Post Reply

Application for download Original LG Firmware

OP crecked

11th May 2011, 01:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Iasi
Thanks Meter: 101
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
I want to post my apllication in this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=865479, but i don't have rights yet. My application make easy to download original firmware for LG. This application use information from up mentioned thread.

Please, if he want one moderator to move my application in "[ROMS] Original LG Firmware list" thread. (Sorry for my english!)

Application print screen:



LaterEdit: For those with Unsuccessful in connection to server or the phone informations wrong error you NEED to input IMEI number with NO dashes NOT phone "serial number" (by Just_me).
Attached Files
File Type: zip Original LG Firmware.zip - [Click for QR Code] (396.6 KB, 125714 views)
Last edited by crecked; 27th May 2012 at 09:51 PM.
The Following 85 Users Say Thank You to crecked For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th May 2011, 03:04 PM   |  #2  
ligu's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Doesn it work on Win-XP SP3? Got a message saying it need .NET 4.0.30319
11th May 2011, 03:07 PM   |  #3  
_Arjen_'s Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Musselkanaal
Thanks Meter: 5,694
 
2,054 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Install .Net 4.0 and it works.
11th May 2011, 03:12 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Iasi
Thanks Meter: 101
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Install .NET 4.0 from here: http://www.microsoft.com/net/download.aspx
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to crecked For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th June 2011, 02:21 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Thumbs down
Unsuccessful in connection to server or the phone informations wrong
5th June 2011, 06:27 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 175
 
500 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcaramu

Unsuccessful in connection to server or the phone informations wrong

This. Not working.
5th June 2011, 07:06 PM   |  #7  
soberspine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bec de Xorbin

This. Not working.


same here, not working. do i need to install something else?


EDIT: WIN7 32bit
Last edited by soberspine; 5th June 2011 at 08:05 PM.
5th June 2011, 07:11 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Thanks it works really good.
i download V10R.
5th June 2011, 07:38 PM   |  #9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcaramu

Unsuccessful in connection to server or the phone informations wrong

Same here (using M$ Win7)!

*** EDIT: As stated on the second page of this thread: The application will work, if/when you disable your firewall and your antivir (which, in my opinion you shouldn't have to do)!
Last edited by spellspark; 6th June 2011 at 06:17 PM. Reason: retested the app: it works!
5th June 2011, 08:32 PM   |  #10  
ViTAMiNCHEG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Riga
Thanks Meter: 31
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Not working. Unable to connect to the server or phone's info is not correct.
Using WIN XP PRO SP2.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus One, P500, V General by ThreadRank