Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Lg Optimus Chic (e720) custom rom????

OP Andreoid

4th May 2011, 03:55 PM   |  #71  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
My Rom with Overclock Lagfix Deodex Zipalign and more...

Tested works 100%! Flash this from the recovery,and enjoy

Thanks to drellisdee for the Recovery and for the Kernel

Now lacking only the "multitouch fix" and this phone will be better than all ;D

Original post (on an Italian Android community)
The Following User Says Thank You to Andreoid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2011, 08:53 AM   |  #72  
Member
Flag Kaohsiung
Thanks Meter: 4
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Ptesmoke
I flash it and it hold when LG logo...
Steps:
Wipe all user data
Wipe /data
Wipe cache
Flash
Reboot

Sent from my LG-E720 using XDA Premium App
5th May 2011, 02:19 PM   |  #73  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
what u flashed?
5th May 2011, 02:53 PM   |  #74  
Member
Flag Kaohsiung
Thanks Meter: 4
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot20

what u flashed?

i flashed e720_chic_p500_port.zip
5th May 2011, 04:43 PM   |  #75  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
that is not working ! u didnt read the posts? anyway just flash this one which ANDREOID said in post 71...
5th May 2011, 06:03 PM   |  #76  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot20

that is not working ! u didnt read the posts? anyway just flash this one which ANDREOID said in post 71...

Hi everything works! Thank you.

But WIFI setting not working. Can you check that out?

Thank you again
5th May 2011, 07:07 PM   |  #77  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
i dont know about that .lets wait ADREOID and answer for this bec i didnt even flashed the rom .i cant root my gfs device bec it has 2.2.1 in and i think thats the problem .anyway i will downgrade now and see .
5th May 2011, 07:10 PM   |  #78  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:

i dont know about that .lets wait ADREOID and answer for this bec i didnt even flashed the rom .i cant root my gfs device bec it has 2.2.1 in and i think thats the problem .anyway i will downgrade now and see.

You can root now 2.2.1 with GingerBreak. Worked for me
Last edited by Peter0014; 5th May 2011 at 07:15 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Peter0014 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2011, 07:18 PM   |  #79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
help needed
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andreoid

My Rom with Overclock Lagfix Deodex Zipalign and more...

Tested works 100%! Flash this from the recovery,and enjoy

Thanks to drellisdee for the Recovery and for the Kernel

Now lacking only the "multitouch fix" and this phone will be better than all ;D

Original post (on an Italian Android community)

Hi It is working fine, but i can't turn on the WI-FI after flash.

It's saying error for wi-fi.

Can you check the wi-fi?

Thank you~
Last edited by hohosanta; 5th May 2011 at 07:31 PM.
5th May 2011, 07:23 PM   |  #80  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
ure kidding me right . i just downgraded my phone

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes