FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more

 View Poll Results: Default Rom Look

100 percent stock
 
1,256 Vote(s)
56.12%
Sprint lovers icons and notifications
 
982 Vote(s)
43.88%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

☆ ★ | ROM | InfectedROM Eternity™ | NIGHTLYS | Sense 3.5 | XE BEATS AUDIO | ★ ☆

25th March 2012, 05:02 PM |#19301  
allhill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
now my evo4g already s-off without watermark unlucked... try to flash this rom.. still stuck on the white screen
 
 
25th March 2012, 05:15 PM |#19302  
volk9029's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 2,688
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allhill

now my evo4g already s-off without watermark unlucked... try to flash this rom.. still stuck on the white screen

What recovery do you use? What is your flashing process? Did you wipe everything but sd card?

Sent from my lair.
25th March 2012, 05:19 PM |#19303  
allhill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by volk9029

What recovery do you use? What is your flashing process? Did you wipe everything but sd card?

Sent from my lair.

i use Amon-Ra Recovery, yeah i wipe data, cache, sdext, davlik cache, flash the rom, reboot and stuck.. how long i should wait...

now i flash the express rom.. but why i cant flash infected
25th March 2012, 05:23 PM |#19304  
paallday's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag philly
Thanks Meter: 346
 
More
U got me stumped dude ill do some research 4 ya.... Maybe u gotta update now? I dunno if whatever u did 2 downgrade downgraded everything else maybe?

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk
25th March 2012, 05:27 PM |#19305  
allhill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paallday

U got me stumped dude ill do some research 4 ya.... Maybe u gotta update now? I dunno if whatever u did 2 downgrade downgraded everything else maybe?

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

me too
i already complete this the mikmik guide, already downgrade to froyo with hboot 2.10 s-off, but still no chance to flash this infected rom
25th March 2012, 06:02 PM |#19306  
volk9029's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 2,688
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allhill

i use Amon-Ra Recovery, yeah i wipe data, cache, sdext, davlik cache, flash the rom, reboot and stuck.. how long i should wait...

now i flash the express rom.. but why i cant flash infected

You also have to wipe boot and system. Is your sd card partitioned?

Sent from my lair.
26th March 2012, 12:31 AM |#19307  
allhill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by volk9029

You also have to wipe boot and system. Is your sd card partitioned?

Sent from my lair.

hmmm next i'll wipe all except the sd card.
i only partition to ext2.. infected rom a2sd use which ext?

now im running with 3D shooter rom, work well... why infected cannot flash
26th March 2012, 12:58 AM |#19308  
volk9029's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 2,688
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allhill

hmmm next i'll wipe all except the sd card.
i only partition to ext2.. infected rom a2sd use which ext?

now im running with 3D shooter rom, work well... why infected cannot flash

Shooter is sense 3.0 and infected is 3.5 if going to partition your card make sure to back it up to computer. You need ext 3. I made mine 1 gb.

Sent from my lair.
26th March 2012, 01:06 AM |#19309  
allhill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 23
 
Donate to Me
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by volk9029

Shooter is sense 3.0 and infected is 3.5 if going to partition your card make sure to back it up to computer. You need ext 3. I made mine 1 gb.

Sent from my lair.

i already use ext3 : 512MB, now my SD card have 2 partition, FAT32 and EXT3... but still no chance LOL

i partition the sd use windows7 : mini partition tool, now i try to partition using recovery
Last edited by allhill; 26th March 2012 at 01:14 AM.
26th March 2012, 01:14 AM |#19310  
volk9029's Avatar
Senior Member
Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 2,688
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by allhill

i already use ext3 : 512MB, now my SD card have 2 partition, FAT32 and EXT3... but still no chance LOL

Just try wipe all except sd card and give it at least 15 min to boot up.

Sent from my lair.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes