Get a Complete Set of Logs with Andy Log

The importance of proper logging is undeniable. No, we’re not talking about lumberjack work. … more

Try Some Android Lollipop Applications on Your Device

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been officially announced and lucky users of Google Nexus 5 … more

AutoCon Manages Your Connections to Perserve Battery Life

As we’ve talked about in the past, battery life is still somewhat of a sore … more

How to Unlock and Root a Nexus Device – XDA TV

It is official–Google has released the Nexus 6 and the Nexus 9. The Nexus family … more
Post Reply

[NEW] Anonimo-sense-hybrid ROM (2.2.1)(Stable)

OP anonimo95

22nd June 2011, 01:26 PM   |  #1  
anonimo95's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
ANONIMO-Sense(Froyo 2.2.1) ,based on hybrid sense, with the best of sense and aosp




Characteristics:


*Kernel overclock up to 761 mhz

*Android 2.2.1 (Froyo) HCDR kernel optimized

*Live wallpapers without needing to overclock

*Sense X-D

*Radio FM

* HCDR jacob kernel , para poner hacer Overclock (con cpu master)

*Launcher: HE LAUNCHER (very customizable)

*Rooted

*Bootanimation(similar to this)





APPS INCLUDED:


*Camera
*Apps2sd
*Calculator
*OIFileManager
*Browser
*Radio 13.55.55.24H_3.35.20.10
*Radio fm
*Titanium Backup
*Root Explorer:
*Whats App
*Torch
*Widgets in the photos are --> -Animated wheather Widget , -Glass Widgets and -Palmary weather pro (not included, they are very heavy)

*All google apps (Gmail, Google talk, Market, Youtube,Navigation)



Languages (autoconfigured in the first boot):

Spanish,English,Deutsch,Polish,Portuguese,Türkce,L ietuva,Italian,Hindi,Hebrew,Francais,Indonesian,Sv enska,Catalan and Chinese or Japanese , I don't know



It has 2 live wallpapers (they are so heavy) but you can find a lot of wallpapers here
http://www.livewallpapers.org/





*First boot takes about 5-10 minutes



To install
-Advanced-------------->Wipe dalvik cache
-Wipe cache Partition
-data/factory Reset
-install zip
-reboot now





In the firstboot, wait about 3 seconds , put your pin code, wait about 15 seconds and it will configure itself the time and language.Follow some steps (to configure your gmail account if you want) and after that, reboot for a normal use


Download links

***
Mod edit: download links removed due to the presence of paid app Root explorer in the rom
***

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot.png
Views:	2739
Size:	64.7 KB
ID:	633060   Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (3).png
Views:	2119
Size:	71.0 KB
ID:	633062   Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (2).png
Views:	1532
Size:	71.0 KB
ID:	633063   Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (4).png
Views:	1501
Size:	31.8 KB
ID:	633064   Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (5).png
Views:	1767
Size:	17.8 KB
ID:	633065  

Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (6).png
Views:	1319
Size:	43.1 KB
ID:	633066   Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (7).png
Views:	1143
Size:	34.5 KB
ID:	633067   Click image for larger version

Name:	snapshot (8).png
Views:	1368
Size:	41.0 KB
ID:	633068  
Last edited by jjblaster3; 5th July 2011 at 11:15 PM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to anonimo95 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd June 2011, 01:36 PM   |  #2  
Takudenatsu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Johannesburg
Thanks Meter: 12
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Hmm, looks good. Downloading and will report any bugs.
23rd June 2011, 05:30 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 11
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
no sense???
its aosp based... cause i didnt see any sense.... no htc diler... no faceboook intigration...ect.... plz enlighten me if im wrong....
23rd June 2011, 08:03 AM   |  #4  
-Howard-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham, UK
Thanks Meter: 35
 
755 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
No its sense based juat with the aense launcher removed. It still has sense framework...ect

Sent from my GT-P1000 using XDA Premium App
23rd June 2011, 09:01 AM   |  #5  
anonimo95's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pyroblazer

its aosp based... cause i didnt see any sense.... no htc diler... no faceboook intigration...ect.... plz enlighten me if im wrong....

you can downl. facebook if you want , all the rest is htc-based sense
24th June 2011, 05:33 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 11
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anonimo95

you can downl. facebook if you want , all the rest is htc-based sense

i'd like to differ... it doesn't have htc dialer.... something that i like the most.... the only reason i don't use a AOSP rom is that the dialer and everything is so dark and dingy and not so attractive.... bt then thats just me... any ways good rom ... keep it going..
25th June 2011, 01:55 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Is It with new sense version?
26th June 2011, 04:22 PM   |  #8  
anonimo95's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
it is latest with froyo.
27th June 2011, 06:46 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
its give an error when try to install with recovery version 3.2.0.0
27th June 2011, 07:52 PM   |  #10  
-Howard-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham, UK
Thanks Meter: 35
 
755 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Ergh. You need to have 2.X.X.X recovery to install this rom. Either fastboot it or get it from rom manager and temporarily boot to it from rom manager to install the rom.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using XDA Premium App

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
froyo, rom, sense, wildfire
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Wildfire Android Development by ThreadRank