FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Q] New Dialer

7 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By sebahalama, Junior Member on 14th April 2011, 04:54 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi all,

I'm searching for an new Dialer for my TG01 WM 6.5.3
Phone Canaves looks nice (seen in Roms of Mirolg, feropont and and ....), but I couldn't find a working version or cab.

Which version is working? Can someone provide me it.
Thx in advance.
 
 
14th April 2011, 09:28 PM |#2  
nikola92's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 194
 
More
>>http://www.supware.net/winmo/idialer/<<

here u go but all thanks go to creator not me!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nikola92 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift nikola92 Ad-Free
15th April 2011, 08:21 PM |#3  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebahalama

Hi all,

I'm searching for an new Dialer for my TG01 WM 6.5.3
Phone Canaves looks nice (seen in Roms of Mirolg, feropont and and ....), but I couldn't find a working version or cab.

Which version is working? Can someone provide me it.
Thx in advance.

hi, here a worked version for 6.5.x/6.5 and 6.1 ROMs, my MOD with nice icons and green color (orginal by pyrorob)
pyrorob_miROM_MOD_Manila_Dailer.cab





Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot000.jpg
Views:	1557
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	569585   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot001.jpg
Views:	1536
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	569586   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot002.jpg
Views:	1524
Size:	25.8 KB
ID:	569590  
Attached Files
File Type: cab pyrorob_miROM_MOD_Manila_Dailer.cab - [Click for QR Code] (2.88 MB, 404 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mirolg For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mirolg Ad-Free
15th April 2011, 08:56 PM |#4  
nikola92's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 194
 
More
Very nice job a waay better then iDialer
The Following User Says Thank You to nikola92 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift nikola92 Ad-Free
15th April 2011, 09:40 PM |#5  
(InsertNameHere)'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 314
 
More
Iconsoft Phonex

Probably one of the best dialers
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to (InsertNameHere) For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift (InsertNameHere) Ad-Free
16th April 2011, 12:16 AM |#6  
olyloh6696's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 1,552
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by (InsertNameHere)

Iconsoft Phonex

Probably one of the best dialers

nice dialers! cheers
18th April 2011, 09:29 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks@all.
Mirolg, your dialer looks nice. But, I think I make something wrong.
I have installed SDKCerts and your cab.
The green talk button is empty. Its green but without the font.
18th April 2011, 10:58 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
After flashing a clean rom, default o2 rom.
installation of the netframework and sdkcerts
I have installed your dialer cab.
Now my dialer looks very bad

attached a screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot000.jpg
Views:	194
Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	571609  
18th April 2011, 11:54 AM |#9  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebahalama

After flashing a clean rom, default o2 rom.
installation of the netframework and sdkcerts
I have installed your dialer cab.
Now my dialer looks very bad

attached a screenshot

no prob. make a MasterClean or HardReset to restore your old dailer. for install you dont need adding programs to install.install alone the dailer, reset, reeboot
22nd April 2011, 01:14 PM |#10  
kevinpwhite's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Oly,

Many thanks for the tip on Phonex - I hadn't discovered that before and am now sold on it - excellent stuff

My only query just now is I am unable to find out how to ad photos to Contacts in Phonex - read the instructions and tried every menu option going but can't see... have emailed their tech support with the query. The manual / menus illustrated are from V2 so appears as if there may be some fifference in the newer V3.

If you can offer any clues would be much appreciated !

Best regards,

Kevin
22nd April 2011, 03:02 PM |#11  
olyloh6696's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 1,552
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevinpwhite

Oly,

Many thanks for the tip on Phonex - I hadn't discovered that before and am now sold on it - excellent stuff

My only query just now is I am unable to find out how to ad photos to Contacts in Phonex - read the instructions and tried every menu option going but can't see... have emailed their tech support with the query. The manual / menus illustrated are from V2 so appears as if there may be some fifference in the newer V3.

If you can offer any clues would be much appreciated !

Best regards,

Kevin

hi Kevin, it was actually (InsertNameHere) who suggested the phonex dialer, not me

Unfortunately i havent got round to trying it yet, so i can't help you there!

(InsertNameHere) can hopefully help
The Following User Says Thank You to olyloh6696 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift olyloh6696 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes