FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[APP][Updated 9/13/11 V1.4] Official Netflix

200 posts
Thanks Meter: 535
 
By skyjedi, Senior Member on 12th May 2011, 09:07 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
2nd June 2011, 03:19 AM |#1621  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jim63366

Working again on Captivate with Mosaic III Diet after re-installing with media-client-2.apk from post # 1602. Thanks!

This worked for me as well on HD2
It says device is not supported
Last edited by ashroof; 2nd June 2011 at 03:23 AM. Reason: it didn't work
 
 
2nd June 2011, 03:43 AM |#1622  
Oditius's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 94
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by d1g1talphyre

I'll help http://www.droid-life.com/2011/05/26...ndroid-devices

That just crashes on my Samsung Mesmerize i500
2nd June 2011, 03:56 AM |#1623  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
netflix app version 1.2.1 was working for me on g2x cynogenmod but now gives netflix service error 1011? Did they change something?

Netflix queue loads just fine but doesnt play with the above error, it was working on may 31st
2nd June 2011, 04:01 AM |#1624  
y0himba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a house.
Thanks Meter: 46
 
Donate to Me
More
HOLY ****! Latest original APK works on Droid X2 (Verizon) Android 2.2.2, rooted. Any other version information I can give to help? I am now watching Dexter on my Droid X2!
2nd June 2011, 04:11 AM |#1625  
bengals1975's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leapinlar

Just change the build.prop to:

ro.product.model=Vision
ro.product.manufacturer=HTC


Sent from my SCH-I800 using Tapatalk

Huh, I just thought that got past the device check. But whatta ya know, it got rid of the chipmunks too.

Sent from my CM7 Incredible
2nd June 2011, 04:14 AM |#1626  
scrosler's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 63,332
 
Donate to Me
More
Phone Model: LG Optimus S
Rom: Sprint Stock ROM
Version: LS670ZVD
Additional Mods: None

Works great but two problems... Green bar at top and the sounds is very very low.


Using: com.netflix.mediaclient-2.apk from main post.
Last edited by scrosler; 2nd June 2011 at 04:19 AM.
2nd June 2011, 04:20 AM |#1627  
j101399j's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag So Cal
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skyjedi


Doesn’t Work
************************************************** ***********
Atrix
o rooted

HNA? Not working?

I have an Atrix on 4.1.83, stock rom, rooted (and webtopmod) and other than the green bar and colors, it works just fine.

Or was the video issue fixed using one of the roms?

Thank you for the very hard work by the way
2nd June 2011, 04:22 AM |#1628  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Playback is really fast for me

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
2nd June 2011, 04:23 AM |#1629  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Fastfoward fast imean

Sent from my LG-P500 using XDA App
2nd June 2011, 04:39 AM |#1630  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 139
 
More
Dang. Still doesn't work on the XOOM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
intercept, sprintusa_was_a_liar
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes