Post Reply

[APP][Updated 9/13/11 V1.4] Official Netflix

OP skyjedi

2nd June 2011, 03:19 AM   |  #1621  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jim63366

Working again on Captivate with Mosaic III Diet after re-installing with media-client-2.apk from post # 1602. Thanks!

This worked for me as well on HD2
It says device is not supported
Last edited by ashroof; 2nd June 2011 at 03:23 AM. Reason: it didn't work
2nd June 2011, 03:43 AM   |  #1622  
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 63
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1g1talphyre

I'll help http://www.droid-life.com/2011/05/26...ndroid-devices

That just crashes on my Samsung Mesmerize i500
2nd June 2011, 03:56 AM   |  #1623  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
netflix app version 1.2.1 was working for me on g2x cynogenmod but now gives netflix service error 1011? Did they change something?

Netflix queue loads just fine but doesnt play with the above error, it was working on may 31st
2nd June 2011, 04:01 AM   |  #1624  
y0himba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a house.
Thanks Meter: 43
 
394 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
HOLY ****! Latest original APK works on Droid X2 (Verizon) Android 2.2.2, rooted. Any other version information I can give to help? I am now watching Dexter on my Droid X2!
2nd June 2011, 04:11 AM   |  #1625  
bengals1975's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leapinlar

Just change the build.prop to:

ro.product.model=Vision
ro.product.manufacturer=HTC


Sent from my SCH-I800 using Tapatalk

Huh, I just thought that got past the device check. But whatta ya know, it got rid of the chipmunks too.

Sent from my CM7 Incredible
2nd June 2011, 04:14 AM   |  #1626  
scrosler's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 52,252
 
23,868 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
Phone Model: LG Optimus S
Rom: Sprint Stock ROM
Version: LS670ZVD
Additional Mods: None

Works great but two problems... Green bar at top and the sounds is very very low.


Using: com.netflix.mediaclient-2.apk from main post.
Last edited by scrosler; 2nd June 2011 at 04:19 AM.
2nd June 2011, 04:20 AM   |  #1627  
j101399j's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag So Cal
Thanks Meter: 49
 
1,139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skyjedi


Doesn’t Work
************************************************** ***********
Atrix
o rooted

HNA? Not working?

I have an Atrix on 4.1.83, stock rom, rooted (and webtopmod) and other than the green bar and colors, it works just fine.

Or was the video issue fixed using one of the roms?

Thank you for the very hard work by the way
2nd June 2011, 04:22 AM   |  #1628  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Playback is really fast for me

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
2nd June 2011, 04:23 AM   |  #1629  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Fastfoward fast imean

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
2nd June 2011, 04:39 AM   |  #1630  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 138
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Dang. Still doesn't work on the XOOM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
intercept, sprintusa_was_a_liar
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Apps and Games by ThreadRank