FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] New Dialer

14th April 2011, 03:54 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi all,

I'm searching for an new Dialer for my TG01 WM 6.5.3
Phone Canaves looks nice (seen in Roms of Mirolg, feropont and and ....), but I couldn't find a working version or cab.

Which version is working? Can someone provide me it.
Thx in advance.
 
 
14th April 2011, 08:28 PM |#2  
nikola92's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 194
 
More
>>http://www.supware.net/winmo/idialer/<<

here u go but all thanks go to creator not me!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nikola92 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2011, 07:21 PM |#3  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebahalama

Hi all,

I'm searching for an new Dialer for my TG01 WM 6.5.3
Phone Canaves looks nice (seen in Roms of Mirolg, feropont and and ....), but I couldn't find a working version or cab.

Which version is working? Can someone provide me it.
Thx in advance.

hi, here a worked version for 6.5.x/6.5 and 6.1 ROMs, my MOD with nice icons and green color (orginal by pyrorob)
pyrorob_miROM_MOD_Manila_Dailer.cab





Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot000.jpg
Views:	1527
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	569585   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot001.jpg
Views:	1504
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	569586   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot002.jpg
Views:	1498
Size:	25.8 KB
ID:	569590  
Attached Files
File Type: cab pyrorob_miROM_MOD_Manila_Dailer.cab - [Click for QR Code] (2.88 MB, 392 views)
Last edited by mirolg; 15th April 2011 at 07:30 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mirolg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2011, 07:56 PM |#4  
nikola92's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 194
 
More
Very nice job a waay better then iDialer
The Following User Says Thank You to nikola92 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2011, 08:40 PM |#5  
(InsertNameHere)'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 312
 
More
Iconsoft Phonex

Probably one of the best dialers
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to (InsertNameHere) For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th April 2011, 11:16 PM |#6  
olyloh6696's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 1,551
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by (InsertNameHere)

Iconsoft Phonex

Probably one of the best dialers

nice dialers! cheers
18th April 2011, 08:29 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks@all.
Mirolg, your dialer looks nice. But, I think I make something wrong.
I have installed SDKCerts and your cab.
The green talk button is empty. Its green but without the font.
18th April 2011, 09:58 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
After flashing a clean rom, default o2 rom.
installation of the netframework and sdkcerts
I have installed your dialer cab.
Now my dialer looks very bad

attached a screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot000.jpg
Views:	188
Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	571609  
18th April 2011, 10:54 AM |#9  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebahalama

After flashing a clean rom, default o2 rom.
installation of the netframework and sdkcerts
I have installed your dialer cab.
Now my dialer looks very bad

attached a screenshot

no prob. make a MasterClean or HardReset to restore your old dailer. for install you dont need adding programs to install.install alone the dailer, reset, reeboot
22nd April 2011, 12:14 PM |#10  
kevinpwhite's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
Oly,

Many thanks for the tip on Phonex - I hadn't discovered that before and am now sold on it - excellent stuff

My only query just now is I am unable to find out how to ad photos to Contacts in Phonex - read the instructions and tried every menu option going but can't see... have emailed their tech support with the query. The manual / menus illustrated are from V2 so appears as if there may be some fifference in the newer V3.

If you can offer any clues would be much appreciated !

Best regards,

Kevin
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes