5,601,223 Members 51,762 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[SCRIPT] ROM Cleaner v6.0 AROMA | Remove Bloatware | Backup Apps | Install Apps/Mods

Tip us?
 
Patrics83
Old
(Last edited by Patrics83; 10th July 2011 at 06:48 PM.)
#381  
Patrics83's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 7897
Posts: 5,494
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Gothenburg

 
DONATE TO ME


Ok I just make a new try then

Can someone please post a link to the Pyramid ROM development page...

Edit:

Can someone also join our live chat (link in my sig.) I need someone with a Pyramid ROM, faster to test stuff that way.
 
Zahurtex
Old
#382  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 1,840
Join Date: Feb 2009
Giving error here also ... v1.1r1 only difference in beging error :
Unmouting partitions
(system is unmounted already)
(data is unmounted already)
Mounting partitions
assert failed:


edit**
pyramid rom link:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1075703
Yes, HD2 it is! I realized, less than 1GHz is just wait...
Device: HD2 T-Mobile Variant
WM: Put to Cold Storage
Nand: WP7.. Already dumped it. Android here I come>
TBD Runnymede v2.4 Sense 3.5 by Dansta34
Magldr 1.13 for Dual Boot... Yeah!
Radio: 2.15.50.14
My days of MaxSense

CHT 2.0! (Teaser+)
 
Patrics83
Old
#383  
Patrics83's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 7897
Posts: 5,494
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Gothenburg

 
DONATE TO ME
Well here is another attempt...

Didn't test it myself but it's more fun that way

ROM Cleaner v1.1r2
The Following User Says Thank You to Patrics83 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Zahurtex
Old
(Last edited by Zahurtex; 10th July 2011 at 07:45 PM.)
#384  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 1,840
Join Date: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrics83 View Post
Well here is another attempt...

Didn't test it myself but it's more fun that way

ROM Cleaner v1.1r2
This time it seems to be working... it has given the message 'your phone is successfully cleaned' after a little while and now I am re-booting the phn. Will update here.

Edit**
YES!!!! its working mannn

I immediately see difference in free ram ... its up 40mb and free internal storage is gained 70mb more and now its 162mb that is after installing 70 apps.
Yes, HD2 it is! I realized, less than 1GHz is just wait...
Device: HD2 T-Mobile Variant
WM: Put to Cold Storage
Nand: WP7.. Already dumped it. Android here I come>
TBD Runnymede v2.4 Sense 3.5 by Dansta34
Magldr 1.13 for Dual Boot... Yeah!
Radio: 2.15.50.14
My days of MaxSense

CHT 2.0! (Teaser+)
The Following User Says Thank You to Zahurtex For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Patrics83
Old
#385  
Patrics83's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 7897
Posts: 5,494
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Gothenburg

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zahurtex View Post
This time it seems to be working... it has given the message 'your phone is successfully cleaned' after a little while and now I am re-booting the phn. Will update here.

Edit**
YES!!!! its working mannn

I immediately see difference in free ram ... its up 40mb and free internal storage is gained 70mb more and now its 162mb that is after installing 70 apps.
GREAT!!

Thanks for the quick feedback!
 
Zahurtex
Old
#386  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 1,840
Join Date: Feb 2009
Just to let you know that HtcSetupWizard_Remover_- Addon Flasher_v3 is not working and giving the same error as the Rom Cleaner maybe you have to fix this also.

All other things are working and its really striped the sense without losing any functionality. Thanks
Yes, HD2 it is! I realized, less than 1GHz is just wait...
Device: HD2 T-Mobile Variant
WM: Put to Cold Storage
Nand: WP7.. Already dumped it. Android here I come>
TBD Runnymede v2.4 Sense 3.5 by Dansta34
Magldr 1.13 for Dual Boot... Yeah!
Radio: 2.15.50.14
My days of MaxSense

CHT 2.0! (Teaser+)
 
tdizzle404
Old
#387  
tdizzle404's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1081
Posts: 4,421
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: North Georgia

 
DONATE TO ME
Did you clean install it or just flash it? If you just flashe the zip what steps did you take before that?
thanks in advance.
Htc Droid DNA
Grouper
A Must Read for Noob to Dev!
^^^^A good read while you let your phone sit for 10
If Ive helped you please hit THANKS
 
Patrics83
Old
#388  
Patrics83's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 7897
Posts: 5,494
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Gothenburg

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zahurtex View Post
Just to let you know that HtcSetupWizard_Remover_- Addon Flasher_v3 is not working and giving the same error as the Rom Cleaner maybe you have to fix this also.

All other things are working and its really striped the sense without losing any functionality. Thanks
Yeah I will fix it now

Damn you HD2 users
The Following User Says Thank You to Patrics83 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tdizzle404
Old
#389  
tdizzle404's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1081
Posts: 4,421
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: North Georgia

 
DONATE TO ME
"Damn you HD2 users" Yea were quite the pain!
Htc Droid DNA
Grouper
A Must Read for Noob to Dev!
^^^^A good read while you let your phone sit for 10
If Ive helped you please hit THANKS
 
Zahurtex
Old
#390  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 221
Posts: 1,840
Join Date: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by tdizzle404 View Post
Did you clean install it or just flash it? If you just flashe the zip what steps did you take before that?
thanks in advance.
I did a clean intall on pyramid v1.3 tmous and got 276mb internal storage and ram is not as significant as in pyramid v1.2 its just 127mb and this on the clean rom without installing any of the apps. and other memory killers etc.
Yes, HD2 it is! I realized, less than 1GHz is just wait...
Device: HD2 T-Mobile Variant
WM: Put to Cold Storage
Nand: WP7.. Already dumped it. Android here I come>
TBD Runnymede v2.4 Sense 3.5 by Dansta34
Magldr 1.13 for Dual Boot... Yeah!
Radio: 2.15.50.14
My days of MaxSense

CHT 2.0! (Teaser+)

Tags
all htc devices, backup apps to sdcard, delete system apps, desire hd
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes