Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

{ARC/ARC S}[DEVELOPMENT] -FXP130- CM7.2.0 - FreeXperia Project

OP jerpelea

27th February 2012, 04:36 PM   |  #2511  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
FXP109 - touchscreen landscape is fixed :)
Have just tested the touchscreen in landscape using FXP109 on an Arc, and the bug that stopped the touchscreen working on the lower edge has been fixed

Not sure when it was fixed, but it I think it was still broken about 4 versions back.

Thanks FXP!

---------- Post added at 05:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:33 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by gechu

Has anyone tried 108 with this fix?
" - touch Screen fix (nAa ideea) "


See my post above - looks like it has fixed the problem
27th February 2012, 06:31 PM   |  #2512  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by h.debnath

i have the same exact problem, the brightness keeps shifting lower than what i set it. It happens when i put the phone to sleep or when after using the camera app. It's really tedious to keep on changing the brightness level every time.

I'm having this problem too!!! Should it be a "wrong baseband" problem? Cuz I'm using baseband 48, but everything else seems to be fine...
27th February 2012, 06:33 PM   |  #2513  
Bushmaster78FS's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sun City, AZ
Thanks Meter: 34
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gechu

I don't like the direction this discussion has taken. The software is free, developed by people at their free time. You really can't have any expectations what so ever on the development pace, mirrors etc..

You only say that because you can download this free stuff. Tables would quickly turn if you could NOT download it.
27th February 2012, 10:59 PM   |  #2514  
Member
Flag Linköping
Thanks Meter: 19
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bushmaster78FS

You only say that because you can download this free stuff. Tables would quickly turn if you could NOT download it.

Everyone can download this. Either learn to use a proxy, or wait for the release on official cyanogenmod page. If you can't even be bothered to learn how to use a proxy, you most likely won't be able to contribute anything to the testingphase...

So, show some respect to the dev-team and stop whining.

Sent from my LT15i using XDA App
27th February 2012, 11:10 PM   |  #2515  
Bushmaster78FS's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sun City, AZ
Thanks Meter: 34
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kokbiel

Everyone can download this. Either learn to use a proxy, or wait for the release on official cyanogenmod page. If you can't even be bothered to learn how to use a proxy, you most likely won't be able to contribute anything to the testingphase...

So, show some respect to the dev-team and stop whining.

Sent from my LT15i using XDA App

You know, I am not going to even dignify this with a response as you are assuming a little too much and being quite arrogant. You try a proxy and let me know the results! Proxies do not always work. "If you can't even be bothered to" see the common complaints from lots of users in this thread, maybe then you should not even assume who knows what.
27th February 2012, 11:14 PM   |  #2516  
rashid.fairus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Klang
Thanks Meter: 232
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
wow,the same issue..i like this thread..download link is ok,but maybe not easy to get it unlike mediafire for example,so try other alternative,nothing easy guys..

from the ARC
28th February 2012, 12:06 AM   |  #2517  
h.debnath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 41
 
249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Also another problem is during an incoming call, I cannot pull the status bar down at all, but when I exit the app while the call is in the background I am able to. The problem does not happen when I make an outgoing call.
28th February 2012, 01:09 AM   |  #2518  
h.debnath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 41
 
249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
for those who have problems flashing to baseband 64, please follow the instructions on this link

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1382657
28th February 2012, 10:11 AM   |  #2519  
Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 0
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FXP

i am investigating the problem

How is the investigation into fixing ANT+ going?
28th February 2012, 12:37 PM   |  #2520  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
sorry for my stupid question but :

wich one is for ARS S ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes