Post Reply

[Q] Screenshot Problem

1st May 2011, 01:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Hi,

I want to take a screenshot from my x10 mini.
I testet the programms my phone explorer and shootme , but alle pics are bad like the attached file.

What is the problem ?

my rom: [ROM] MiniCM6-1.0.0 *Released*, Froyo Cyanogen 6.1.3 port for the mini
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Unbenannt.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (80.3 KB, 26 views)
1st May 2011, 01:23 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Use Drocap2.

Sent from my X10mini
The Following User Says Thank You to Kovacs83 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st May 2011, 01:34 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kovacs83

Use Drocap2.

Sent from my X10mini

thank you
my first screenshot !!
yeah :)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes