Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,632 Members 36,630 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Activation Code Good- Error Downloading

Tip us?
 
Biblical War
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2011
Default [Q] Activation Code Good- Error Downloading

I got the activiation code from Microsoft and it worked. I try and download a app and i get a error saying. Come back in a little while. What do i need to do to get rid of this error.
 
kyhnnl
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 33
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Ankara
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biblical War View Post
I got the activiation code from Microsoft and it worked. I try and download a app and i get a error saying. Come back in a little while. What do i need to do to get rid of this error.
Reset device (soft reset)
 
Biblical War
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2011
How do i do a soft reset. Sorry for the stupid question. And if i do a soft reset will i loose everything?
 
Biblical War
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jun 2011
I did a soft reset tried to sign in with the live account i set up before soft reset and had to enter the Activation code again. It took the activation code and i signed in tried to download again and got the same error. When i connect to zune there is a update for the phone. Can i update or will it mess the Hack up.


Please Help With This
 
jdep1
Old
#5  
jdep1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 223
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: El Paso
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biblical War View Post
I did a soft reset tried to sign in with the live account i set up before soft reset and had to enter the Activation code again. It took the activation code and i signed in tried to download again and got the same error. When i connect to zune there is a update for the phone. Can i update or will it mess the Hack up.


Please Help With This
You cannot update because the update is not for the hd2 don't try it!
RIP: 3 Heralds P4350, Rhodium, 2 Hd2 on Android/WP7, Sensation 4G, Lumia 710 Current device: Samsung Focus S
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes