   |  #3  
commodoor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venlo
Thanks Meter: 66
 
911 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Looks like that I would like to see a update of that.

I used another widget from the market, worked great on nexus, but in arc it only disable 3g and you can't enable it anymore from the widget really annoying

Sent from my LT15i using XDA Premium App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes