Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more
Post Reply

Alltel milestone x

20th June 2011, 07:53 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Fredericktown
Thanks Meter: 28
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Looking for the sbf for this in case of needing to go stock would really appreciate some help

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
20th June 2011, 11:52 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 458
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeew83

Looking for the sbf for this in case of needing to go stock would really appreciate some help

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

Here is your link


SBF flash for Alltel MB809 - Milestone X


SHADO_X6_3.1.39_SHADOW_BP_C_02.06.00R_AP_BP_Flex_2 0_signed_secure_alltel_1ff_P3_USERBLD.sbf.gz
http://www.fileserve.com/file/sAXdN4...USERBLD.sbf.gz



Compression MD5 - 8E155E9189BE6E619CB2E46C7718BF1E
SBF MD5 - 9C67A33735D0ED84155034FB36797C83
Last edited by daywalker04; 18th February 2012 at 11:59 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to daywalker04 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st June 2011, 05:01 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
holy crap! you don't know how long I have been waiting for this and I don't think it would ever come!!! how did you get this!?
21st June 2011, 06:05 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Fredericktown
Thanks Meter: 28
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Ty so much is this tested

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
21st June 2011, 07:49 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
yes it does work but it changes the build number to AWCC which I have no idea what that means, the build I had on it before was RETAIL

EDIT:
Just realized that this is for the AWCC Alltel, unfortunately for me I am on the alltel which Is still being switched to VERIZON. Phone still works though.
Last edited by SirPots; 21st June 2011 at 07:56 PM.
29th June 2011, 01:59 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
ive tried this an i just get error when flashing
29th June 2011, 05:31 AM   |  #7  
razorloves's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
457 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krause11

ive tried this an i just get error when flashing

it would help to know what error. lol
3rd July 2011, 02:03 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Milestone SBF on Droid X
I have a rooted Droid X that I flashed to alltel's network, however certian things like 3G and MMS were not working so I thought I would try to flash the alltel SBF to the phone and it worked! Kinda...it just isn't booting...I think it just needs to be wiped and SBF flashed again but I'm not sure. Either way now I'm stuck with a phone that I can't boot. Any ideas?
3rd July 2011, 02:47 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
I figured it out...just needed to get into recovery by booting with home button and pressing the search button and wiping...after that I did another wipe and now everything is working perfectly, I think...still have to check the MMS but 3G is working like a champ!
17th July 2011, 06:48 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2005
Cool
just wanted to leave some important info concerning "STANDALONE GPS"

on my MB810`s i am not activated and have the BLUE TRIANGLE in notification bar with my stock OTA FROYO 2.2.340 or my OTA GB 4.5.596 on both my DX`s

you can not get STANDALONE GPS working if you have VZW and no activation!!!

i flashed to this alltel SBF from above and i have STANDALONE GPS and alot less bloatware from verizon

so we are running android 2.2.1....
is there no GB for this MB809?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Droid X General by ThreadRank