Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,222 Members 45,210 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Lg Optimus Chic (e720) custom rom????

Tip us?
 
Andreoid
Old
#71  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 15
Join Date: Jan 2011
My Rom with Overclock Lagfix Deodex Zipalign and more...

Tested works 100%! Flash this from the recovery,and enjoy

Thanks to drellisdee for the Recovery and for the Kernel

Now lacking only the "multitouch fix" and this phone will be better than all ;D

Original post (on an Italian Android community)
The Following User Says Thank You to Andreoid For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
0140454
Old
#72  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Kaohsiung
Ptesmoke
I flash it and it hold when LG logo...
Steps:
Wipe all user data
Wipe /data
Wipe cache
Flash
Reboot

Sent from my LG-E720 using XDA Premium App
 
jackpot20
Old
#73  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 107
Join Date: Apr 2011
what u flashed?
 
0140454
Old
#74  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 35
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Kaohsiung
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot20 View Post
what u flashed?
i flashed e720_chic_p500_port.zip
 
jackpot20
Old
#75  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 107
Join Date: Apr 2011
that is not working ! u didnt read the posts? anyway just flash this one which ANDREOID said in post 71...
 
hohosanta
Old
#76  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 27
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot20 View Post
that is not working ! u didnt read the posts? anyway just flash this one which ANDREOID said in post 71...
Hi everything works! Thank you.

But WIFI setting not working. Can you check that out?

Thank you again
 
jackpot20
Old
#77  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 107
Join Date: Apr 2011
i dont know about that .lets wait ADREOID and answer for this bec i didnt even flashed the rom .i cant root my gfs device bec it has 2.2.1 in and i think thats the problem .anyway i will downgrade now and see .
 
Peter0014
Old
(Last edited by Peter0014; 5th May 2011 at 06:15 PM.)
#78  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2010
Quote:
i dont know about that .lets wait ADREOID and answer for this bec i didnt even flashed the rom .i cant root my gfs device bec it has 2.2.1 in and i think thats the problem .anyway i will downgrade now and see.
You can root now 2.2.1 with GingerBreak. Worked for me
The Following User Says Thank You to Peter0014 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hohosanta
Old
(Last edited by hohosanta; 5th May 2011 at 06:31 PM.)
#79  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 27
Join Date: Nov 2010
Default help needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andreoid View Post
My Rom with Overclock Lagfix Deodex Zipalign and more...

Tested works 100%! Flash this from the recovery,and enjoy

Thanks to drellisdee for the Recovery and for the Kernel

Now lacking only the "multitouch fix" and this phone will be better than all ;D

Original post (on an Italian Android community)
Hi It is working fine, but i can't turn on the WI-FI after flash.

It's saying error for wi-fi.

Can you check the wi-fi?

Thank you~
 
jackpot20
Old
#80  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 107
Join Date: Apr 2011
ure kidding me right . i just downgraded my phone

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes