Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Post Your Acer Iconia A500 Home Screens!

OP VitaZora

10th May 2012, 05:00 AM   |  #561  
Holyoblation's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Is that a dock or are the icons just lined at the bottom of that screen?

Sent from my A500 using xda premium
10th May 2012, 05:48 AM   |  #562  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Holyoblation

Is that a dock or are the icons just lined at the bottom of that screen?

Sent from my A500 using xda premium

It's a dock. Can't be sure which launcher he is using but it looks like either Trebuchet, the default one extracted from the Xoom, Apex launcher or Nova launcher.
The Following User Says Thank You to chaosking121 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th May 2012, 06:17 AM   |  #563  
CyaN1de's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BC
Thanks Meter: 29
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Holyoblation

Is that a dock or are the icons just lined at the bottom of that screen?

Sent from my A500 using xda premium

Yes it is a dock at the bottom. Customizable up to 5 scrollable docks.

Nova Launcher

Sent from my A500 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to CyaN1de For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th May 2012, 06:39 AM   |  #564  
Holyoblation's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Nice thank you


Sent from my A500 using xda premium
11th May 2012, 08:11 PM   |  #565  
Holyoblation's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Flexreaper RF1
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1336759871665.jpg
Views:	356
Size:	56.6 KB
ID:	1055005

Sent from my A500 using xda premium
11th May 2012, 08:46 PM   |  #566  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
my last setup
Tegraowners with adw ex launcher, widgetsoid and beautifull widgets..

Last edited by JeanBubu; 11th May 2012 at 08:49 PM.
12th May 2012, 02:29 AM   |  #567  
metalmenance's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Knoxville, Tn
Thanks Meter: 130
 
611 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Mine.... Adw Ex Hd Widgets



---------- Post added at 08:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:28 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by JeanBubu

Tegraowners with adw ex launcher, widgetsoid and beautifull widgets..

how did you get the icons on lower bar? i have flexrom ics and dont see that option
thanks
12th May 2012, 02:53 AM   |  #568  
CyaN1de's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BC
Thanks Meter: 29
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalmenance


how did you get the icons on lower bar? i have flexrom ics and dont see that option
thanks

His post says he is using ADW EX Launcher. Guessing it allows you to put icons in the taskbar.

Sent from my A500 using xda premium
Last edited by CyaN1de; 12th May 2012 at 02:57 AM.
12th May 2012, 03:28 AM   |  #569  
metalmenance's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Knoxville, Tn
Thanks Meter: 130
 
611 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CyaN1de

His post says he is using ADW EX Launcher. Guessing it allows you to put icons in the taskbar.

Sent from my A500 using xda premium

I have Adw ex and dont find that option anywhere...

12th May 2012, 12:36 PM   |  #570  
Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 447
 
1,650 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
because the rom is tegraowners v162 ,no flexreaper
Envoyé depuis mon A500 avec Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
a500, acer iconia, homescreen
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes