Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,846 Members 51,500 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Mobile Internet (3G)

Tip us?
 
silb
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Zurich
Default Mobile Internet (3G)

Hello folks,

First of all i wanna thank you for the great work!

Well, i've read all the threads but i couldn't get any informations about the current status for the "mobile internet connection".

Is it possible to get it work with a fix?

Cheers
 
derefas
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3734
Posts: 715
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Омск

 
DONATE TO ME
we don't work with it now
 
silb
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Zurich
is there no possibility to get it work?
 
schlund
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1069
Posts: 452
Join Date: Nov 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
yes, there is.
 
silb
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Zurich
so could you tell it to me how to handle it? I know that this problem has not that much priority and other things need to be fixed first but it would be very nice
 
15131331231
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 172
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: China
But,I think the important thing is microphone and battary.
 
tzacapaca
Old
#7  
tzacapaca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 1,208
Join Date: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by silb View Post
so could you tell it to me how to handle it? I know that this problem has not that much priority and other things need to be fixed first but it would be very nice
[Android Porting Guide][Step by Step][PREVIEW] http://www.neopeek.com/viewtopic.php?f=57&t=6208
 
silb
Old
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Zurich
Thanks for this link. Is this a hint that i should code that fix by myself?

I hoped that there is alrdeady a solution for this problem.
 
tzacapaca
Old
#9  
tzacapaca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 1,208
Join Date: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by silb View Post
Thanks for this link. Is this a hint that i should code that fix by myself?

I hoped that there is alrdeady a solution for this problem.
lol,you asked how i could handle it..so i thought you know how to code
well..then wait for devs
 
silb
Old
#10  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 34
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Zurich
so just if im right. There exist no 3G fix until now?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Rir Yourself Charging Annoyances with No Wake on Charge Xposed Module

Almost every OEM has skinned and otherwise modifiedAndroid to suit its … more

Run, Jump, and Shoot in Tales of Ciaxia

There are certain types of games that have become paramount of the portable gaming world. As we have … more