Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,599 Members 36,234 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Field Test Mode on Charge

Tip us?
 
californiarailroader
Old
#1  
californiarailroader's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 436
Posts: 4,023
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Redwood Valley, Northwestern California (Previous-Pocatello, Idaho(90-97)/Southern California(71-90)
Default Field Test Mode on Charge

I have tried all the codes for other Samsung Android devices, but they don't work. Is there a way to get Field Test up on the Charge? Thanks!
http://www.nwprr.net
http://www.sonomamarintrain.org
http://www.cahighspeedrail.ca.gov
http://www.xpresswest.com
http://www.amtrakcalifornia.com
http://www.amtrak.com
http://www.bnsf.com
http://www.up.com
http://www.metrolinktrains.com
http://www.pioneertrain.org/
http://www.isu.edu Idaho State University
Phones-HTC One M8 (AT&T)/Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (AT&T)
Tablets-Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition/Lenovo Ideatab Miix 2 8
Smartwatch-Samsung Gear Live
 
Yankees368
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2007
good question, I can't seem to figure this out either
 
Imageanet
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2011
Default Samsung charge debug

**debug
000000
 
Yankees368
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 38
Join Date: Oct 2007
As far as I know, and I have been looking, you won't find one.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes