Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[OFFICIAL] Kyrillos' ROM Problems, Questions & Answers

OP kyrillos13

15th May 2012, 06:58 PM   |  #2711  
Junior Member
Flag Souillac
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerryg73

hi
10.3 works fine... I've got Kyrillos rom since 5.0 version... from v9 to 10.3 Waze isn't working anymore... any suggestions?

I am sides of my V10 and also works well waze 3.0.2.8. By cons I can updater versions 10.1 and 10.2 make me crash waze has all blow
16th May 2012, 03:31 PM   |  #2712  
Junior Member
Flag Navi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Question Whie Ghot Appers at boot screen n in games too..
i just switched to kyrillos 10.3, but like 10.2 here also white screen appers at boot nd gangstar(game) is also coming in full white.. same game was good in v10 final please help me...i m using chainfire 3d with qualcomm
16th May 2012, 04:43 PM   |  #2713  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
please delete.
Last edited by kams; 17th May 2012 at 02:03 PM.
17th May 2012, 07:32 PM   |  #2714  
ASakovoy's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by

Hello, I installed the excellent Krillo's rom version 10.2 and within 15 days 10.3. everything works perfect, congratulations on this creation. but I have a problem. [B

the camera[/B].
The first is that after taking the photo capture instant green leaves (not important)
second problem. the video does not work. (if that is important):
I play the record button get this message:
We're sorry.
Camcorder activity (in application Camera) is not responding.
force close or wait -----
install a few days ago Kermel Arakmar (and still the same)
Any solution?


Ok, the problem of video recording is generally CM7 is a dysfunction at the moment.
I hope that developers CM7 and Krillos'rom , find a solution soon.
17th May 2012, 09:59 PM   |  #2715  
Junior Member
Flag Souillac
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
hello you have someone in version 10.3 can you test the application waze it and tell us if this is correct or if ca always bug? thank you
21st May 2012, 08:36 AM   |  #2716  
Junior Member
Flag Mangalore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Thumbs up Airplane Mode Bug
I'd like to thank you for devoloping 10.4 for G3. I'm able to flash it without any problem and the ROM works fine but once I reboot my G3,the airplane mode cannot be switched off. I tried factory reset and disabling the sim card lock but it does not work out. I had the same problem with Cyanogen 7. Please help me with this.Thank You in advance.
22nd May 2012, 09:21 AM   |  #2717  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Unhappy No Google play installed
I've upgrade my G3 from Kyrillos 9.5 to 10.4 but there is Google Play icon.

I've installed the roms 10.1 and 10.4 with odin. Clean every possible caches and fixed permissions. Till no Google play available.

Time to time (between 2 full reset from CWM) the google play icon appears on the main display but when i try to launch it, it tells it isn't installed ...

Do you have any clue ?

Regards
22nd May 2012, 11:47 AM   |  #2718  
kyrillos13's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 5,133
 
4,217 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AsM0DeUz

I've upgrade my G3 from Kyrillos 9.5 to 10.4 but there is Google Play icon.

I've installed the roms 10.1 and 10.4 with odin. Clean every possible caches and fixed permissions. Till no Google play available.

Time to time (between 2 full reset from CWM) the google play icon appears on the main display but when i try to launch it, it tells it isn't installed ...

Do you have any clue ?

Regards

Connect to a wifi network for a while.
The Following User Says Thank You to kyrillos13 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd May 2012, 02:13 PM   |  #2719  
Junior Member
Flag Navi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AsM0DeUz

I've upgrade my G3 from Kyrillos 9.5 to 10.4 but there is Google Play icon.

I've installed the roms 10.1 and 10.4 with odin. Clean every possible caches and fixed permissions. Till no Google play available.

Time to time (between 2 full reset from CWM) the google play icon appears on the main display but when i try to launch it, it tells it isn't installed ...

Do you have any clue ?

Regards

Install Gapps From Recovery Mod Search it on google
22nd May 2012, 10:27 PM   |  #2720  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Question Google services don't sync ...
Quote:
Originally Posted by kyrillos13

Connect to a wifi network for a while.

It worked ! Google Play logo appeared !

Unfortunately, i've another problem, I've added my gmail account and Google Play works but :

- Gmail software wasn't installed, i've installed it through the market but none of Google services sync

No mail, no calendar (i've a message that i've no calendar in Calendar App) and no contacts sync with gmail...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes