Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] (Flytouch 2, SuperPad, WWE10) Froyo

OP stragulus

29th April 2011, 03:55 PM   |  #41  
Senior Member
Flag Turin
Thanks Meter: 22
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Fake?
http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DYtMZFl-HL54
29th April 2011, 04:46 PM   |  #42  
Member
Flag Zaporizhzhya
Thanks Meter: 25
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Don't fake. This is my video.
29th April 2011, 05:08 PM   |  #43  
Senior Member
Flag Turin
Thanks Meter: 22
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Wow!!! Honeycom on Flytouch2.

Flash player works.
Where can I download a beta?
29th April 2011, 05:21 PM   |  #44  
Member
Flag Zaporizhzhya
Thanks Meter: 25
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Nowhere. It's just a demonstration of the ability to run honeycomb on the tablet. Status isn't even alpha. Many things don't work. Can not be used yet.
The Following User Says Thank You to _barsuk_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2011, 06:44 PM   |  #45  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Really cool though!
29th April 2011, 06:49 PM   |  #46  
Fikul's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mysłowice
Thanks Meter: 37
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
ETA ?.....
29th April 2011, 08:47 PM   |  #47  
l33tlinuxh4x0r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sanford, NC
Thanks Meter: 145
 
703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fikul

ETA ?.....

lol...
When it is ready, duh lol
30th April 2011, 02:15 AM   |  #48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by l33tlinuxh4x0r

lol...
When it is ready, duh lol


Like Duke Nukem Forever (done when it's down)
30th April 2011, 08:50 AM   |  #49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by _barsuk_

Don't fake. This is my video.

Its really cool!

Написал в личку.
30th April 2011, 11:57 AM   |  #50  
Member
Flag Toulouse
Thanks Meter: 15
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Nice _barsuk_! But do you think the 256Mb of RAM will be enough? Even in Froyo only 50-60MB are free after start-up...
Thanks for your work.

Tuc

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
flytouch 2, froyo, rom, superpad
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes