FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Keyboard from htc double shot dump excellent keyboard

n/a posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By Killbynature, Guest on 29th April 2011, 03:21 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
This app I think is T-Mobile version of htc trace it's keyboard it works on our phones.

Removed since in the market.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA Premium App
Last edited by Killbynature; 30th April 2011 at 10:07 AM.
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Killbynature For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
29th April 2011, 03:28 AM |#2  
kirkcody's Avatar
Senior Member
Milwaukee,WI.
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Angry
Thankyou...any luck on booting it on our device....did you try the booting the radio like you mentioned?
Killbynature
29th April 2011, 03:34 AM |#3  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kirkcody

Thankyou...any luck on booting it on our device....did you try the booting the radio like you mentioned?

Looking at the files the radio doesn't look similar we need a straight Mytouch 4g rom

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA Premium App
29th April 2011, 03:42 AM |#4  
kirkcody's Avatar
Senior Member
Milwaukee,WI.
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Wink
ok thanks.....can we use any other apps before an actual release of a rom
29th April 2011, 03:45 AM |#5  
el-jodio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Thanks for this.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA Premium App
Killbynature
29th April 2011, 03:55 AM |#6  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Almost all apps can be used certain widgets can to not 3d ones all the apps themes. Works with our phones I'm not currently on espresso I'm on pure sense. So I can only test so much. Till i switch roms.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA Premium App
29th April 2011, 03:59 AM |#7  
kirkcody's Avatar
Senior Member
Milwaukee,WI.
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
ok thanks nice kb
29th April 2011, 03:59 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
Its awesome using.it right now to.great keyboards combined . Also does the slide 4g have espresso

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk
Killbynature
29th April 2011, 04:23 AM |#9  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Yep if we are lucky this will be our build. I doubt it since that one should have 1.2 ghz processor probably. The sensation one most likely.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA Premium App
29th April 2011, 04:29 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 119
 
Donate to Me
More
It's dual core with 3d and etc

http://pocketnow.com/android/t-mobil...hot-full-specs
Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk
Killbynature
29th April 2011, 04:33 AM |#11  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Specs from build prop
# Following property will be reference by Settings.
ro.product.processor = 1.2 GHz dualcore
ro.product.ram = 768MB
ro.product.display_resolution = 3.7 inch WVGA resolution
ro.product.main_camera = 8M
ro.product.front_camera = VGA
ro.product.bluetooth = 3.0
ro.product.wifi = 802.11 b/g/n
Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA Premium App

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes