5,595,339 Members 48,375 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] samsung galaxy fit s5670

Tip us?
 
shyammm
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 66
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: patna
Default [Q] samsung galaxy fit s5670

i had recently bought a samsung galaxy fit but i cant found any developer worked on this phone for making custom rom......but i want to make a rom for samsung fit.....any 1 interested for helping on this?
 
vishwanathptl
Old
#2  
vishwanathptl's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 958
Posts: 259
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Bangalore
What kind of help do u need?
I wil try my level best to help u.
 
shyammm
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 66
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: patna
1st i'm going 4 rooting the phn then i will go to make my own custom rom.....have 2 wait 4sometime coz i have to read all procedure

Sent from my LG Optimus One P500 using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to shyammm For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vishwanathptl
Old
#4  
vishwanathptl's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 958
Posts: 259
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Bangalore
I have already rooted my mobile.
 
Balachandra
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Apr 2011
Smile Hi

@Vishvanath,

How did you root your Fit mobile, can you please share the details.
Thanks so much..!
 
vishwanathptl
Old
#6  
vishwanathptl's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 958
Posts: 259
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Balachandra View Post
@Vishvanath,

How did you root your Fit mobile, can you please share the details.
Thanks so much..!
Try SuperOneClick to root ur device. It works fine. Try latest version.
 
FerryPay
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2011
hi all,

I am a new user android. I use a mobile phone samsung galaxy fit. I have a problem. My phone can not enter the menu after installing the application to change the display fonts. I try to restart still can not get into the menu, just stop in the "samsung" during start up. Does anyone can help me?
 
vishwanathptl
Old
#8  
vishwanathptl's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 958
Posts: 259
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Bangalore
I think u need to flash ur file system.
May be ur mobile is semi bricked.
Dont panic. goto samfirmware.com, download firmware and use odin to reflash ur filesystem. Flash only PDA. not all. now ur mobile will boot.
 
rgshah3
Old
#9  
rgshah3's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 203
Posts: 666
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishwanathptl View Post
I think u need to flash ur file system.
May be ur mobile is semi bricked.
Dont panic. goto samfirmware.com, download firmware and use odin to reflash ur filesystem. Flash only PDA. not all. now ur mobile will boot.

there is only d europe version for fit

i want asia
 
vishwanathptl
Old
#10  
vishwanathptl's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 958
Posts: 259
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Bangalore
not possible for now i think. asian firmware for fit is not available. even i have this EUR version rom.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...