Post Reply

3g will not stop loading?

29th April 2011, 03:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
For some reason, my 3g logo will not stop sending and receiving data. Atleast that's what the logo is saying in the notification bar. I'm running CM7. Once I uncheck 'data enabled' its fine until I lock and unlock my phone where it goes back to constantly on. Also, its really draining my battery. I would have my phone locked and come back to it warm.

Anyone have this problem? I already reflashed a new radio, did a complete wipe, and installed CM7 fresh.

Anything would be good.
29th April 2011, 03:19 PM   |  #2  
g00s3y's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fort Myers
Thanks Meter: 144
 
1,603 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gfro9191

For some reason, my 3g logo will not stop sending and receiving data. Atleast that's what the logo is saying in the notification bar. I'm running CM7. Once I uncheck 'data enabled' its fine until I lock and unlock my phone where it goes back to constantly on. Also, its really draining my battery. I would have my phone locked and come back to it warm.

Anyone have this problem? I already reflashed a new radio, did a complete wipe, and installed CM7 fresh.

Anything would be good.

Of course there are going to be quirks and bad battery life, what do you expect out of something that is pre-alpha
29th April 2011, 03:23 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by g00s3y

Of course there are going to be quirks and bad battery life, what do you expect out of something that is pre-alpha

No! Haha it was running perfectly for the past 4 days but its suddenly doing this!

Sent from my ThunderBolt using XDA App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes