5,595,570 Members 46,092 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][Updated 9/13/11 V1.4] Official Netflix

Tip us?
 
ashroof
Old
(Last edited by ashroof; 2nd June 2011 at 03:23 AM.) Reason: it didn't work
#1621  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jim63366 View Post
Working again on Captivate with Mosaic III Diet after re-installing with media-client-2.apk from post # 1602. Thanks!
This worked for me as well on HD2
It says device is not supported
 
Oditius
Old
#1622  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 320
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chicago

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1g1talphyre View Post
That just crashes on my Samsung Mesmerize i500
Oditius (Samsung Rugby II w/AT&T & Dell Latitude 10 128GB Tab)
_____________________________________________
Wife says I am spending too much time on computer. But I do stop when I go to bed, so it's not like I spend 24/7 on it!!!
 
kailm
Old
#1623  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2009
netflix app version 1.2.1 was working for me on g2x cynogenmod but now gives netflix service error 1011? Did they change something?

Netflix queue loads just fine but doesnt play with the above error, it was working on may 31st
 
y0himba
Old
#1624  
y0himba's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 374
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: In a house.

 
DONATE TO ME
HOLY ****! Latest original APK works on Droid X2 (Verizon) Android 2.2.2, rooted. Any other version information I can give to help? I am now watching Dexter on my Droid X2!
My Web Site: http://www.y0himba.net
Last 5 Songs Played:
 
bengals1975
Old
#1625  
bengals1975's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 71
Posts: 275
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by leapinlar View Post
Just change the build.prop to:

ro.product.model=Vision
ro.product.manufacturer=HTC


Sent from my SCH-I800 using Tapatalk
Huh, I just thought that got past the device check. But whatta ya know, it got rid of the chipmunks too.

Sent from my CM7 Incredible
 
scrosler
Old
(Last edited by scrosler; 2nd June 2011 at 04:19 AM.)
#1626  
scrosler's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 47235
Posts: 21,849
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Fargo

 
DONATE TO ME
Phone Model: LG Optimus S
Rom: Sprint Stock ROM
Version: LS670ZVD
Additional Mods: None

Works great but two problems... Green bar at top and the sounds is very very low.


Using: com.netflix.mediaclient-2.apk from main post.
 
j101399j
Old
#1627  
j101399j's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 1,135
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: So Cal
Quote:
Originally Posted by skyjedi View Post

Doesn’t Work
************************************************** ***********
Atrix
o rooted
HNA? Not working?

I have an Atrix on 4.1.83, stock rom, rooted (and webtopmod) and other than the green bar and colors, it works just fine.

Or was the video issue fixed using one of the roms?

Thank you for the very hard work by the way
"Keep your fears and ignorance to yourself, but share your knowledge with others." -Someone
 
Theinsinity
Old
#1628  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 27
Join Date: May 2011
Playback is really fast for me

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
 
Theinsinity
Old
#1629  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 27
Join Date: May 2011
Fastfoward fast imean

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
 
arrtoodeetoo
Old
#1630  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 811
Join Date: Dec 2010
Dang. Still doesn't work on the XOOM.

Tags
intercept, sprintusa_was_a_liar
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes