5,600,725 Members 38,164 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[OFFICIAL] Kyrillos' ROM Problems, Questions & Answers

Tip us?
 
RenardBlanc
Old
#2711  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Souillac

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerryg73 View Post
hi
10.3 works fine... I've got Kyrillos rom since 5.0 version... from v9 to 10.3 Waze isn't working anymore... any suggestions?
I am sides of my V10 and also works well waze 3.0.2.8. By cons I can updater versions 10.1 and 10.2 make me crash waze has all blow
 
vivek77
Old
#2712  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Navi Mumbai
Question Whie Ghot Appers at boot screen n in games too..

i just switched to kyrillos 10.3, but like 10.2 here also white screen appers at boot nd gangstar(game) is also coming in full white.. same game was good in v10 final please help me...i m using chainfire 3d with qualcomm
 
kams
Old
(Last edited by kams; 17th May 2012 at 01:03 PM.)
#2713  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 48
Join Date: Dec 2011
please delete.
Sorry for my bad English.
 
ASakovoy
Old
#2714  
ASakovoy's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 53
Join Date: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by

Hello, I installed the excellent Krillo's rom version 10.2 and within 15 days 10.3. everything works perfect, congratulations on this creation. but I have a problem. [B
the camera[/B].
The first is that after taking the photo capture instant green leaves (not important)
second problem. the video does not work. (if that is important):
I play the record button get this message:
We're sorry.
Camcorder activity (in application Camera) is not responding.
force close or wait -----
install a few days ago Kermel Arakmar (and still the same)
Any solution?

Ok, the problem of video recording is generally CM7 is a dysfunction at the moment.
I hope that developers CM7 and Krillos'rom , find a solution soon.
 
RenardBlanc
Old
#2715  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Souillac

 
DONATE TO ME
hello you have someone in version 10.3 can you test the application waze it and tell us if this is correct or if ca always bug? thank you
 
Anurag TK
Old
#2716  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Mangalore
Thumbs up Airplane Mode Bug

I'd like to thank you for devoloping 10.4 for G3. I'm able to flash it without any problem and the ROM works fine but once I reboot my G3,the airplane mode cannot be switched off. I tried factory reset and disabling the sim card lock but it does not work out. I had the same problem with Cyanogen 7. Please help me with this.Thank You in advance.
 
AsM0DeUz
Old
#2717  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Nov 2010
Unhappy No Google play installed

I've upgrade my G3 from Kyrillos 9.5 to 10.4 but there is Google Play icon.

I've installed the roms 10.1 and 10.4 with odin. Clean every possible caches and fixed permissions. Till no Google play available.

Time to time (between 2 full reset from CWM) the google play icon appears on the main display but when i try to launch it, it tells it isn't installed ...

Do you have any clue ?

Regards
 
kyrillos13
Old
#2718  
kyrillos13's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4963
Posts: 4,066
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by AsM0DeUz View Post
I've upgrade my G3 from Kyrillos 9.5 to 10.4 but there is Google Play icon.

I've installed the roms 10.1 and 10.4 with odin. Clean every possible caches and fixed permissions. Till no Google play available.

Time to time (between 2 full reset from CWM) the google play icon appears on the main display but when i try to launch it, it tells it isn't installed ...

Do you have any clue ?

Regards
Connect to a wifi network for a while.



Galaxy Ace 2 firmware: KYRILLOSv9.JB.XXMG2 (Android 4.1.2)
Galaxy 3 firmware: Kyrillos' ROM v10.6 (Android 2.3.7) // Kyrillos' ROM v9.7.1 (Android 2.2)


Always have your stuff when you need it with @Dropbox. Sign up for free! https://db.tt/2x4gdLvk

The Following User Says Thank You to kyrillos13 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vivek77
Old
#2719  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Navi Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by AsM0DeUz View Post
I've upgrade my G3 from Kyrillos 9.5 to 10.4 but there is Google Play icon.

I've installed the roms 10.1 and 10.4 with odin. Clean every possible caches and fixed permissions. Till no Google play available.

Time to time (between 2 full reset from CWM) the google play icon appears on the main display but when i try to launch it, it tells it isn't installed ...

Do you have any clue ?

Regards
Install Gapps From Recovery Mod Search it on google
 
AsM0DeUz
Old
#2720  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Nov 2010
Question Google services don't sync ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by kyrillos13 View Post
Connect to a wifi network for a while.
It worked ! Google Play logo appeared !

Unfortunately, i've another problem, I've added my gmail account and Google Play works but :

- Gmail software wasn't installed, i've installed it through the market but none of Google services sync

No mail, no calendar (i've a message that i've no calendar in Calendar App) and no contacts sync with gmail...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes