FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Screen on off animation

1,373 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,432
 
By chauhanjayc, Senior Member on 28th May 2011, 05:26 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello

Is it possible to have screen on off animation on cm6 2.2.1

Sent from my X10i using XDA Premium App
The Following User Says Thank You to chauhanjayc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
28th May 2011, 05:34 AM |#2  
atanu89's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chauhanjayc

Hello

Is it possible to have screen on off animation on cm6 2.2.1

Sent from my X10i using XDA Premium App

Please use the search function and post in the correct sections...
28th May 2011, 05:37 AM |#3  
DooMLoRD's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 39,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chauhanjayc

Hello

Is it possible to have screen on off animation on cm6 2.2.1

Sent from my X10i using XDA Premium App

http://bit.ly/xdanoob
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to DooMLoRD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th May 2011, 05:49 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DooMLoRD

http://bit.ly/xdanoob

, a good one....bravo....I've bookmark it...anytime I see this kind of post, I'll post it...
28th May 2011, 06:25 AM |#5  
chauhanjayc's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Ahmedabad - India
Thanks Meter: 1,432
 
More
All you there


I know i m new and you all genious

But this?????

Regards
Ketty
Sent from my X10i using XDA Premium App
The Following User Says Thank You to chauhanjayc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th May 2011, 06:36 AM |#6  
DooMLoRD's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 39,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chauhanjayc

All you there


I know i m new and you all genious

But this?????

Regards
Ketty
Sent from my X10i using XDA Premium App

why can u not use google?

it is the first hit:
http://bit.ly/mzBRTm

please post in proper sections
28th May 2011, 06:43 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DooMLoRD

why can u not use google?

it is the first hit:
http://bit.ly/mzBRTm

please post in proper sections

don't bother with him as he already admitted that he is not that smart, even to read the rules and regulations here, more to do any google search himself...
28th May 2011, 07:57 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Brussel
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DooMLoRD

http://bit.ly/xdanoob

hahaha! XDA ruuuuules! xD
28th May 2011, 08:04 AM |#9  
colossus's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,124
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chauhanjayc

All you there


I know i m new and you all genious

But this?????

Regards
Ketty
Sent from my X10i using XDA Premium App

Don't take things to heart buddy its just a light hearted way of reminding you of the forum rules.

You would be better taking your question to the general section and not here in developement.
28th May 2011, 08:13 AM |#10  
bleached45's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 474
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartgardens

You would be better taking your question to the general section and not here in developement.

Actually... the Q&A section might be better.


Quote:
Originally Posted by DooMLoRD

http://bit.ly/xdanoob

Awe...SOME!
28th May 2011, 09:25 AM |#11  
Mr. Clown's Avatar
RC-RT Committee / Senior Moderator - Fear the Clown
Flag Lake Ridge, Virginia
Thanks Meter: 2,560
 
Donate to Me
More
Thread moved to the correct section.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes