Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,206 Members 43,744 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] New Dialer

Tip us?
 
sebahalama
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Sep 2008
Default [Q] New Dialer

Hi all,

I'm searching for an new Dialer for my TG01 WM 6.5.3
Phone Canaves looks nice (seen in Roms of Mirolg, feropont and and ....), but I couldn't find a working version or cab.

Which version is working? Can someone provide me it.
Thx in advance.
 
nikola92
Old
#2  
nikola92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 194
Posts: 703
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Novi Sad
>>http://www.supware.net/winmo/idialer/<<

here u go but all thanks go to creator not me!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nikola92 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mirolg
Old
(Last edited by mirolg; 15th April 2011 at 07:30 PM.)
#3  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 2503
Posts: 3,234
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebahalama View Post
Hi all,

I'm searching for an new Dialer for my TG01 WM 6.5.3
Phone Canaves looks nice (seen in Roms of Mirolg, feropont and and ....), but I couldn't find a working version or cab.

Which version is working? Can someone provide me it.
Thx in advance.
hi, here a worked version for 6.5.x/6.5 and 6.1 ROMs, my MOD with nice icons and green color (orginal by pyrorob)
pyrorob_miROM_MOD_Manila_Dailer.cab





Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot000.jpg
Views:	1502
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	569585   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot001.jpg
Views:	1481
Size:	32.3 KB
ID:	569586   Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot002.jpg
Views:	1475
Size:	25.8 KB
ID:	569590  
Attached Files
File Type: cab pyrorob_miROM_MOD_Manila_Dailer.cab - [Click for QR Code] (2.88 MB, 383 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mirolg For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nikola92
Old
#4  
nikola92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 194
Posts: 703
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Novi Sad
Very nice job a waay better then iDialer
The Following User Says Thank You to nikola92 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
(InsertNameHere)
Old
#5  
(InsertNameHere)'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 266
Posts: 930
Join Date: Jan 2010
Iconsoft Phonex

Probably one of the best dialers
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to (InsertNameHere) For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
olyloh6696
Old
#6  
olyloh6696's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1547
Posts: 7,591
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Southport
Quote:
Originally Posted by (InsertNameHere) View Post
Iconsoft Phonex

Probably one of the best dialers
nice dialers! cheers
Google Nexus 4 Stock Kit Kat 4.4.4
Advent Tegra Note 7 Stock Kit Kat 4.4.2
Ployer Momo20 Quad Stock Jelly Bean 4.2.2
If This Post Has Helped, Press
Thanks!
 
sebahalama
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Sep 2008
Thanks@all.
Mirolg, your dialer looks nice. But, I think I make something wrong.
I have installed SDKCerts and your cab.
The green talk button is empty. Its green but without the font.
 
sebahalama
Old
#8  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Sep 2008
After flashing a clean rom, default o2 rom.
installation of the netframework and sdkcerts
I have installed your dialer cab.
Now my dialer looks very bad

attached a screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sshot000.jpg
Views:	184
Size:	36.5 KB
ID:	571609  
 
mirolg
Old
#9  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 2503
Posts: 3,234
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sebahalama View Post
After flashing a clean rom, default o2 rom.
installation of the netframework and sdkcerts
I have installed your dialer cab.
Now my dialer looks very bad

attached a screenshot
no prob. make a MasterClean or HardReset to restore your old dailer. for install you dont need adding programs to install.install alone the dailer, reset, reeboot
 
kevinpwhite
Old
#10  
kevinpwhite's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 424
Join Date: Nov 2006
Oly,

Many thanks for the tip on Phonex - I hadn't discovered that before and am now sold on it - excellent stuff

My only query just now is I am unable to find out how to ad photos to Contacts in Phonex - read the instructions and tried every menu option going but can't see... have emailed their tech support with the query. The manual / menus illustrated are from V2 so appears as if there may be some fifference in the newer V3.

If you can offer any clues would be much appreciated !

Best regards,

Kevin
Devices:
1). Toshiba TG01 - WM6.5 custom ROM (TG01_KPW121227.001) + 128GB Sandisk uSDXC UHS-I + Mugen 1.3Ah battery
2). Toshiba e830 WiFi+BT, WM2003SE + OzVGA; 32GB CF, 4GB SD, Garmin cfQue 1620 GPS; Audiovox GSM/GPRS data CF; Socket LP-E Ethernet
External Storage
250GB ext'l HD (Toshiba 1.8" in compact USB enclosure + LIon battery + custom cables)
Multimedia:
Audio: PocketMusic 5.3.5 up to 1141k kBits/s (.wav) + Westone W4R canalphones, Video: Skinned Core Player MPEG 1 up to 8MBits/s

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes