FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

[ROM] (Flytouch 2, SuperPad, WWE10) Froyo

124 posts
Thanks Meter: 75
 
By stragulus, Senior Member on 24th April 2011, 03:28 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th April 2011, 02:55 PM |#41  
Senior Member
Flag Turin
Thanks Meter: 22
 
Donate to Me
More
Fake?
http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DYtMZFl-HL54
 
 
29th April 2011, 03:46 PM |#42  
Member
Flag Zaporizhzhya
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Don't fake. This is my video.
29th April 2011, 04:08 PM |#43  
Senior Member
Flag Turin
Thanks Meter: 22
 
Donate to Me
More
Wow!!! Honeycom on Flytouch2.

Flash player works.
Where can I download a beta?
29th April 2011, 04:21 PM |#44  
Member
Flag Zaporizhzhya
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Nowhere. It's just a demonstration of the ability to run honeycomb on the tablet. Status isn't even alpha. Many things don't work. Can not be used yet.
The Following User Says Thank You to _barsuk_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2011, 05:44 PM |#45  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Really cool though!
29th April 2011, 05:49 PM |#46  
Fikul's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mysłowice
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
ETA ?.....
29th April 2011, 07:47 PM |#47  
l33tlinuxh4x0r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sanford, NC
Thanks Meter: 231
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fikul

ETA ?.....

lol...
When it is ready, duh lol
30th April 2011, 01:15 AM |#48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by l33tlinuxh4x0r

lol...
When it is ready, duh lol


Like Duke Nukem Forever (done when it's down)
30th April 2011, 07:50 AM |#49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _barsuk_

Don't fake. This is my video.

Its really cool!

Написал в личку.
30th April 2011, 10:57 AM |#50  
Member
Flag Toulouse
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Nice _barsuk_! But do you think the 256Mb of RAM will be enough? Even in Froyo only 50-60MB are free after start-up...
Thanks for your work.

Tuc
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
flytouch 2, froyo, rom, superpad
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes